serverpoint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 405 Ratings

5
370 (91.4%)
4
30 (7.4%)
3
5 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(307)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(327)
4
(42)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(325)
4
(38)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpoint.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Service !!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam B.
4 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ran into a nasty e-mail problem that took a lot of back and forth to resolve. The staff was always prompt, professional and personable. I've been with Serverpoint for many years and have multiple accounts with them. Could not be more pleased. Highly recommend."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacob L.
07/12/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using ServerPoint (actually their ColossusCloud sub-division) for virtual private servers since 2015. They are the only ones I found who have very reasonably priced Windows VPS. The delivery time once my payment method was set up was under 1 hour, and I was able to access the VPS via Windows Remote Desktop within 10 minutes after that. Bandwidth to/from the internet was excellent, and I was able to download and install Visual Studio (size: 2-3GB) in less than 1 hour. I did have occasion to need tech support when I was locked out of the VPS (my fault). Jani from their tech support helped me through the process of recovering access. I had a very good experience with him. Other than that self-caused downtime I did not experience any VPS downtime for the five years I've been with Serverpoint so far. Windows VPS is a specialized product that is hard to find, so I really appreciate having a reliable vendor like Serverpoint offer this product, and the tech support, reliability, and service are tops. Highly recommended "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
07/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe C.
06/01/2019 , Italy

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my VPS server after reboot seems to have trouble with virtual NIC and from XEN CONSOLE couldn't solve the problem by myself The support team found this issue and solve quickly!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russ C.
05/06/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The support staff is first rate and they will help walk you through any issue might have . We've been with Silver. For more than eight years and they continue to impress and support our web presence."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GWard
04/17/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been with Serverpoint (aka A+Hosting) since the beginning in 1998. I've had very few problems that I couldn't solve. When I have contacted them, they jump right on it and with a bit of back and forth dialog gel down what my problem is, then quickly solve it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

howie954
04/09/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with this product including the excellent customer service and support I have experienced so far."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl S.
04/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for 18 years, and have no plans to move! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Enrique
04/08/2019 , CDMX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly response and excellent attention"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MnSew
04/04/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are a non-profit with a website through serverpoint. No web expert here, I can do the basics. Woke up to the website being unreachable, wrote a support ticket, it was fixed within 15 minutes. Great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven
04/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made my PHP upgrade so easy! Thanks for all of the help!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kamal
04/02/2019 , Alexandria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I encountered a problem and contacted support and responded quickly They were taken care of until the solution was successful "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurence
04/01/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an excellent service at an excellent price. The web hosting is suitable for a rank newbie or an experienced developer. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis
03/24/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using ServerPoint for years for one of my customers. Occasionally there have been issues, but they have been very responsive. I like them enough that I decided to get a server of my own from them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret
03/21/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual, Serverpoint fixed my problem quickly. Have used them for at least 15 years, and continually refer them to other webmasters. Service has always been top notch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
03/08/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ServerPoint has provided great VPS service for the last year - I've had 2, and will likely add another 3 this year."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tamil A.
03/08/2019 , Tamilnadu

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Server Point for both security and support. Their services were really cheap until they've introduced $10 for Windows License which was actually was taken due to Microsoft's change in server-based services."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lou
03/06/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using their services for couple of years now, always support is prompt and with expected conclusion."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy C.
02/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best hosting providers, great and quick customer services, I have been using them for about two years now, everything is great until now, they get to me and solve any issue in a very reasonable time, perfect and polite customer service and pro tech support. Very good and stable servers. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more serverpoint.com Reviews

Visit serverpoint.com ►