sgtgodoy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 524 Ratings

5
466 (88.9%)
4
33 (6.3%)
3
14 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
7 (1.3%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(133)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(456)
4
(40)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(419)
4
(48)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sgtgodoy.com

About Us

My name is Sgt. George Godoy.
Since 2007, I have helped thousands of men and women pass their entrance exams for law enforcement positions.
I offer prep courses for the Police Written Exam, Border Patrol exam, Customs Officer exam, CHP and PELLETB exams. Students love my courses for the following reasons:

  • Hundreds of online Practice Questions
  • Tutorials that are instructional and stimulating
  • Bous Courses for passing the Polygraph, Psych Exam and Oral Interview
  • One-time Fee - Lifetime Access - My Personal Support, 24X7

Learn more at SgtGodoy.com

E

Esteban
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product really helped me understand the how I needed to reason the questions. I have to say that for some question a little of more explanation would had make it easier to understand. However, not understanding the explanation right away forced me to concentrate and really deeply think about the explanations. Over all, I really like the product, and I grateful to Sgt. Goody for putting this togeter. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Courtney
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Passed my CBT without issues because of this course!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Holly K.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dear Sgt. Godoy, I passed my TSA CBT Test last Saturday thanks to you and your Quickprep Course! I would not have passed if I had not taken the time to study on your course. It was easy to use and the layout was fantastic. The areas I was very weak were easy to practice over again and again. It was worth the money to be prepared and get that congratulatory email from TSA literally minutes after I left the test site. You have a great educational product. I am 100% satisfied with your program and would recommend to anyone who is taking the TSA CBT for the first time. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Miriam
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The program for the TSA assessment was very helpful. I was concerned about the reading comprehension portion of the assessment due to the fact that I am a slow reader. The tips and suggestions were very effective and helped me to complete the reading portion confidently. I intend to continue using the suggested tips for other job assessments. I'm glad I purchased your class. It definitely helped to ease my concerns. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kerrion
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought this Exam Prep For CBP and it helped me out a lot! I Managed to pass the exam with flying colors. I recommend anyone to buy this study guide if they know they are having trouble with any subject matter. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is definitely worth every penny! If you want to pass the tests and understand the hiring process you should definitely invest into the Sergeant Godoy training systems, they work! Customer service is excellent."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lu
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great course, well prepared for exam."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Li
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks a lot, passed my test!!!! The test lessons were really helpful. Highly recommend! Thanks Sarge!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harwin G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is insightful and helpful! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lori S.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great refresher course for the writing comprehension and grammar sections...it has been a very long time since high school. X-Ray test simulations were excellent! I passed my CBT test on the first attempt thanks to this course. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carlos G.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This guide has a lot of excellent information that is currently helping me through my job application. I highly recommend it. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend for anyone taking the CBP exam to take this course. It really helped me understand the logical reasoning questions a lot better and as a result I passed my test!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went awesome. I passed my exam and now going through the rest of the process for CBP. I used the prep guides as well for border patrol and have passed everything and currently waiting to start the academy in August. That whole process for border patrol took almost a year. I took that exam last year on June 22nd 2018 and got my offers for Laredo about a month ago (may 2019). I always recommend your products to anyone interested in applying"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
1

11bravo
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sgt. Godoy's course provides more than enough to help individuals pass his/her entrance exam. I recently took my entrance exam and passed and this was due to following Sgt. Godoy's course. In addition, Sgt. Godoy provides more information that better prepares the potential candidate for Border Patrol. I am still in the pre-employment process and will be following the remainder of Sgt. Godoy's course. Remember, there is more information and material in this course than just helping you pass the entrance exam. Another aspect I really enjoyed about Sgt. Godoy's course, that everything is up to date in terms of the entrance exam. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John P.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was extremely helpful. Everything on the exam, I was ready for especially the tricky questions, made the test a breeze. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Art T.
4 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Prep course for the TSA-CBT was very informative and greatly helped me to be mentally prepared for what the test would be like. Nearly everything in Stg. Gody's course was on the real test. I spent many hours going forward and backwards over the practice material. The timed portion of his test(s) really helped, as on the real test everything is timed. I passed the real test. I highly recommend Stg. Gody's course. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Juan V.
1 month ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very pleased with Sgt. Godoy's CBP Officer Prep Course. Very detailed examples and explanations on each of the exams sections. Which includes: Logical Reasoning, Math, and Grammar/Punctuation. I was able to review and study for the exam without any technical difficulties. I passed my CBPO written exam thanks to this Prep Course. Highly recommend it!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jimmystar1
1 month ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jesus
1 month ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good course of study to pass the BPA Entrance exam. Gives you all the tools to pass the logical reasoning questions. I passed the exam, waiting on confirmation email to continue with pre-employment process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tanner
1 month ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worth every cent. This course helped me improve my reading and writing skills a surprising amount."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more sgtgodoy.com Reviews

Visit sgtgodoy.com ►