servers4less.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 118 Ratings

5
92 (78%)
4
22 (18.6%)
3
2 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.7%)
92 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

1 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

servers4less.com

About Us

We support good causes, preserve the environment, and happen to sell computer parts. -Servers4Less

Doing Good Together
We also donate $1 of our profit per order towards a non-profit org (of your choice during checkout).
Together we can contribute towards a better future.

#Goals
One of our main goals is to keep the future bright and our planet healthy, but we can’t do it alone.
If you have purchased a refurbished computer product from Servers4Less.com before, we'd like to thank you for joining us in our efforts to preserve our environment and keeping it toxic free.

Toxic Waste
Refurbished computer components are usually discarded while they still have about 75% of their life remaining in them.
Throwing them away poses a threat to our environment. 

Due to how they are composed, they are severely toxic to our environment and very difficult to recycle. Materials such as lead, cadmium, copper and mercury can leach into soil and water or evaporate into air, contaminating food chains. 
One of our biggest goals is to extend the life of existing devices by bringing refurbished products back to the market and reduce waste caused by manufacturers. 

Servers4Less is a company striving to preserve our planet by keeping these products in the market and preventing new ones from having to be manufactured.

Reviews
We're always ready to correct, improve, and transform ourselves. With your reviews we can enhance our vehicle of selling computer components such as Servers, Hard Drives, SSD, Memory, CPU, and more. With a strong vehicle, we can grow our efforts to making lasting change and reversing damage done in social, economic, and environmental fields.

Please reach out to us at sales@servers4less.com or 877-389-4645 and give us tips on how we can grow and make a bigger difference through computer component sales.

 

S

steven E.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
J

James M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy, I love using Paypal
R

Robert T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site
S

Steve G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
A

Anies K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to place the order after I found the processor I wanted.
J

Jeannine H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. The last switches arrived on time. Just don't forget the power cords! Thanks!
M

Michael F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clean site, but not enough product specs on page
W

William L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
P

paul C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
J

Jeannine H.
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I talked to someone here, he assured me you could get the order out today...you have the items in stock.
O

Otto C.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

response from sales is quick with the new quotation.
W

Will C.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Experience with your sited.... Kudos
K

Kyle H.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have doubts that the correct part will arrive. Time will tell
J

jhon G.
12/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy process
E

Ernest N.
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied
B

Brian T.
12/03/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd visit to purchase ram. My experience has been great. No issues with items and shows up on time.
S

Susan F.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to process my order with ease. Thank you!
E

Ethan Q.
12/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good. Kinda weird that the search just moves your results to the top of the list.
J

JOSEPH N.
11/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Things went well
J

John H.
11/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering from Servers4Less, easy and intuitive web interface, excellent pricing.
Loading Page Animation

See more servers4less.com Reviews

Visit servers4less.com ►