servers4less.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 86 Ratings

5
67 (77.9%)
4
15 (17.4%)
3
2 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (2.3%)
67 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

1 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

servers4less.com

About Us

We support good causes, preserve the environment, and happen to sell computer parts. -Servers4Less

Doing Good Together
We also donate $1 of our profit per order towards a non-profit org (of your choice during checkout).
Together we can contribute towards a better future.

#Goals
One of our main goals is to keep the future bright and our planet healthy, but we can’t do it alone.
If you have purchased a refurbished computer product from Servers4Less.com before, we'd like to thank you for joining us in our efforts to preserve our environment and keeping it toxic free.

Toxic Waste
Refurbished computer components are usually discarded while they still have about 75% of their life remaining in them.
Throwing them away poses a threat to our environment. 

Due to how they are composed, they are severely toxic to our environment and very difficult to recycle. Materials such as lead, cadmium, copper and mercury can leach into soil and water or evaporate into air, contaminating food chains. 
One of our biggest goals is to extend the life of existing devices by bringing refurbished products back to the market and reduce waste caused by manufacturers. 

Servers4Less is a company striving to preserve our planet by keeping these products in the market and preventing new ones from having to be manufactured.

Reviews
We're always ready to correct, improve, and transform ourselves. With your reviews we can enhance our vehicle of selling computer components such as Servers, Hard Drives, SSD, Memory, CPU, and more. With a strong vehicle, we can grow our efforts to making lasting change and reversing damage done in social, economic, and environmental fields.

Please reach out to us at sales@servers4less.com or 877-389-4645 and give us tips on how we can grow and make a bigger difference through computer component sales.

 

J

Jesus B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to use and find the item."
W

William S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy"
J

Jane L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Easy, Easy"
A

Albert K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
P

patrick H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
J

James O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There should be a shipping note field on checkout"
B

Brad D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast Service"
B

BART A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been happy before this is a repeat order"
M

Messina C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Allie!"
H

Howard K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
D

David J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient."
R

Raymond S.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"low prices, good customer service"
T

Tony C.
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is nice that you'll ship same day."
T

Thomas L.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and have the laptop battery that has been difficult to find."
T

tony D.
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Shawn
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ellie was able to get a crucial component shipped in a tight timeline when nobody else on earth could. Thank you!"
K

Kevin Y.
09/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I needed"
C

Cody F.
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and easy webpage to navigate and view"
R

Robert W.
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
D

David C.
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Loading Page Animation

See more servers4less.com Reviews

Visit servers4less.com ►