shapiromd.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33,419 Ratings

5
19K+ (59.8%)
4
8077 (24.2%)
3
3882 (11.6%)
2
474 (1.4%)
1
991 (3%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(795)
4
(310)
3
(169)
2
(67)
1
(197)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shapiromd.com

D

Darlene G.
05/15/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After the great results I saw, I just had to find out more about the doctor that created it. His experience is top notch and his studies back up everything he says about controlling hair loss. I love the story behind this brand.
T

Tom R.
10/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the shampoo and conditioner system. On my 2nd month of use - definitely have seen results. Will continue to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TonyG
10/18/2017 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm 38 years old and I've been using the shampoo and conditioner solution for 5 months. First thing I noticed in about 3 weeks was less hair falling out in the shower then after about 2 months. Almost no hair falling out in the shower. Works for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacey K.
08/24/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im so happy I trusted my gut on this one and went for it...it took a bit to start showing, but after that it didnt stop...and I wont stop either!
B

Betty K.
08/23/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Using this system had made a drastic difference in my hair and my life in general. I would say hands down the best remedy Ive ever tried before. Try it and you'll see what I mean.
M

Marita H.
08/21/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since my hair started growing thanks to Shapiro MD, Im no longer ashamed of my bald spots because I don't have any, it worked great, you should try it.
T

Teresa N.
08/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can notice my hair growing little by little, Im really exited about this product.
S

Suzie R.
08/19/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used this shampoo as a suggestion to mantain my full hair, and I'm really satisfied my hair still strong and shinny.
C

Carolyn C.
08/18/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wedding date was arriving and I didn't want those pictures for ever with me been bald, so I started to use Shapiro 3 months before and I don't regret it, it has been life changing.
J

John V.
08/17/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great results so far
Loading Page Animation

See more shapiromd.com Reviews

Visit shapiromd.com ►