shapewearusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Shapewear USA, the new way to shop for shapewear in the U.S. Let us take you on a journey of the best shapewear brands, from North and Latin America to Europe and all around the world. 

We connect you with the best of shapewear brands in the world today. Body shaping garments improve your posture, self-confidence, and give you an overall sleeker physique. We want to help you reach your body-shaping goals while making sure that you are getting the right fit because client comfort-ability is highly important to us. Don't let anyone tell you that looking your best is overrated.

Shapewear products are designed to present your body's most attractive traits as they wrap around you for a contoured look that brings out your natural beauty. No matter which part of your body you are looking to highlight, we have the right shapewear garment that will fit your needs with a full selection of sizes you will not find anywhere else. We are offering a selection of high-quality body shapers, body suits, butt lifters, leggings, post-surgical products, liposuction garments, body compression garments, waist trainers, cinchers, girdles and more. Shop our shapewear collections today and uncover your beautiful curves.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Shapewear USA, the new way to shop for shapewear in the U.S. Let us take you on a journey of the best shapewear brands, from North and Latin America to Europe and all around the world. 

We connect you with the best of shapewear brands in the world today. Body shaping garments improve your posture, self-confidence, and give you an overall sleeker physique. We want to help you reach your body-shaping goals while making sure that you are getting the right fit because client comfort-ability is highly important to us. Don't let anyone tell you that looking your best is overrated.

Shapewear products are designed to present your body's most attractive traits as they wrap around you for a contoured look that brings out your natural beauty. No matter which part of your body you are looking to highlight, we have the right shapewear garment that will fit your needs with a full selection of sizes you will not find anywhere else. We are offering a selection of high-quality body shapers, body suits, butt lifters, leggings, post-surgical products, liposuction garments, body compression garments, waist trainers, cinchers, girdles and more. Shop our shapewear collections today and uncover your beautiful curves.

Filter
Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
See more product reviews

mixchic - 03/02/2018

Very very nice

Love the style and feel, smooth look under dresses.


Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
See more product reviews

cathrine - 02/05/2018

Love the control

Sucks you in great. The fit is great, true to size. Washes well, and also affordable. Easy shopping, quick delivery.


Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
See more product reviews

carmen.love - 01/07/2018

Nice shaping brief

Very comfy and supportive shaping brief. I will definitely buy more.


Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
See more product reviews

MLS6 - 12/19/2017

Beautiful and comfortable

This is a must. Provides right amount of control, but are still beautiful and comfortable.


Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
See more product reviews

girl.who.rocks - 11/27/2017

Feels so pleasant

In love with these briefs...they fit awesome. Wash and dry nicely and the fabric feels so pleasant on my skin...i will buy more...


Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
See more product reviews

donna.rey34 - 10/03/2017

Nice colors and shape!

Nice fabric, invisible underneath the clothes, giving very elegant smooth shape. A lot of color options. They even come in prints. I think I will buy them all!


Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
See more product reviews

jenny_from_the_block - 10/03/2017

Love it! Love it!

Makes my figure so elegant and sexy. I don't have some big body issues, but I like to emphasize my curves and smooth them a bit where it's necessary. This tank gives me exactly what I need! I want it in all three colors so I can combine them depending on the clothes I wear.


Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
See more product reviews

Lynda B - 10/03/2017

Good compression and slimming effects

Nice compression around my chest. Perfectly slims my waist, but since it's between medium and firm control I had to order in two sizes - small and medium, so now I am returning the medium one.


Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
See more product reviews

Stacey B - 10/03/2017

My favorite cami!

Very soft and supportive without being tough! No other comes close for fit, shape and comfort!


Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
Body Hush 365 Slimmie Panty
See more product reviews

lonley.lilly33 - 10/03/2017

Apart from the color, it's perfect!

When it comes to fitting and shaping, this is exactly what I was looking for! Great tummy control, but still very comfortable. I purchased one in nude, but I would prefer they have it in white.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shapewearusa.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022