serverpoint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 362 Ratings

5
331 (91.4%)
4
27 (7.5%)
3
4 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(287)
4
(40)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(270)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(285)
4
(35)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpoint.com

C

CWR
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long-time customer."
S

Steve
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long time customer"
G

Gene-i-Us
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most important feature is their reliability and when problems do arise, their service is impeccable and fast. Since we have clients overseas, we really appreciate their server in Amsterdam. On top of that, their prices are very competitive and their services scale to meet any requirements. Keep up the good work :)"
L

Library A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get the informations from your company from my tech team that make my website and they recommend Collossus for their number 1 refferences"
S

Samuel Z.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response if there's any technique issue. Professional staff members who follow through with you"
R

Rafael M.
10/05/2018 , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed to update where the servers were, I recieved the instructions in less than 5 minutes and solved the issue. Thanks."
P

PEdro P.
10/05/2018 , Ciudad de Mexico

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Technical support, We hope follow doing business with you company thank you for you attentions"
M

Michael
10/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The serverpoint team was very quick to respond to my issue. They used multiple staff to work on my problem which sped up getting my issue resolved."
T

threebac
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier with my overall experience with serverpoint.com"
M

M
09/05/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent, as usual. That's why I have Serverpoint host all my sites!"
J

Juan C.
08/10/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been a customer of Serverpoint for more than a decade. The level of personal support we get from their team is priceless!"
D

DavidDF
07/25/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, I find support response times very good. A little improvement in terms of moving away from flash help files and or a transcript of what is covered would be handy when used in combination with Ctrl+F to quickly ascertain if the content is relevant and could also them be viewed on a mobile device that does not support flash. I have to contact support to create a new VPS most of the time as does not let me deploy. Though it is still handy for cost estimate (and I do get fast response when I give serverpoint support the details for the VPS I want)"
G

Gowergoldens
07/14/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My website disappeared for a while and I thought I had lost it forever. Thankfully Ruthie was able to bring it back for me! Thanks!"
L

Lou S.
07/03/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always prompt response from the same core group of associates, high quality support with prompt resolution of issues. Appreciate the service, long time customer."
M

Matthew
07/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serverpoint.com isn't as useful as the old aplushosting's apluspanel.com because that site presented all of the info about a domain. Serverpoint.com isn't as helpful for me. (This answers the "Please tell us about your overall experience with serverpoint.com" statement.) The company is extremely excellent! "
D

Delene C.
06/30/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support we received was very professional and prompt. "
F

Fabian F.
06/22/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous, prompt, professional. Makes me feel they indeed are concerned about helping me resolve my problem."
J

John M.
06/13/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have contacted support several times for issues while hosting with ServerPoint. They have always been very responsive and helpful. "
T

Tuomo A.
05/08/2018 , Hame

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have only the most excellent experience with Serverpoint. We have been a customer for about 8 months now, and are extremely satisfied with everything in our co-operation. We have started now to transfer all our, earlier elsewhere placed hosting services, email hosting and VPS:s to Serverpoint as we truly value the technical expertise and customer services superior level they provide."
C

Client W.
04/26/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By and large things work well. Very easy to use. We have 7 VPS servers. Our only negative issue is that we have had a recurring problem where several of our VPS machines get stuck snapshotting or aren't backing up. Ruthy is always very fast to respond but this problem needs to be escalated. The high level support team can take several days to resolve the issue. The last time it was fixed in in less than 24 hours so that is getting better!"

See more serverpoint.com Reviews

Visit serverpoint.com ►