sgtgodoy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 442 Ratings

5
395 (89.4%)
4
28 (6.3%)
3
11 (2.5%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
5 (1.1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(117)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(388)
4
(32)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(350)
4
(42)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sgtgodoy.com

About Us

My name is Sgt. George Godoy.
Since 2007, I have helped thousands of men and women pass their entrance exams for law enforcement positions.
I offer prep courses for the Police Written Exam, Border Patrol exam, Customs Officer exam, CHP and PELLETB exams. Students love my courses for the following reasons:

  • Hundreds of online Practice Questions
  • Tutorials that are instructional and stimulating
  • Bous Courses for passing the Polygraph, Psych Exam and Oral Interview
  • One-time Fee - Lifetime Access - My Personal Support, 24X7

Learn more at SgtGodoy.com

B

Brandy
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered this for my son who tested for a small town department. He saw an ad in the local paper that said testing was only 4 days away. Applications were being accepted until "5 PM tonight" He filled out the application and made it to the Chief's oral, so I was impressed with your product. He had never considered being a police officer before and had zero idea what the process entailed and little time to prepare. The hiring process here was a little nepotistic and the reserve officer was hired after testing. I spoke with a friend who is the housekeeper of one of the oral board interviewers. He said they only tested to satisfy hiring guidelines, but that being said, my son did very well on the test. He was able to answer the questions thoughtfully and thoroughly. He passed the physical agility, written and oral boards and went on to the Chief. There was only one question he hesitated on. They asked "What have you learned about this City"? He panicked a little. I'm not sure that was a question you put in your tutorials. We kind of went through them the day before the tests started (I only found your website the day before they started. Agility and written were on one day. Orals the next) I had forgotten that question was on EVERY police and Fire oral board I had ever taken or sat on. He has lived here for 15 years, and it never occurred to either of us to perfect that answer. He was certain "Meth capital of the world" wouldn't be what they were looking for so he mentioned a couple things he could think of. Regardless, he did well and the Chief wanted him to become a reserve and test for the next patrol opening. Not bad for someone who hadn't been preparing much longer. The confidence you gave him was immense. Thank you. "
Price
5/5
G

Gisele
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sgt. George Godoy's Law Enforcement Preparation course was extremely useful to me. The CBP preparation course covers all you need to know for the exam. The timed tests are also a great way of practicing. I studied through this material for 3 weeks and was able to pass the entrance exam for both CBP Officer and BPA. I'm very satisfied and definitely recommend it to everyone who is applying for any of these 2 positions. "
Price
5/5
L

Lucas
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made it past everything and I am now in the Police Academy, sponsored by ESPD. I appreciate the help, and how helpful this was. I am 100% certain I wouldn't have been able to make it this far without the program and tips in the three pack! "
Price
5/5
J

Joel
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily accessible and very informative."
Price
5/5
A

Adrian
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication and high quality curriculum. Pass guranteed!!"
Price
5/5
A

Anon
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gave me confidence for interview. "
Price
5/5
G

Geuris M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an amazing study program, in an affordable price. Recently I took my NYPD exam and thanks to sgtgodoy's practice courses I was prepared. So if you are looking for an effective study guide I recommend sgtgodoy's program. "
Price
2/5
R

Richard M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the course was spot on. Helped develop my focus on the video and written tests. I have now passed my Frontline pretests and I am excepted into my local program. This practice truly gave me the confidence needed. "
Price
5/5
N

Nathaniel L.
3 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is really simple to use and really easy to understand."
Price
5/5
S

Shaun L.
3 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch in every way. I will be returning for future purchases. Everything you need and much more is right here! Thank you very much! Shaun L. Burkinshaw "
Price
5/5
R

Ryan
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look, the hiring process can be overwhelming, long and secretive. It's pretty hard to ever find out why you've been turned down or disqualified. These programs, although not a catch all, really prepares you mentally and reduces the anxiety from the unknown. "
Price
5/5
T

Thomas
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This helped me pass the psych test finally, but I still have not found a job. I keep trying but your product helped me a lot! Thank you."
Price
5/5
O

Officer M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great course, this will enable you with the tools to pass your psychological exam. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Prepared me for the NPOST test!"
Price
5/5
A

Abel P.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prepared me for the San Diego Police Department test and the PELLETB test. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great questions and info"
Price
5/5
W

William M.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to the police academy in North Carolina, I successfully passed the state exam and was ready to work with a police department. But I was having troubles passing polygraphs, I failed two polygraph test and missed out on two departments, mainly from being nervous and a traumatic life experience that would cause me anxiety whenever a question related to it was asked. Despite me being truthful and telling the polygraph examiners the situation causing me to react they failed me. I was tired of this polygraph standing in my way of becoming a police officer and stumbled upon sgt. godoy's product on how to help truthful people pass a polygraph test. It taught me so much and it really calmed my nerves and I passed my third polygraph test with another agency and I am currently a sworn and certified police officer in North Carolina. Thank you so much Sgt. Godoy for helping me accomplish my dream. Highly recommended."
Price
5/5
J

Josh
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I studied for the CA PELLET-B test for about a month using Sgt. Godoy's prep course and I scored a T-score of 65.3. I am extremely happy with my score and the help that Sgt. Godoy's course provided. Thank you! "
Price
5/5
P

Paul W.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sgt.Godoys prep course for the Border Patrol Agent hiring process was the best investment I've made towards pursuing this career so far. All of the study material that's included is everything you need to pass the entrance exam and more. I'm very happy with the purchase."
Price
5/5
W

William S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The program was great. Was nervous about testing, took this program and ranked number 6 in a pool of 200. Definitely recommend "
Price
5/5

See more sgtgodoy.com Reviews

Visit sgtgodoy.com ►