serversupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,610 Ratings

5
17K+ (78.2%)
4
4102 (18.1%)
3
746 (3.3%)
2
43 (0.2%)
1
30 (0.1%)
17K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(18,188)
4
(3,537)
3
(613)
2
(34)
1
(31)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,193)
4
(362)
3
(93)
2
(17)
1
(23)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(17,614)
4
(4,062)
3
(835)
2
(39)
1
(32)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serversupply.com

About Us

Server Supply is an online hardware, software and services store offering competitive prices for all types of computer hardware and software specializing in server hardware, software and storage solutions. Our sales staff are trained and experienced to help you navigate the technical mass of information involved with building, upgrading and maintaining your server, computer or storage sub-systems. 

Now over 9 years laters, we are one of largest ecommerce company in the US over 50000 different Items.

if you're looking for any computer items, then you have definitely come to  the right place

E

Edward L.
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was received quickly and beyond my expectations for delivery. Satisfaction 100% and would recommend shopping here for the product needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems with the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry D.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used these guys for years. Always as advertised and nice to know that you will get exactly what you are expecting. This is a good company. I recommend +1"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracy J.
1 day ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the correct Memory and in Stock"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gustavo S.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good shipping time and reliable supplier"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good description of item First board was doa Chaz send another overnight. Excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the quick checkout!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Old computer parts are always easy to find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place the order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ratings are conditional pending delivery of a part that's not DOA. Still the web site is interesting and the prices are right."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always found what I needed. Never disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought 2 refurbished Cisco AP's and they worked great. I bought 4 more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

arsen
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fair prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Stuff, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have always been great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOhn H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Easy to use and find what I need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipped on time, and got what I ordered. Great job guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The parts arrived as promised, and the turnaround time and price were great! I plan to use them for more purchases in the future. Dell Recommended them because they had some remanufactured parts that I couldn't even get from Dell for our 7 year old servers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheri K.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more serversupply.com Reviews

Visit serversupply.com ►