serverpoint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 457 Ratings

5
417 (91.2%)
4
35 (7.7%)
3
5 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(350)
4
(28)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(373)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(375)
4
(40)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpoint.com

R

Rob H.
05/02/2021 , ACT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been with Serverpoint for many years now, and have always found them very helpful, and very tolerant of my basic ignorance regarding some aspects of site recovery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/04/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have moved all businesses to ServerPointe from GoDaddy. The customer support is unmatched and unlike any other! What a blessing you all are! You all work around the clock to get results and fast! I am Truly thankful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike P.
04/02/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer since about 1999, and although I seldom need help I have always had great almost realtime support. Thanks for years of good service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Simon
03/04/2021 , Mexico

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent support from Rini.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug R.
02/01/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Serverpoints products and services keep me in business 24/7 when I am on the road or in flight. Having a Virtual Desktop available to me when I am on the fly is something I cannot live without.

Serverpoints Virtual Machines are super fast, power house machines and the data connection is through the roof. I could not run my business without it.

Excellent support, fast, friendly response, these people to not play around, they get it done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Norm
01/28/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just wanted to send a huge thank you to Serverpoint for the support and service over the many years I have hosted through them, especially with the recent queries regarding installation of several multi-domain SSLs, something I am not entirely familiar with. I hope to be with them for many more years to come.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/16/2021 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was quick and well done. Problem resolved in a timely manner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anna K.
11/12/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Serverpoint is amazing!

First of all, I am not a webmaster or an IT specialist. I am just an entrepreneur, but it was so easy to host my domain that I managed to do it myself in 10 minutes.

Second, their webmail service is excellent: the set up is easy and the layout is great. It was also very straightforward to connect my new business email to my iPhone. I just followed the guidelines ServerPoint had provided in their welcome email which were clear and simple. Having a webmail account saves me $15 per month paying for Google Suite which is a big plus.

Third, their customer service is second to none. They reply within minutes, always very courteous and ready to help. I had a difficult issue, but they persevered and got it solved.

I'm very pleased that I signed up with ServerPoint. Thank you very much, Rafael, Ann and Ruthy! I am upgrading my account to host more domains, so I hope to continue working with you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy
11/04/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sigmabit T.
10/30/2020 , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service staff is responsive.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more serverpoint.com Reviews

Visit serverpoint.com ►