serverpoint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 445 Ratings

5
407 (91.5%)
4
33 (7.4%)
3
5 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(342)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(363)
4
(45)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(364)
4
(39)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpoint.com

M

Mike A.
1 week ago , JAL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Good pricing, good performance and great customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

weerayut
3 weeks ago , thai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AJ F.
1 month ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Server Point has been absolutely fabulous! I struggle with maintaining my website and contact support with many basic questions. They respond promptly and are very helpful, patient and always walk me through the process I need, step by step until I accomplish my tasks. They always thank me for contacting them. Their patience is amazing! I couldn't have my website without them! Thank you so much ServerPoint!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

aptwalker
09/16/2020 , WI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a paid user of the ServerPoint web service since before it was even Serverpoint. I can't even recall the initial name of the provider before they blended with Serverpoint. The service has been reliable and customer service is generally quite quick to respond whenever I have had questions. I recommend this company without reservation.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

ELLIS R.
09/06/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HAVE BEEN WITH SERVER SINCE 1998 = I SAY THAT TO SAY THIS = RINI KASH AND THE HARD WORKING CREW REALLY IS THAT: "A HARD WORKING CREW" TO HELP RESOLVE AN ISSUE IN THERE POWER TO DO SO. KEEP DOING WHAT YA'LL DO I JUST WAS HOME, LATE AT NIGHT, START OF HOLIDAY WEEKEND, ETC. = I REALLY WAS NOT EXPECTING ANY ONE TO BE READY TO HELP. HOW SUPPRISED I WAS, AND THE OUTCOME TO MY PROBLEM, BEAUTIFUL THANKS AGAIN....ELLIS R. JONES
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ayman E.
08/21/2020 , Tanger

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with serverpoint and the services was really fantastic the support is very kind and avaible 24/7 guys are helped me many times i recommend evreyone to work with serverpoint
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cristino
08/20/2020 , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed to modify a web site for a friend. Got continuous errors when publishing. Detailed the steps I took to the staff and they were able to publish without issue. Seems the error is in my browser. Appreciate the help received.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
08/19/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tech service response was immediate and issue was quickly managed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
08/02/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

+I have been with serverpoint 10 years or more, I have been installing a new website,while the problems have been many and very discouraging at times severpoint staff stayed with me and we got a lot of things resolved (Im sure I must have been driving them crazy) but again they hung in there with me.....Great Team and I hope to be with them for another 10 years...Thank You guys for all your hard work
Much Appreciated
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sew &.
07/29/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Admittedly, not always happy with changes that take place and I don't feel like our group is "in the loop". But my interaction with Rini tonight was top notch.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more serverpoint.com Reviews

Visit serverpoint.com ►