serverpoint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 372 Ratings

5
340 (91.4%)
4
28 (7.5%)
3
4 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(278)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(297)
4
(40)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(295)
4
(35)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpoint.com

D

David P.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The servers are inexpensive, but the customer service is top notch. We experienced an issue with our servers on a Saturday morning (after almost a year of working perfectly) and following a brief live chat with technical support, the problem was fixed in less than an hour."
M

Maggie
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serverpoint has always had excellent, timely customer support. Very patient with my sometimes stupid questions. Thank you!"
K

Krob
2 weeks ago , Schleswig-Holstein

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time i have a problem or a question, they always response with Knowhow sind in a short time. Very very good!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast , pro, efficient!"
H

Hans-Werner
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a great pleasure, when i contact the serverpoint.com. They are always very quick with answers and responses. I`m glad that my domain is on your server. Thank you"
D

dnoyes
12/17/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technical support is fantastic and the responsiveness is very good!!"
J

Joe C.
12/04/2018 , Italy

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very short response time and quickly activation for a new customer! planning to do business with serverpoint for lower price and professionality"
S

shaiful H.
11/28/2018 , kota bharu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Server And Good Price"
C

CWR
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long-time customer."
S

Steve
11/08/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long time customer"
G

Gene-i-Us
11/07/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most important feature is their reliability and when problems do arise, their service is impeccable and fast. Since we have clients overseas, we really appreciate their server in Amsterdam. On top of that, their prices are very competitive and their services scale to meet any requirements. Keep up the good work :)"
L

Library A.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get the informations from your company from my tech team that make my website and they recommend Collossus for their number 1 refferences"
S

Samuel Z.
10/26/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response if there's any technique issue. Professional staff members who follow through with you"
R

Rafael M.
10/05/2018 , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed to update where the servers were, I recieved the instructions in less than 5 minutes and solved the issue. Thanks."
P

PEdro P.
10/05/2018 , Ciudad de Mexico

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Technical support, We hope follow doing business with you company thank you for you attentions"
M

Michael
10/02/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The serverpoint team was very quick to respond to my issue. They used multiple staff to work on my problem which sped up getting my issue resolved."
T

threebac
09/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier with my overall experience with serverpoint.com"
M

M
09/05/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent, as usual. That's why I have Serverpoint host all my sites!"
J

Juan C.
08/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been a customer of Serverpoint for more than a decade. The level of personal support we get from their team is priceless!"
D

DavidDF
07/25/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, I find support response times very good. A little improvement in terms of moving away from flash help files and or a transcript of what is covered would be handy when used in combination with Ctrl+F to quickly ascertain if the content is relevant and could also them be viewed on a mobile device that does not support flash. I have to contact support to create a new VPS most of the time as does not let me deploy. Though it is still handy for cost estimate (and I do get fast response when I give serverpoint support the details for the VPS I want)"

See more serverpoint.com Reviews

Visit serverpoint.com ►