serverpoint.com Reviews

Filter

469 Verified Customer Reviews

469 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
429
(91.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(7.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
386
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Josimar O.
08/28/2022 , FL

Better hosting support.

I had some services in other hosting and at the moment I'm migrating everything through the server point due to the support always helping me when I need it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mel
08/11/2022 , WA

Just signed up for VPS a few days ago. Very easy to manage your vps. with their custom porrtal. Much beter than most providers. Payment is easy to make, and customer service is great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Valerio P.
07/07/2022 , FL

Fast response

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Larry R.
06/12/2022 , CO

Serverpoint has been handling my business email service for years and will soon be covering my website as well. In short, Outlook sucks for dummies and Serverpoint rocks. My biggest mistake when things go awry is to waste three days figuring out that I tried everything there was to try in the first hour and it did not work.

Serverpoint has never left me hanging. They get on it, they evaluate the situation, they find the problem(s), and they fix it. I highly recommend them for any of the services they have provided for me.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mukam
05/19/2022 , Ashgabat

Wonderful Service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Eric Díazserrano
04/04/2022 , San José

We have been with serverpoint for several years and the attention has always been and is very good; In recent years Ruthy and Ann have solved problems that usually arise and the customer service, in the style of the people who work for serverpoint, is really nice. Greetings from the work group lectorias.net/ cebritas.com/ cronistas.net/

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Josimar O.
12/28/2021 , FL

I am very happy with server point's service and support team.

They gave me full support in all the difficulties I had in deploying my new server were beyond my expectations.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

O
Oscar F.
10/27/2021 , Lara

Great assistance from serverpoint technical Support department, very professional technicians

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Reinaldo R.
09/21/2021 , FL

I have been with the service for more than a year, and they are the best company, I have tried thousands and I have never been as satisfied as with them, I recommend them 100%, super safe, reliable, and nothing better than they can assist us 24 hours as they do. make. Thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CapeCodder
08/28/2021 , MA

It was a surprise to see the additional monthly bill showing up on my credit card, since I had no idea what it was for. I don't know how it got there, and wondered if I had accidentally selected something without knowing it. Once I took the time to assess the situation on my end, and realized that I did not in fact request that service, the company responded quickly to remove the monthly bill. I expressed my disappointment that the several months of expense would not be refunded (given that I'd never requested that particular service and it took a long time for me to figure it out, so the amount was not insignificant!) -- ServerPoint responded with the generous offer to refund 50%, even though it was not their error entirely. Thank you for sharing the SNAFU with me!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

I
Ivan P.
08/09/2021 , MD

Excellent customer service. Any technical issues are resolved quickly!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rob H.
05/02/2021 , ACT

I have been with Serverpoint for many years now, and have always found them very helpful, and very tolerant of my basic ignorance regarding some aspects of site recovery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/04/2021 , CA

I have moved all businesses to ServerPointe from GoDaddy. The customer support is unmatched and unlike any other! What a blessing you all are! You all work around the clock to get results and fast! I am Truly thankful!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mike P.
04/02/2021 , MI

I have been a customer since about 1999, and although I seldom need help I have always had great almost realtime support. Thanks for years of good service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Simon
03/04/2021 , Mexico

Excellent support from Rini.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Doug R.
02/01/2021 , FL

Serverpoints products and services keep me in business 24/7 when I am on the road or in flight. Having a Virtual Desktop available to me when I am on the fly is something I cannot live without.

Serverpoints Virtual Machines are super fast, power house machines and the data connection is through the roof. I could not run my business without it.

Excellent support, fast, friendly response, these people to not play around, they get it done!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Norm
01/28/2021

I just wanted to send a huge thank you to Serverpoint for the support and service over the many years I have hosted through them, especially with the recent queries regarding installation of several multi-domain SSLs, something I am not entirely familiar with. I hope to be with them for many more years to come.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/16/2021 , MA

Service was quick and well done. Problem resolved in a timely manner.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anna K.
11/12/2020

Serverpoint is amazing!

First of all, I am not a webmaster or an IT specialist. I am just an entrepreneur, but it was so easy to host my domain that I managed to do it myself in 10 minutes.

Second, their webmail service is excellent: the set up is easy and the layout is great. It was also very straightforward to connect my new business email to my iPhone. I just followed the guidelines ServerPoint had provided in their welcome email which were clear and simple. Having a webmail account saves me $15 per month paying for Google Suite which is a big plus.

Third, their customer service is second to none. They reply within minutes, always very courteous and ready to help. I had a difficult issue, but they persevered and got it solved.

I'm very pleased that I signed up with ServerPoint. Thank you very much, Rafael, Ann and Ruthy! I am upgrading my account to host more domains, so I hope to continue working with you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Randy
11/04/2020 , MA

Excellent customer service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022