seton.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63,785 Ratings

5
46K+ (72.2%)
4
13K+ (21.9%)
3
3259 (5.1%)
2
348 (0.5%)
1
154 (0.2%)
46K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(5,854)
4
(1,246)
3
(297)
2
(63)
1
(40)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,684)
4
(1,374)
3
(326)
2
(65)
1
(51)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(816)
4
(176)
3
(64)
2
(15)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seton.com

About Us

Since 1956, Seton has been providing quality signs, labels and solutions for safer workplaces. We offer more than 115,000 products – both online and in our print catalogs – which help increase workplace safety and compliance for our millions of customers around the globe. Our friendly customer service representatives are solution providers with the knowledge and experience to assist you with ordering, product specifications, made-to-order product guidance, regulatory compliance advice and more.

K

Kenneth T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice website! It is very easy to navigate and find what you are looking for and offers multiple choices when you find it. The checkout is straight forward with no confusing navigation to place an order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

To slip proof the steps on a ladder toy for children. It is rather tall and wanted the maximum safety.

Merchant Choice

Searched for non-slip tape, clicked on it and as soon as I saw your website I knew this was going to be good.

R

Raymond Z.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The description revealed exactly the desired effect I am looking for.

Merchant Choice

You had the item I needed

Y

Yvonne H.
4 weeks ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Great prices for small biz
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

needed for my inventory product prices

Merchant Choice

referral by small biz owner

D

Dave
4 weeks ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop online.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Fit our needs

Merchant Choice

Quality

N

Niki S.
03/10/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, quick process
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

found what we were needing quick and easy and great price!

Product Choice

it was a need at our school

T

Ted K.
03/09/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, matched what I had perfectly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found items I needed online

T

THOMAS D.
03/08/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Heavy Duty

Merchant Choice

Has product I need

J

James K.
03/06/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and great product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Nice design and the right type of sign for my application.

Merchant Choice

Looked like good products for my need

S

Sandy S.
03/04/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to pick product & order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Can find other sites but total cost was much higher with shipping.

Merchant Choice

Right product, right cost.

J

Jayvelle M.
03/03/2021 , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Referred

Product Choice

Good quality.

Loading Page Animation

See more seton.com Reviews

Visit seton.com ►