serverpoint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 410 Ratings

5
375 (91.5%)
4
30 (7.3%)
3
5 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(310)
4
(25)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(331)
4
(42)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(330)
4
(38)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpoint.com

R

RK
3 weeks ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My email at home stopped working. The serverpoint support team walked me through troubleshooting why my email was not leaving my inbox. Tried the suggestions and my email is back to operational. Major props to Ruthy and Rafael. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ernesto D.
4 weeks ago , Nuevo Leon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is wonderful, although you are so strict with the new customers registration from Mexico at least, but once you are a client it is a wonderful experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hans-Werner
08/31/2019 , Germany

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very glad with the Service from Serverpoint. They always Help me very quick ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
08/23/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serverpoint hosts a website for me for several years and has always been very responsive and helpful when we have had issues. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Service !!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam B.
07/22/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ran into a nasty e-mail problem that took a lot of back and forth to resolve. The staff was always prompt, professional and personable. I've been with Serverpoint for many years and have multiple accounts with them. Could not be more pleased. Highly recommend."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacob L.
07/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using ServerPoint (actually their ColossusCloud sub-division) for virtual private servers since 2015. They are the only ones I found who have very reasonably priced Windows VPS. The delivery time once my payment method was set up was under 1 hour, and I was able to access the VPS via Windows Remote Desktop within 10 minutes after that. Bandwidth to/from the internet was excellent, and I was able to download and install Visual Studio (size: 2-3GB) in less than 1 hour. I did have occasion to need tech support when I was locked out of the VPS (my fault). Jani from their tech support helped me through the process of recovering access. I had a very good experience with him. Other than that self-caused downtime I did not experience any VPS downtime for the five years I've been with Serverpoint so far. Windows VPS is a specialized product that is hard to find, so I really appreciate having a reliable vendor like Serverpoint offer this product, and the tech support, reliability, and service are tops. Highly recommended "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
07/03/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe C.
06/01/2019 , Italy

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my VPS server after reboot seems to have trouble with virtual NIC and from XEN CONSOLE couldn't solve the problem by myself The support team found this issue and solve quickly!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russ C.
05/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The support staff is first rate and they will help walk you through any issue might have . We've been with Silver. For more than eight years and they continue to impress and support our web presence."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GWard
04/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been with Serverpoint (aka A+Hosting) since the beginning in 1998. I've had very few problems that I couldn't solve. When I have contacted them, they jump right on it and with a bit of back and forth dialog gel down what my problem is, then quickly solve it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

howie954
04/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with this product including the excellent customer service and support I have experienced so far."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl S.
04/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for 18 years, and have no plans to move! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Enrique
04/08/2019 , CDMX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly response and excellent attention"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MnSew
04/04/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are a non-profit with a website through serverpoint. No web expert here, I can do the basics. Woke up to the website being unreachable, wrote a support ticket, it was fixed within 15 minutes. Great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven
04/03/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made my PHP upgrade so easy! Thanks for all of the help!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kamal
04/02/2019 , Alexandria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I encountered a problem and contacted support and responded quickly They were taken care of until the solution was successful "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurence
04/01/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an excellent service at an excellent price. The web hosting is suitable for a rank newbie or an experienced developer. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis
03/24/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using ServerPoint for years for one of my customers. Occasionally there have been issues, but they have been very responsive. I like them enough that I decided to get a server of my own from them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret
03/21/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual, Serverpoint fixed my problem quickly. Have used them for at least 15 years, and continually refer them to other webmasters. Service has always been top notch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more serverpoint.com Reviews

Visit serverpoint.com ►