serverpoint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 434 Ratings

5
397 (91.5%)
4
32 (7.4%)
3
5 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(332)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(353)
4
(44)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(354)
4
(38)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpoint.com

R

Robert
2 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

+I have been with serverpoint 10 years or more, I have been installing a new website,while the problems have been many and very discouraging at times severpoint staff stayed with me and we got a lot of things resolved (Im sure I must have been driving them crazy) but again they hung in there with me.....Great Team and I hope to be with them for another 10 years...Thank You guys for all your hard work
Much Appreciated
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sew &.
6 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Admittedly, not always happy with changes that take place and I don't feel like our group is "in the loop". But my interaction with Rini tonight was top notch.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thoroughly impressed with response times by your team. I've worked with many other hosts that never reply with the speed you do. Keep up the great work!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David B.
06/27/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Server Point has been managing my web servers for many, many years... 13 or 14 years. EVERY time I need something they have always been RIGHT THERE to help out with a level of knowledge that has always taken care of EVERYTHING! Thank you thank you thank you for all you do!!

Today Rini stepped up and completed emergency tasks that were so far beyond my knowledge. It was a breath of fresh air when it was all complete and working PERFECTLY! I have never experienced anything less in all these years!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

IBR
06/06/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My support interactions at serverpoint have always been super helpful in our 8+ years of handling our web hosting.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johan
06/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hrank.com
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

serverpoint.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S

SierraJim
05/06/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After installing an app that needed a PHP version workaround, I was pleased that Serverpoint tech support offered to update to the version I needed. It was fast and it worked! Thank you very much!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
05/01/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

OGOU M.
04/22/2020 , AS

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Merci!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bernadette
04/09/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contacting customer support was easy to do. The experience was a pleasant one. The response time, in particular, was fast with each correspondence.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JT R.
02/24/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use portal for managing multiple email addresses for our organization. When a technical issue arose I submitted an email and received a reply within the hour with clear instructions how to resolve the problem. Dealing with Serverpoint's customer service has always been fast and courteous.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service by Rini
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
01/29/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have 2 bare metal servers, was experiencing network delays between them, Serverpoint folks jumped in and started measuring and monitoring performance for me right away. Turned out, it was NOT the network, but a run away program eating a lot of CPU time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/26/2019 , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My problem was addressed promptly but the first two emails went to my spam folder. After I was re-contacted my problem was quickly resolved. I understand *what* the issue was but my repeated questions as to *why* the problem arose were never addressed. This was also true when I asked *why* a provided survey link pointed to a disingenuous address. I feel that denying understanding to a client is disrespectful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

serverpoint.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

E

Ellen
10/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been with serverpoint for a very long time and whenever I have an issue (and most of them are challenging when I do have them) they are endlessly patient and never give up until the problem is solved. I have a business and my website is extremely important to me. Thank you for saving life over and over again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eron T.
10/28/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed some technical assistance; serverpoint got back to me and successfully fixed the problem very quickly!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BMIkkl
10/25/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer of serverpoint since they started life as aplushosting. Over the years, the support has always been top notch. This past week where my site and emails were corrupted and all had to be recreated, the support team has gone out of their way to help. As of today, we've recovered the entire site as well as the last 4 years of emails. Great job and much appreciated.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ernesto D.
09/20/2019 , Nuevo Leon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is wonderful, although you are so strict with the new customers registration from Mexico at least, but once you are a client it is a wonderful experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RK
09/20/2019 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My email at home stopped working. The serverpoint support team walked me through troubleshooting why my email was not leaving my inbox. Tried the suggestions and my email is back to operational.
Major props to Ruthy and Rafael.

Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hans-Werner
08/31/2019 , Germany

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very glad with the Service from Serverpoint. They always Help me very quick .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more serverpoint.com Reviews

Visit serverpoint.com ►