servers4less.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 191 Ratings

5
148 (77.5%)
4
36 (18.8%)
3
5 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

servers4less.com

About Us

We support good causes, preserve the environment, and happen to sell computer parts. -Servers4Less

Doing Good Together
We also donate $1 of our profit per order towards a non-profit org (of your choice during checkout).
Together we can contribute towards a better future.

#Goals
One of our main goals is to keep the future bright and our planet healthy, but we can’t do it alone.
If you have purchased a refurbished computer product from Servers4Less.com before, we'd like to thank you for joining us in our efforts to preserve our environment and keeping it toxic free.

Toxic Waste
Refurbished computer components are usually discarded while they still have about 75% of their life remaining in them.
Throwing them away poses a threat to our environment. 

Due to how they are composed, they are severely toxic to our environment and very difficult to recycle. Materials such as lead, cadmium, copper and mercury can leach into soil and water or evaporate into air, contaminating food chains. 
One of our biggest goals is to extend the life of existing devices by bringing refurbished products back to the market and reduce waste caused by manufacturers. 

Servers4Less is a company striving to preserve our planet by keeping these products in the market and preventing new ones from having to be manufactured.

Reviews
We're always ready to correct, improve, and transform ourselves. With your reviews we can enhance our vehicle of selling computer components such as Servers, Hard Drives, SSD, Memory, CPU, and more. With a strong vehicle, we can grow our efforts to making lasting change and reversing damage done in social, economic, and environmental fields.

Please reach out to us at sales@servers4less.com or 877-389-4645 and give us tips on how we can grow and make a bigger difference through computer component sales.

 

M

Mursyidah M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
R

Ronny L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got a weird error message (some "object reference" stuff), but didn't stop me from shopping.
D

DANIEL B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
S

Steve B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
W

Wiley K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
J

Jack R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
B

Bruce D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good deals
S

Sandy M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process.
S

STEPHEN F.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The transaction went smoothly and the item was packed securely. Upon arrival, it booted properly, allowing me to update the firmware before installing a new set of drives and doing a factory reset. As calculated, there were no interruptions during the 36 hour rebuild, and now it's going through a "baking in" period for a week before going online for its intended use.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, found what i needed fast
CustomerService
5/5
E

Earl F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering experience.
T

Travis J.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
J

Jose F.
06/11/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to buy
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melinda W.
06/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site
B

Bruce D.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
K

Kevin K.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
D

Daun B.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly
J

Jeff M.
06/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site! What I need is never in stock.
L

LUCAS C.
05/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy to navigate.
C

Chris M.
05/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice
Loading Page Animation

See more servers4less.com Reviews

Visit servers4less.com ►