shapewearusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Shapewear USA, the new way to shop for shapewear in the U.S. Let us take you on a journey of the best shapewear brands, from North and Latin America to Europe and all around the world. 

We connect you with the best of shapewear brands in the world today. Body shaping garments improve your posture, self-confidence, and give you an overall sleeker physique. We want to help you reach your body-shaping goals while making sure that you are getting the right fit because client comfort-ability is highly important to us. Don't let anyone tell you that looking your best is overrated.

Shapewear products are designed to present your body's most attractive traits as they wrap around you for a contoured look that brings out your natural beauty. No matter which part of your body you are looking to highlight, we have the right shapewear garment that will fit your needs with a full selection of sizes you will not find anywhere else. We are offering a selection of high-quality body shapers, body suits, butt lifters, leggings, post-surgical products, liposuction garments, body compression garments, waist trainers, cinchers, girdles and more. Shop our shapewear collections today and uncover your beautiful curves.

Filter
Filter
Medebra Post-Surgical Mastectomy Bra Kit - White / 4X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medebra Post-Surgical Mastectomy Bra Kit - White / 4X
See more product reviews

April - 04/27/2022

I had used several different brands. But my pain was unrelieved. I felt instant relief from the equal solid compression.

April

04/27/2022 - WA

So nice to finally find what I need


Siluet High Compression Thong Strapless Shapewear - Black / 3XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Siluet High Compression Thong Strapless Shapewear - Black / 3XL
See more product reviews

Patrice L - 04/26/2022

Wonderful and good support

Patrice L

04/26/2022

Great


Curveez Post Surgical Full Body Long First Stage Shaper - Cocoa / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Curveez Post Surgical Full Body Long First Stage Shaper - Cocoa / L
See more product reviews

Lynna S - 04/24/2022

I've requested a return authorization for this item. Thank you.

Lynna S

04/24/2022 - TX

I've requested a return authorization for all of the items I purchased. Two of them were damaged upon arrival. I was not satisfied with the material the garments were made from. Thank you.


Caromed Sculptures Above the Knee Girdle - Beige / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caromed Sculptures Above the Knee Girdle - Beige / L
See more product reviews

Lynna S - 04/24/2022

I've requested a return authorization for this item. Thank you.

Lynna S

04/24/2022 - TX

I've requested a return authorization for all of the items I purchased. Two of them were damaged upon arrival. I was not satisfied with the material the garments were made from. Thank you.


Equilibrium Post Op Shapewear With Sleeves And Bra Bodysuit - Mocha / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Equilibrium Post Op Shapewear With Sleeves And Bra Bodysuit - Mocha / XL
See more product reviews

Kandee M - 04/23/2022

My plastic surgeon help me measure everything we even ordered a size bigger and this thing isn’t even close to fit me.

My plastic surgeon help me measure everything we even ordered a size bigger and this thing isn’t even close to fit me.

Kandee M

04/23/2022 - FL

Order three times bigger than you really need


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shapewearusa.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022