sgtgodoy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 477 Ratings

5
427 (89.5%)
4
30 (6.3%)
3
12 (2.5%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
5 (1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(126)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(417)
4
(36)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(382)
4
(43)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sgtgodoy.com

About Us

My name is Sgt. George Godoy.
Since 2007, I have helped thousands of men and women pass their entrance exams for law enforcement positions.
I offer prep courses for the Police Written Exam, Border Patrol exam, Customs Officer exam, CHP and PELLETB exams. Students love my courses for the following reasons:

  • Hundreds of online Practice Questions
  • Tutorials that are instructional and stimulating
  • Bous Courses for passing the Polygraph, Psych Exam and Oral Interview
  • One-time Fee - Lifetime Access - My Personal Support, 24X7

Learn more at SgtGodoy.com

L

Leo K.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A word of thanks..... I purchased your course and found it to be very helpful. The 'test tips' and the ability to do practice tests over and over again allowed me to be well prepared. My overall score was 90% correct on the FBAT (taken at Miami-Dade College, North Campus)."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darius
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While trying to study for the NYPD police examination format in the past, I have approached numerous methods (such as the Police Exam Prep book) in an attempt to prepare for the NYPD Test. Please, don't waste your money on them; as they are rendered WHOLLY obsolete. With Sgt. Godoy's exemplary shared knowledge through his exceptional 'NYPD Prep Course'; I promise you this: you will pass the exam with flying colors and you will be more than prepared (as long as your apply yourself EVERY single day). Long story short: I recently took the Environmental Police Test and I scored a 86 (73 correct out of 85 questions); all thanks to Sgt. Godoy shared knowledge via his Prep course (I studied for 2 weeks in advance). Additionally, Sgt. Godoy is a very generous individual since, if you have any police-related inquiries, he take the time and give you a detailed, swift response via email. To be forthright, if I can his program more than 5 Stars, I most certainly would. Thank you Sgt. Godoy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great practice for the TSA exam."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Breno
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was doing some research to buy a good prep course that would help me to get prepared for the civil service exam in MA. Fortunately, I found this excellent course, very detailed with extensive contents of valuable help. Thanks a lot to Sgt. Godoy, I would definitely recommend and buy it again! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jordan, J.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, I found the timed practice tests to be a valuable asset to simulate the same stress you experience during the actual exam. I grew more confident taking the practice tests seriously and well prepared for the real deal. Thank you for a superb product. PS- I passed my entrance exam!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ethan
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed the CJBAT in Florida with this program Thank you for the prep i am bad a taking tests and this helped put me in the right mind set before hand Ethan"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sabrina
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed my psych test with no problems. The material was very easy. I would recommend this to anyone. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul A.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Study materials are easy to understand. Keep up the good work and more power. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Monty A.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used this test to prepare for the Cincinnati Police test and did excellent."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ramirez
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend it to anyone else, especially if it's someone who is having problems with any of the subjects. Even if you're not having difficulties with the subject the part that that helped me the most was the personality test and I am glad that I was able to practice it here. It is very easy to navigate through. I took my actual entry-level test and I believe my passed it because of the time that I spent studying with this program."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jimmy R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome course my first ever experience taking the pettet b and I scored a 61 and now am in background with my local department Thanks so much "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alicia
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an awesome course and its really helpful "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay N.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the course you offered, it was fun and challenging. Thank you! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AP
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I used some of the tips in this series, I was pulled aside after my Oral board and told that I have a wizardry when it comes to oral boards. He then walked me over himself and told the HR reps 'This guy, he's in, he passed, he did it, put him through!' They were all blown away by my answers and how well I did. I honestly just prepared using this course! Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad tht I had purchased this test. I passed my test, now I'm in the process to enter the academy. Good luck everyone. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I would have prepped me with information before going to take psyche very helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harold F.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best guide in the US market so far to prepare any peace officer entry exam in the country. I wished that product can also be available as an app."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed. H.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Police Psychological Evaluation was three meetings with the Psychologist and three online tests. Your training helped me with the Evaluation. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marvin B.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information that is very helpful on law enforcement exams keep up the good work SGT. Godoy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The program was the best price I found and it completely prepared me for the process. It left nothing uncovered. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more sgtgodoy.com Reviews

Visit sgtgodoy.com ►