serverpoint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 449 Ratings

5
410 (91.3%)
4
34 (7.6%)
3
5 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(345)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(366)
4
(46)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(368)
4
(39)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpoint.com

A

Anna K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Serverpoint is amazing!

First of all, I am not a webmaster or an IT specialist. I am just an entrepreneur, but it was so easy to host my domain that I managed to do it myself in 10 minutes.

Second, their webmail service is excellent: the set up is easy and the layout is great. It was also very straightforward to connect my new business email to my iPhone. I just followed the guidelines ServerPoint had provided in their welcome email which were clear and simple. Having a webmail account saves me $15 per month paying for Google Suite which is a big plus.

Third, their customer service is second to none. They reply within minutes, always very courteous and ready to help. I had a difficult issue, but they persevered and got it solved.

I'm very pleased that I signed up with ServerPoint. Thank you very much, Rafael, Ann and Ruthy! I am upgrading my account to host more domains, so I hope to continue working with you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sigmabit T.
4 weeks ago , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service staff is responsive.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TSW
10/20/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Serverpoint always does a great job of solving any problems that arise or supporting our needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike A.
10/07/2020 , JAL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Good pricing, good performance and great customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

weerayut
09/24/2020 , thai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AJ F.
09/19/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Server Point has been absolutely fabulous! I struggle with maintaining my website and contact support with many basic questions. They respond promptly and are very helpful, patient and always walk me through the process I need, step by step until I accomplish my tasks. They always thank me for contacting them. Their patience is amazing! I couldn't have my website without them! Thank you so much ServerPoint!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

aptwalker
09/16/2020 , WI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a paid user of the ServerPoint web service since before it was even Serverpoint. I can't even recall the initial name of the provider before they blended with Serverpoint. The service has been reliable and customer service is generally quite quick to respond whenever I have had questions. I recommend this company without reservation.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

ELLIS R.
09/06/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HAVE BEEN WITH SERVER SINCE 1998 = I SAY THAT TO SAY THIS = RINI KASH AND THE HARD WORKING CREW REALLY IS THAT: "A HARD WORKING CREW" TO HELP RESOLVE AN ISSUE IN THERE POWER TO DO SO. KEEP DOING WHAT YA'LL DO I JUST WAS HOME, LATE AT NIGHT, START OF HOLIDAY WEEKEND, ETC. = I REALLY WAS NOT EXPECTING ANY ONE TO BE READY TO HELP. HOW SUPPRISED I WAS, AND THE OUTCOME TO MY PROBLEM, BEAUTIFUL THANKS AGAIN....ELLIS R. JONES
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ayman E.
08/21/2020 , Tanger

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with serverpoint and the services was really fantastic the support is very kind and avaible 24/7 guys are helped me many times i recommend evreyone to work with serverpoint
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more serverpoint.com Reviews

Visit serverpoint.com ►