seton.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63,959 Ratings

5
46K+ (72.2%)
4
13K+ (21.9%)
3
3265 (5.1%)
2
350 (0.5%)
1
156 (0.2%)
46K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(5,886)
4
(1,251)
3
(299)
2
(63)
1
(40)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,716)
4
(1,380)
3
(327)
2
(65)
1
(51)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(818)
4
(176)
3
(64)
2
(15)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seton.com

About Us

Since 1956, Seton has been providing quality signs, labels and solutions for safer workplaces. We offer more than 115,000 products – both online and in our print catalogs – which help increase workplace safety and compliance for our millions of customers around the globe. Our friendly customer service representatives are solution providers with the knowledge and experience to assist you with ordering, product specifications, made-to-order product guidance, regulatory compliance advice and more.

R

Raul D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick

Product Choice

Needed it

Merchant Choice

Catalog

O

orlondo L.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Product Choice

for covid-19 new signs

Merchant Choice

very good product

J

James C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Fair
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

No one else had what I wanted!

Merchant Choice

Know company have bought before over the years, signs, etc.

D

Duncan M.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good ease of ordering. Had a small issue with getting a password accepted but that was about it.

Product Choice

The sleeve I liked the best had a thumb hole but I also purchased the sleeves with no thumb hole. He can pick the ones that he prefers.

Merchant Choice

My son needed some arm protection while delivering hot plates with food to tables in his restaurant.

R

Raquel H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to get labels

Merchant Choice

Always shop here for our business pipe markers

G

George M.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website worked as expected
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was what I wanted

Merchant Choice

Product was what I was looking for

M

Millennial B.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good customer service

Product Choice

Because I needed tags for my merchandise

M

MARK A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANKS

Product Choice

Used in past

Merchant Choice

Used in past

S

Shirlyne G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient website and checkout

Product Choice

price and quality

Merchant Choice

great reputation

D

DEB D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Product Choice

it was perfect

Merchant Choice

had what we need

Loading Page Animation

See more seton.com Reviews

Visit seton.com ►