sgis.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 567 Ratings

5
469 (82.7%)
4
74 (13.1%)
3
19 (3.4%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(80)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(78)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sgis.co.uk

About Us

At SGIS we offer low cost, affordable solutions for small businesses, individuals, clubs and organisations looking to develop a presence online without paying through the nose!

What we do

We offer a range of services so you can choose the right package for you. Our services include:

  • Domains - buy the website address of your choice
  • Hosting - a selection of hosting packages so you only pay for what you need
  • Extras - including SSL certificates, daily website backups, domain privacy and website monitoring
  • Support - dedicated support service to answer any questions on running of your site. Plus check out our blog for advice and updates on marketing your business online

C

Christopher J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Always responsive; always reliable :)

N

Neil R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to set up!

Merchant Choice

Reputation, specification and great service

A

Alistair N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple. Straightforward

Merchant Choice

Can't remember! This is a repeat purchase

R

Robert B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy and easy !

Merchant Choice

Our Domain Host ....................

B

Bruce B.
3 weeks ago , Kent

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to set up and good value
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good value

N

Neil G.
3 weeks ago , LONDON SW2

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have two active websites and I seem to pay more than two invoices per year. One is for hosting the other is for the domain name, I think. I can't keep track. I would like one invoice per year detailing all of the costs.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It seemed cheap.

Public Comment

Hi Neil

Sorry for the trouble here. This can happen when the renewal date of the hosting and domain name differ. It is possible for us bring the hosting renewal date inline by raising a payment request (or refunding if the hosting expires after the domain) for the difference in dates. If you'd like to look into this I'd recommend getting in touch with support here sgis.co/help
D

David N.
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

F A B
P

PN F.
10/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User unfriendly ... especially hate feedback like this - irritating

Merchant Choice

I was our choice two years ago

F

Frank C.
10/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service
R

Rick H.
10/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple system to use

Merchant Choice

fabulous service!

Loading Page Animation

See more sgis.co.uk Reviews

Visit sgis.co.uk ►