shapiromd.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,790 Ratings

5
5082 (57.8%)
4
2324 (26.4%)
3
1093 (12.4%)
2
98 (1.1%)
1
193 (2.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shapiromd.com

T

Tom R.
10/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the shampoo and conditioner system. On my 2nd month of use - definitely have seen results. Will continue to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TonyG
10/18/2017 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm 38 years old and I've been using the shampoo and conditioner solution for 5 months. First thing I noticed in about 3 weeks was less hair falling out in the shower then after about 2 months. Almost no hair falling out in the shower. Works for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacey K.
08/24/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im so happy I trusted my gut on this one and went for it...it took a bit to start showing, but after that it didnt stop...and I wont stop either!"
B

Betty K.
08/23/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using this system had made a drastic difference in my hair and my life in general. I would say hands down the best remedy Ive ever tried before. Try it and you'll see what I mean."
M

Marita H.
08/21/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since my hair started growing thanks to Shapiro MD, Im no longer ashamed of my bald spots because I don't have any, it worked great, you should try it."
T

Teresa N.
08/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can notice my hair growing little by little, Im really exited about this product."
S

Suzie R.
08/19/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used this shampoo as a suggestion to mantain my full hair, and I'm really satisfied my hair still strong and shinny."
C

Carolyn C.
08/18/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wedding date was arriving and I didn't want those pictures for ever with me been bald, so I started to use Shapiro 3 months before and I don't regret it, it has been life changing."
J

John V.
08/17/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great results so far"
E

Elaine W.
08/16/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It definitly works"
P

Paul D.
08/15/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prodcut works great. 4 months of use. very happy"
N

Nance S.
08/14/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You can take a breather, Since I discovered Shapiro I've been using it religiously and my hair has never been shinnier and stronger, this is an amazing product. Try it!"
V

V. F.
08/13/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you know me now you will never suspect that I suffered from receding hair lines, stress and anxiety was making my hair thin and dull. Shapiro has provided key ingredients to make my hair stronger and fuller than ever."
T

Tony C.
08/12/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My bald spots are no longer a problem since I used this shampoo as reccommended. 20 minutes a day keeps my baldness away!"
W

william A.
08/11/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shinny, stronger hair. Definetly will keep around as prevention for hair loss."
D

Deb M.
08/10/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't have to hide any longer, I can finally wear my hair without hats or caps it took two months but my hair has been restored and nourished thanks to this amazing shampoo"
L

luamn F.
08/09/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Proud of myself for giving me the opportunity to try Shapiro MD, it has helped me to restore my lost hair while nourishing and providing strength, great product here!"
J

Judy M.
08/08/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shapiro MD its a miracle worker, my bald spots are no longer a problem for me since I use this product for about 3 months now, it has worked great, just takes a little patience."
W

Wayne L.
08/07/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so upset that I couldn't find a product that would act on my receding hair lines until I tried Shapiro MD it really works as it says just 20 minutes a day and my hair is shinnier, stronger and slowly growing back to normal!"
J

John R.
07/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After using 2 bottles, Im certain this wil become a standard of care for hairloss in the near future. Amazing results."
J

Jared V.
07/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nine out of ten starts all the way! I would give it a ten if it started working a bit faster"
Loading Page Animation

See more shapiromd.com Reviews

Visit shapiromd.com ►