sfcateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 406 Ratings

5
352 (86.7%)
4
23 (5.7%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
14 (3.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sfcateringcompany.com

M

Mabel L.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delicious good food!
K

Kerry S.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SF Catering has the largest menu I have ever laid my eyes on! The food items are delicious, and they provide you will all you need.
B

Becky F.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I literally cannot even describe how amazing this company is! They helped us throughout our price range and created a beautiful menu. Food was presented with style and taste!
A

Adam S.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Astonishing company. I use them all the time for our annual Christmas parties. Many love the selections they help me to pick out, via phone.
G

Grace S.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SF Catering is trendy for a reason!
S

Sheri R.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No need to look further, I found the best caterer! This company is the best when it comes to exceeding your goals! I love the full options they offer, as well as the service. Made my event the best of the best! We were having fun celebrating! THANK YOU SF Catering!
K

Kenny A.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My family loves them.
L

Luz R.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The owner of SF Catering and their staff could not have been more accommodating to my guests and I both before and during the party. The food was great and the drinks meshed well with all of it! Best wedding food I have ever had!
L

Loren N.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service! The price was just right too! SF Catering not only provided for our wedding with such great service but the food was the best Japanese food I had ever had! I was expecting some regular take-out style Asian food, but the food was super yummy! The fried rice was soooo yummy and I wish I had some now!
K

Kayla H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The fried chicken was authetnic!
Loading Page Animation

See more sfcateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit sfcateringcompany.com ►