sfcateringcompany.com Reviews

Filter

713 Verified Customer Reviews

713 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
652
(91.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(2.9%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Leo F.
08/23/2023 , CA

I just wanted to say thank you for setting this up today, the food was phenomenal. I am looking forward to our next event with your team.


J
Jack S.
08/23/2023 , CA

The food was great! All of the boys loved it! Thanks for another successful dinner.


J
John C.
08/22/2023 , CA

This order, as with all prior orders, was excellent.


K
Kristen L.
08/21/2023 , CA

I just wanted to let you know the group had very good things to say about the dinner. Everyone very much enjoyed the food. Thanks!


P
Peggy D.
08/21/2023 , CA

A wonderful culinary experience! I recommend it to everyone who is interested in having a terrific way to impress clients, family or friends with a great creative experience.


L
Lizelle K.
08/20/2023 , CA

Oh my gosh! I was just telling one of the admins, how fantastic everything was.


G
Gisele C.
08/20/2023 , CA

From the bottom of my heart, we THANK YOU, we appreciate the incredible job your team did and we will always use you and refer to anyone in need of a caterer.


E
Ed A.
08/20/2023 , CA

We loved the food and everything was great we would definitely use you again. Thanks again


R
Ronnie W.
08/20/2023 , CA

Delicious...different and perfect planning with after party selection!!! We passed out many cards!


A
Alex A.
08/19/2023 , CA

Thank you very much for the awesome service and the fantastic food!!


M
Maria B.
08/19/2023 , CA

We would recommend your company to anyone hoping for delicious food and a great evening.


S
Shelly J.
08/17/2023 , CA

The guacamole was so tasty and so were all the other salads!!


K
Kendra M.
08/17/2023 , CA

Everything was delicious. Kudos to you and your team!


E
Erik H.
08/16/2023 , CA

We are all looking forward to our next event. One of our VIP's also attended our lunch and was impressed.


B
Bradley D.
08/16/2023 , CA

We had wonderful feedback regarding the event! Thank you so much for your help throughout the process!


S
Scott W.
08/15/2023 , CA

Again, that salad was scrumptious. We love your parties!


J
Jorge O.
08/15/2023 , CA

Awesome Catering! Everyone is still raving about how they loved the food and a lot of them have asked my boss, to use you in the future.


K
Kim S.
08/15/2023 , CA

The food is always delicious and the service you provide is outstanding.


M
Mario P.
08/15/2023 , CA

Your staff did a wonderful job! Attention to every detail really took the stress off me at party.


S
Steven M.
08/14/2023 , CA

We asked to try samples and had specified what we wanted to try. Nothing was organized when we arrived and we were charged inflated prices for a few items we tried that were available.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024