shapewearusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Shapewear USA, the new way to shop for shapewear in the U.S. Let us take you on a journey of the best shapewear brands, from North and Latin America to Europe and all around the world. 

We connect you with the best of shapewear brands in the world today. Body shaping garments improve your posture, self-confidence, and give you an overall sleeker physique. We want to help you reach your body-shaping goals while making sure that you are getting the right fit because client comfort-ability is highly important to us. Don't let anyone tell you that looking your best is overrated.

Shapewear products are designed to present your body's most attractive traits as they wrap around you for a contoured look that brings out your natural beauty. No matter which part of your body you are looking to highlight, we have the right shapewear garment that will fit your needs with a full selection of sizes you will not find anywhere else. We are offering a selection of high-quality body shapers, body suits, butt lifters, leggings, post-surgical products, liposuction garments, body compression garments, waist trainers, cinchers, girdles and more. Shop our shapewear collections today and uncover your beautiful curves.

Filter
Filter
Caromed Unisex Multi-Flap Waistbinder - Black / 9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caromed Unisex Multi-Flap Waistbinder - Black / 9" / M
See more product reviews

Shannon P - 6 days ago

Product was good quality and fit but I paid for 2 day shipping and didn't receive my garment until 7 days after I ordered it

Shannon P

6 days ago - Ny

Don't waste your money on 2 day shipping it will still take 7 days to receive your order. The garment was good quality and fit.


Cysm Ultra Compressive Waist Cincher - Nude / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cysm Ultra Compressive Waist Cincher - Nude / L
See more product reviews

Leidy G - 1 week ago

I love it I recommend it it feel confortable when I use it.

Leidy G

1 week ago

Is excellent experience.


Carole Martin Full Freedom Cotton Bra - White / 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carole Martin Full Freedom Cotton Bra - White / 40
See more product reviews

Linda B - 1 week ago

Not my first!

Not my first full freedom bra, loved the fit and ease of use so I ordered more.

Linda B

1 week ago - TX

I have had one of your bras for some time now and decided to get more.


Fajas M&D Mid Thigh Body Shaper for Women - Beige / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fajas M&D Mid Thigh Body Shaper for Women - Beige / M
See more product reviews

Tamekia L - 2 weeks ago

Doesn't fit

Tamekia L

2 weeks ago - VA

My experience has been good so far. However, I do have an unresolved issue with the M&D Faja. It's too small and I need to return it, but customer service is still trying to confirm I received it.


MARENA VEST - 3/4 LENGTH SLEEVE - Black / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MARENA VEST - 3/4 LENGTH SLEEVE - Black / L
See more product reviews

Tamekia L - 2 weeks ago

This garment compresses my arms, but not my back as needed. However, it seems to be a good quality product. Just doesn't work for me.

Tamekia L

2 weeks ago - VA

My experience has been good so far. However, I do have an unresolved issue with the M&D Faja. It's too small and I need to return it, but customer service is still trying to confirm I received it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shapewearusa.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022