shapiromd.com Reviews

Filter

55,109 Verified Customer Reviews

55,109 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35K+
(63.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(22.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5571
(10.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
696
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1269
(2.3%)

Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1094
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
395
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
297
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
35K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janette T.
Today

The check out process was difficult.

Product Choice

I started using it and ran out of the minoxidil


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy D.
Today

Easy to order


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rotonda S.
Today

My purchase was 59.00 but total was 119.00 I wasn’t shown my taxes was 60.00 in that case I was charged for each set and that wasn’t the sale price that I was purchasing false advertising information I believe

Product Choice

A survey


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty B.
1 day ago

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Purchasing for someone else


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle L.
1 day ago

Would live to see more shopping options. Example for the shampoo if we can order more than 1 as a one time purchase.

Product Choice

Love the smell and how it feels on the hair after wash.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly K.
2 days ago

it is okay. i have had trouble placing orders on this web page and have not completed several times. I would like to add to a cart while i am shopping. not one item per purchase.

Product Choice

I was told it works, we will see.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damian A.
2 days ago

Good

Product Choice

Because it is good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry L.
3 days ago

Moved easily and quickly thru the site.

Product Choice

Wanted to checkout hair loss products .


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene S.
4 days ago

I have been
Very pleased

Product Choice

I have used it before.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca B.
5 days ago

Love the product, my hair never looked healthier


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah G.
5 days ago

It was easy

Product Choice

Saw results from my sister using this product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy C.
5 days ago

I ordered as usual back early November but my order was cancelled and refunded randomly, no reason given so now I have to reorder ??


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodi
6 days ago , California

Have only been using for a few weeks so unsure about results. It doesn't lather well, no smell at all- good or bad. Dries my hair out and doesn't help with tangles. I seem to have more hair loss combing through it after washing, however haven't been using it long.

Product Choice

Searching for top rated hair loss help it is always listed in top 5


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John K.
6 days ago , New york

very good

Product Choice

good reputation


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda T.
1 week ago

Easy

Product Choice

Been using it for a long time


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra S.
1 week ago

Great

Product Choice

Referred


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen B.
1 week ago

I am beginning to see some new hair growth in some areas. Not seeing as much hair on the floor around the house, so apparently the rate of hair loss is less.

Product Choice

Daughter recommended after my hair started falling out after 4 years of estrogen blocking medication re breast cancer.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John O.
1 week ago

Excellent products giving me good results

Product Choice

FB advertisement


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leaslee N.
1 week ago

quick and easy

Product Choice

overall reviews


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike R.
1 week ago

Experience was good except for commenting to a monthly charge and having to call to cancel unwanted merchandise.
There should be only one selected charge for the merchandise your choosing.
I will call and cancel orders to avoid future charges to my account.
Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022