serverpoint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 441 Ratings

5
403 (91.4%)
4
33 (7.5%)
3
5 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(338)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(359)
4
(45)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(360)
4
(39)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpoint.com

A

aptwalker
2 days ago , WI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a paid user of the ServerPoint web service since before it was even Serverpoint. I can't even recall the initial name of the provider before they blended with Serverpoint. The service has been reliable and customer service is generally quite quick to respond whenever I have had questions. I recommend this company without reservation.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

ELLIS R.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HAVE BEEN WITH SERVER SINCE 1998 = I SAY THAT TO SAY THIS = RINI KASH AND THE HARD WORKING CREW REALLY IS THAT: "A HARD WORKING CREW" TO HELP RESOLVE AN ISSUE IN THERE POWER TO DO SO. KEEP DOING WHAT YA'LL DO I JUST WAS HOME, LATE AT NIGHT, START OF HOLIDAY WEEKEND, ETC. = I REALLY WAS NOT EXPECTING ANY ONE TO BE READY TO HELP. HOW SUPPRISED I WAS, AND THE OUTCOME TO MY PROBLEM, BEAUTIFUL THANKS AGAIN....ELLIS R. JONES
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ayman E.
4 weeks ago , Tanger

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with serverpoint and the services was really fantastic the support is very kind and avaible 24/7 guys are helped me many times i recommend evreyone to work with serverpoint
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cristino
4 weeks ago , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed to modify a web site for a friend. Got continuous errors when publishing. Detailed the steps I took to the staff and they were able to publish without issue. Seems the error is in my browser. Appreciate the help received.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
4 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tech service response was immediate and issue was quickly managed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
08/02/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

+I have been with serverpoint 10 years or more, I have been installing a new website,while the problems have been many and very discouraging at times severpoint staff stayed with me and we got a lot of things resolved (Im sure I must have been driving them crazy) but again they hung in there with me.....Great Team and I hope to be with them for another 10 years...Thank You guys for all your hard work
Much Appreciated
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sew &.
07/29/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Admittedly, not always happy with changes that take place and I don't feel like our group is "in the loop". But my interaction with Rini tonight was top notch.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
07/17/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thoroughly impressed with response times by your team. I've worked with many other hosts that never reply with the speed you do. Keep up the great work!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David B.
06/27/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Server Point has been managing my web servers for many, many years... 13 or 14 years. EVERY time I need something they have always been RIGHT THERE to help out with a level of knowledge that has always taken care of EVERYTHING! Thank you thank you thank you for all you do!!

Today Rini stepped up and completed emergency tasks that were so far beyond my knowledge. It was a breath of fresh air when it was all complete and working PERFECTLY! I have never experienced anything less in all these years!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

IBR
06/06/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My support interactions at serverpoint have always been super helpful in our 8+ years of handling our web hosting.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more serverpoint.com Reviews

Visit serverpoint.com ►