sgis.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 459 Ratings

5
374 (81.5%)
4
67 (14.6%)
3
15 (3.3%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(58)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(57)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sgis.co.uk

About Us

At SGIS we offer low cost, affordable solutions for small businesses, individuals, clubs and organisations looking to develop a presence online without paying through the nose!

What we do

We offer a range of services so you can choose the right package for you. Our services include:

  • Domains - buy the website address of your choice
  • Hosting - a selection of hosting packages so you only pay for what you need
  • Extras - including SSL certificates, daily website backups, domain privacy and website monitoring
  • Support - dedicated support service to answer any questions on running of your site. Plus check out our blog for advice and updates on marketing your business online

G

Gemma S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy very straightforward"

Merchant Choice

great service - I've used them before and always been impressed

M

muhammad N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Multiple payment options available."

Merchant Choice

Due to good support track record. Been a customer for over four years

C

Chris F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always great service and support"

Merchant Choice

Local

G

Gregoire V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really quick and easy + I love the design of the website."
K

Kate B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

recommended by a friend

S

Samuel K.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service interface, specially using Paypal fopr payments"

Merchant Choice

Pleased to use a hosting service which provides a wide range of options at very competitive prices.

R

Robert B.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Simple to work with .............................

T

Ted T.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems, quite happy. Thanks"
N

Nicola
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all fine so far"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith B.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AQs expected"
R

Richard H.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and efficient"
P

peter M.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

because its great

S

Scott W.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and straightforward"

Merchant Choice

Word of mouth recommendation

D

Dougi H.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use"

Merchant Choice

Recommendation

A

Ashley J.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just purchased my second hosting package through SGIS having moved from 123-Reg. Can't rate their service enough. Great speeds, simple to use and very affordable."

Merchant Choice

Cheaper than my old host and from experience they offer a better overall service.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good work on the new build :) Much cleaner and super easy to use!"

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback, it's great to hear you like the new build.
C

Chris J.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy. Good value for money."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great customer centricity

N

Nick P.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick domain name transfer ordering process. And the actual transfer also went without a hitch, with SGIS providing me with all the information I needed to give to the previous company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

SGIS have hosted my website for several years, and I have always had excellent service, so it made sense for them to manage my domain name too.

M

Maz
01/14/2019 , Northamptonshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop. Problem tickets and queries promptly dealt with"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Existing Customer

J

James F.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent value for money from a company that is actually run by helpful human beings who respond on the same day and not the same month"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

A professional body to lodge my web page

See more sgis.co.uk Reviews

Visit sgis.co.uk ►