serversupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,154 Ratings

5
18K+ (78.4%)
4
4175 (18%)
3
761 (3.3%)
2
43 (0.2%)
1
33 (0.1%)
18K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(18,661)
4
(3,592)
3
(626)
2
(34)
1
(34)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,232)
4
(371)
3
(94)
2
(17)
1
(24)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(18,076)
4
(4,123)
3
(853)
2
(39)
1
(35)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serversupply.com

About Us

Server Supply is an online hardware, software and services store offering competitive prices for all types of computer hardware and software specializing in server hardware, software and storage solutions. Our sales staff are trained and experienced to help you navigate the technical mass of information involved with building, upgrading and maintaining your server, computer or storage sub-systems. 

Now over 9 years laters, we are one of largest ecommerce company in the US over 50000 different Items.

if you're looking for any computer items, then you have definitely come to  the right place

S

Stephen C.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The part I ordered was superceded and no one told me, and because of when we received it, I could not reach customer service to confirm. That delayed the repair for our client. In the end all turned out alright, but it did cause a delay due to shipping and the question of the part we received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

David R.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought your price was a little high, but you were the only supplier that would accept returns (which I didn't need)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD... very easy to shop, checkout and provide feed back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitchell T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had product in stock, so happiness!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the free shipping! Like the streamlined checkout procedure. Like the competitive pricing. Like the wide selection of items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the part I needed & purchase process was simple and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clay P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have what I need and when I need it. Great process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to navagate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Usually has the part I need in stock and ready to go. I always receive the parts quickly. Whenever we need something I always check here first before ordering anything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph H.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. Will buy again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David K.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I needed and had shipping options to get it overnight. Kind of important when you need to replace a servers redundant power supply."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site, good prices, free shipping. What more could you want!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

vancil
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've seen these phones in business's / libraries. I like them . so, looked you up on the internet and bought one . couldn't have been easier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy!..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Ruth M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy checkout, fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie Z.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael E.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THIS SITE AHHHHHHHHHHHH ITS SO GOOD I THINK IM GONNA EXPLODE WITH JOY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

bill M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more serversupply.com Reviews

Visit serversupply.com ►