sgtgodoy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 713 Ratings

5
629 (88.2%)
4
49 (6.9%)
3
17 (2.4%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
12 (1.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(175)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(616)
4
(56)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(574)
4
(67)
3
(19)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sgtgodoy.com

About Us

My name is Sgt. George Godoy.
Since 2007, I have helped tens of thousands of men and women pass their entrance exams for law enforcement positions.
I offer top-quality, online prep courses for the entry exams for: Police, CHP, PELLETB, Border Patrol, CBP Officers, TSA and Special Agents like ATF and FBI. Students love my courses for the following reasons:

  • Video-based Tutorials that are instructional and stimulating
  • Hundreds of online Practice Questions
  • Bnous Courses for Mastering the Polygraph, Psych Exam and Oral Interview
  • One-time Fee - Lifetime Access - My Personal Support, 24X7

Learn more at SgtGodoy.com

J

Josmirne
02/11/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great review guide. Had I not use Sgt. Godoy's resources, I know for sure that I would not have passed my entrance test. I am currently practicing for the S.I. and polygraph now. Thank you sir!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JM
05/31/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hey Sgt. Godoy,

I would like to say thank you for helping me pass the test. Your study guide helped me a lot. The first time around, I received a 38 because I went through the test very fast and didn't put that much effort into the CLOZE section.

With your guide, I was able to get a 56.2, and I am now able to apply to the departments I wanted. Thank you once again for your help.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Austin
05/30/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't imagine a better prep course.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jhonathan B.
05/26/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing program helps you understand the test inside and out, it provides such amazing clarity to the test that it almost seems familiar when u take the real one.
Highly recommend it!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BobbyA
05/26/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This course helped me pass the CJBAT test. I took it the first time and did not pass. I purchased this online study course and passed it the second time around with no problem. It was clear and simple to follow. I strongly recommend it!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean
05/25/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot of 5 star reviews for the PelletB course. And I'm adding to that list, I don't see any reason why someone taking this online course would fail the actual test. I can honestly say I would have failed the test, had I not taken purchased this ! And the bonus content on interviews has helped me tremendously through the process! Would recommend to EVERY POLICE APPLICANT. Use good study habits and study over and over while taking notes and REVIEW your notes. You will crush the Pellet B. I passed easily and am still using course for my interviews and background process! Can't thank you enough!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PIERRE S.
05/20/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The materials are excellent. Sgt Godoy gives clear explanation on every section of the tutorials. Highly recommended!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Outstanding M.
05/19/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoyed the information and knowledge you shared on your programs. I have passed two oral boards already for two different police departments and I am scheduled to take my polygraph and psychological exam next week for one of them. Information was very useful and easy to understand across all the courses. I highly recommend your course to anyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
05/11/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've bought a bunch of study products and nothing compares to this one
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kirk
03/14/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely loved the SGT Godoy experience. The lectures were informative, but not dry and boring. The practice quizzes were challenging and helpful when questions were answered wrong. Overall - 5 star experience. I used this to prepare for the NPOST. After 2 weeks of studying I took the exam and got a 92% on my first try.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sgtgodoy.com Reviews

Visit sgtgodoy.com ►