Welcome to Shapewear USA, the new way to shop for shapewear in the U.S. Let us take you on a journey of the best shapewear brands, from North and Latin America to Europe and all around the world. 

We connect you with the best of shapewear brands in the world today. Body shaping garments improve your posture, self-confidence, and give you an overall sleeker physique. We want to help you reach your body-shaping goals while making sure that you are getting the right fit because client comfort-ability is highly important to us. Don't let anyone tell you that looking your best is overrated.

Shapewear products are designed to present your body's most attractive traits as they wrap around you for a contoured look that brings out your natural beauty. No matter which part of your body you are looking to highlight, we have the right shapewear garment that will fit your needs with a full selection of sizes you will not find anywhere else. We are offering a selection of high-quality body shapers, body suits, butt lifters, leggings, post-surgical products, liposuction garments, body compression garments, waist trainers, cinchers, girdles and more. Shop our shapewear collections today and uncover your beautiful curves.

Filter

18,453 Verified Customer Reviews

18,453 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(79.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2270
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
745
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
(2.6%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2117
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
768
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
499
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2035
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
799
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
545
Delivery Time
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2380
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
523
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
371
Price Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1876
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
743
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
567
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
362
Product Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2049
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
528
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
389
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
566
Customer Service
3.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
515
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
395
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mireya R.
1 day ago

This is the second one I purchase. Will be using is on my wedding day

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam A.
1 day ago

Fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CiNtHyA
1 day ago

Item was good quality just didn't fit me right.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nadiya M.
2 days ago , FL

Good Products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary M.
2 days ago , PA

I like that I did not have to wait until you received the return item before I got the replacement item.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karina P.
3 days ago

It's wonderful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca S.
3 days ago

I had a gift certificate that wasn't deducted from my total charge. ($67.00) The code was entered in my first order. Please adjust my invoice..

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassandra L.
4 days ago

Merry Christmas

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janie S.
5 days ago , Az

they do not return calls. and i need to talk to a person on my last order so please improve on that .

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill J.
5 days ago

I love the variety and I love the uplady products. I am excited to try my new faja and see how fast it arrives

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie S.
5 days ago

Both products were to big and I need to figure out your return process. I reordered other products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda E.
6 days ago

Shape wear USA number one spot to purchase all shape wear items, Truly recommend it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren G.
6 days ago

Sizing is off, only store credit available rather than refunds.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty K.
6 days ago , NY

The actual material is not Relaxing

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent B.
1 week ago

Needed a body suit asap!
Thank god for finding this site..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irvine B.
1 week ago

So far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sasha U.
1 week ago

They are so comfortable and are made of good high quality fabric.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null M.
1 week ago

It was good, found what I was looking for

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
1 week ago

Fairly nice, but typical selection…prices, however, are very good. Almost $60 less than the same items at JC Penny…my only complaint is that I really need a AA cup in a bustier, and no one seems to offer one…

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lisa S.
1 week ago , Indiana

Very pleased post surgery. Just need alittle more lift!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023