serversupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,178 Ratings

5
17K+ (78.2%)
4
4036 (18.2%)
3
733 (3.3%)
2
43 (0.2%)
1
29 (0.1%)
17K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(17,263)
4
(3,995)
3
(822)
2
(39)
1
(31)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(17,825)
4
(3,477)
3
(606)
2
(33)
1
(30)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,045)
4
(470)
3
(105)
2
(10)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Server Supply is an online hardware, software and services store offering competitive prices for all types of computer hardware and software specializing in server hardware, software and storage solutions. Our sales staff are trained and experienced to help you navigate the technical mass of information involved with building, upgrading and maintaining your server, computer or storage sub-systems. 

Now over 9 years laters, we are one of largest ecommerce company in the US over 50000 different Items.

if you're looking for any computer items, then you have definitely come to  the right place

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serversupply.com

J

Jonathan B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ServerSupply is excellent for hard-to-find equipment. Reasonable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan T.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, easy, love the options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Russell F.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products for a reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Herb H.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered before, happy to order again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin O.
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product worked as advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Abrams I.
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys almost always have what we need - especially for our older servers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger L.
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn't know it came without the processor chip and thermal paste, would have been nice to know. Was very happy with product, price and availability of this item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SUZZANNE M.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order from your site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

leigh A.
4 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to return the order, but the process was seamless with no issues."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Get prices, quick shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I work for a nonprofit company and price is always an issue. Server supply gives me a place I can buy second-hand enterprise equipment I can trust."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your store many times in the past"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim O.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I figured out what I wanted it was super fast to lookup the processors available and very quick and easy to checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WILLIAM A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have dealt with Server Supply for years, no problems whatsoever."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sue
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"absolutely wonderful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rick
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Grace L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, like last time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more serversupply.com Reviews

Visit serversupply.com ►