serverpoint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 391 Ratings

5
358 (91.6%)
4
29 (7.4%)
3
4 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(295)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(315)
4
(41)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(313)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpoint.com

G

GWard
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been with Serverpoint (aka A+Hosting) since the beginning in 1998. I've had very few problems that I couldn't solve. When I have contacted them, they jump right on it and with a bit of back and forth dialog gel down what my problem is, then quickly solve it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

howie954
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with this product including the excellent customer service and support I have experienced so far."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for 18 years, and have no plans to move! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Enrique
2 weeks ago , CDMX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly response and excellent attention"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MnSew
3 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are a non-profit with a website through serverpoint. No web expert here, I can do the basics. Woke up to the website being unreachable, wrote a support ticket, it was fixed within 15 minutes. Great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made my PHP upgrade so easy! Thanks for all of the help!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kamal
3 weeks ago , Alexandria

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I encountered a problem and contacted support and responded quickly They were taken care of until the solution was successful "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurence
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an excellent service at an excellent price. The web hosting is suitable for a rank newbie or an experienced developer. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis
03/24/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using ServerPoint for years for one of my customers. Occasionally there have been issues, but they have been very responsive. I like them enough that I decided to get a server of my own from them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret
03/21/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual, Serverpoint fixed my problem quickly. Have used them for at least 15 years, and continually refer them to other webmasters. Service has always been top notch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
03/08/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ServerPoint has provided great VPS service for the last year - I've had 2, and will likely add another 3 this year."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tamil A.
03/08/2019 , Tamilnadu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Server Point for both security and support. Their services were really cheap until they've introduced $10 for Windows License which was actually was taken due to Microsoft's change in server-based services."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lou
03/06/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using their services for couple of years now, always support is prompt and with expected conclusion."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy C.
02/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best hosting providers, great and quick customer services, I have been using them for about two years now, everything is great until now, they get to me and solve any issue in a very reasonable time, perfect and polite customer service and pro tech support. Very good and stable servers. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David P.
02/16/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The servers are inexpensive, but the customer service is top notch. We experienced an issue with our servers on a Saturday morning (after almost a year of working perfectly) and following a brief live chat with technical support, the problem was fixed in less than an hour."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maggie
02/01/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serverpoint has always had excellent, timely customer support. Very patient with my sometimes stupid questions. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Krob
02/01/2019 , Schleswig-Holstein

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time i have a problem or a question, they always response with Knowhow sind in a short time. Very very good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast , pro, efficient!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hans-Werner
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a great pleasure, when i contact the serverpoint.com. They are always very quick with answers and responses. I`m glad that my domain is on your server. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dnoyes
12/17/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technical support is fantastic and the responsiveness is very good!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more serverpoint.com Reviews

Visit serverpoint.com ►