shapewearusa.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,897 Ratings

5
3908 (79.8%)
4
665 (13.6%)
3
188 (3.8%)
2
42 (0.9%)
1
94 (1.9%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,819)
4
(560)
3
(198)
2
(41)
1
(97)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,819)
4
(543)
3
(207)
2
(43)
1
(103)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(757)
4
(165)
3
(80)
2
(33)
1
(69)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(585)
4
(227)
3
(159)
2
(55)
1
(78)

Product Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(639)
4
(154)
3
(119)
2
(54)
1
(138)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(170)
4
(40)
3
(31)
2
(16)
1
(101)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shapewearusa.com

About Us

Welcome to Shapewear USA, the new way to shop for shapewear in the U.S. Let us take you on a journey of the best shapewear brands, from North and Latin America to Europe and all around the world. 

We connect you with the best of shapewear brands in the world today. Body shaping garments improve your posture, self-confidence, and give you an overall sleeker physique. We want to help you reach your body-shaping goals while making sure that you are getting the right fit because client comfort-ability is highly important to us. Don't let anyone tell you that looking your best is overrated.

Shapewear products are designed to present your body's most attractive traits as they wrap around you for a contoured look that brings out your natural beauty. No matter which part of your body you are looking to highlight, we have the right shapewear garment that will fit your needs with a full selection of sizes you will not find anywhere else. We are offering a selection of high-quality body shapers, body suits, butt lifters, leggings, post-surgical products, liposuction garments, body compression garments, waist trainers, cinchers, girdles and more. Shop our shapewear collections today and uncover your beautiful curves.

S

Shannon C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really like this line. Will send pics of before and after I’m a formal dress. Thank you Steve, SHANNON
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

keonya M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anuoluwa G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always purchase my shape wear needs here and recommend this website to everyone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edna W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i didn't receive the bra yet ,how am i to comment yet?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Sonya S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you fur for allowing me to try your product. The size was not right for me therefore I will be returning it. S Spires
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY and quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doreen M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just tried and put on the one I purchased last week and I really like it it's comfortable and yet fitted very happy so far.so I decided to purchase another color!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sweet
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna Q.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virgen D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggy J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m trying for first time concern about sizing so I only ordered 1
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela J.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not perfect but overall happy, kept the product
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Angela J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cysm Premium Pregnancy Support Full Body Shaper - Rose / XL

View this product

Overall very decent yet not perfect

Was glad to have found the ONLY one piece shape wear piece that covered both legs, back and has room for pregnant belly. Things I didn’t enjoy was the butt area that is made from a different fabric and is very wide and because I am fairly short (5”3), it doesn’t sit perfect. Also, all of the stitching lines on the back area and butt area is completely unessesary. I’m not going to be wearing anything body tight so I decided to keep the shape wear however if you would wear something tight over this- you would be able to see all those lines on back and butt area. Also, bra area fabric covers bra half way and squishes it. I am having that altered. Overall decent quality though and as previously mentioned- the only one piece shape wear I have found online for pregnant women, so that’s great!

R

Rumara J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nidia M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marisol M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope it’s a good product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm looking forward to buying more as I lose weight.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more shapewearusa.com Reviews

Visit shapewearusa.com ►