serverpartdeals.com Reviews

About this Company

About Server Part Deals

Our model is simple. With the support of the world’s leading OEMs, CMs and Resellers, ServerPartDeals.com is able to offer the Server Enterprise value that is unseen in the marketplace.

 

We have perfected our processes by conducting hundreds of surveys to find out what really helps our clients and how we can make that possible for every transaction.  Our selection, service, and quality are better by years of technology experience. Server Part Deals is the best place to find the brands you trust, such as HP, Dell, Toshiba, Seagate, and Cisco, for less. With thousands of products available on our site, we have the enterprise parts you need to handle mission critical applications.

 

We offer the best in class service when it comes to the basics like:

  • Same Day Shipping
  • Free Shipping
  • Blind Shipping
  • Professional Packaging
  • OEM | Compatible Solutions
  • Testing & Longer Warranties
  • Warranty Claims Without Hassle
  • Bulk Quantity Discounts and Flexibility
  • Low Price Great Quality

Filter

2,497 Verified Customer Reviews

2,497 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2126
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About Server Part Deals

Our model is simple. With the support of the world’s leading OEMs, CMs and Resellers, ServerPartDeals.com is able to offer the Server Enterprise value that is unseen in the marketplace.

 

We have perfected our processes by conducting hundreds of surveys to find out what really helps our clients and how we can make that possible for every transaction.  Our selection, service, and quality are better by years of technology experience. Server Part Deals is the best place to find the brands you trust, such as HP, Dell, Toshiba, Seagate, and Cisco, for less. With thousands of products available on our site, we have the enterprise parts you need to handle mission critical applications.

 

We offer the best in class service when it comes to the basics like:

  • Same Day Shipping
  • Free Shipping
  • Blind Shipping
  • Professional Packaging
  • OEM | Compatible Solutions
  • Testing & Longer Warranties
  • Warranty Claims Without Hassle
  • Bulk Quantity Discounts and Flexibility
  • Low Price Great Quality

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate D.
Today

Smooth purchase so far. Weirdly I didn't have to log in to PayPal to pay with Paypal. That's def something with Paypal or my phone...I can't remember the last time I logged in to PayPal on my phone though.

Company Choice

Recommendations and price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tze-Ming W.
Today

paypal didn't work, couldn't find my shipping address error. amazon pay worked without a problem

Company Choice

price


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
Today , Georgia

Shop is always great. Porducts are good. Shipping was quick. Website was easy to navigate.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane M.
1 day ago

Just as quick and easy as Amazon.

Company Choice

Because I saw serverpartsdeals on Amazon for more money.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
1 day ago

Fast service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AHMED I.
1 day ago

Very nice

Company Choice

Because of the competitor price


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vlad1966
1 day ago

The drives are working great so far & hopefully will continue to do so.

Company Choice

Price, availability, good reviews


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne L.
1 day ago , WV

Though the first drive is a DOA, the customer service helped me to replace the drive. The customer service was friendly and responsive to my questions.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Price and comments on slickdeals.net


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David K.
2 days ago

Fast checkout thru the Amazon Pay, which is good for me.

Company Choice

Cheap, reliable drives. Packaging is superb


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick C.
2 days ago , Saskatchewan

Quick and dirty

Company Choice

Fair price


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Into S.
3 days ago

great service, great buyer.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denis
3 days ago

Fast server. Easy Checkout. Good pricing.

Company Choice

Previous purchase. Came back..


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris W.
4 days ago

Exactly the drives I needed in stock, quality product that showed up exactly as described, and quick free shipping. Very pleased!

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend who had purchased a large number of drives from Sever Part Deals


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter B.
4 days ago

This and previous orders were sent promptly and were packed well.
I appreciate your hard drives deals and extended warranty you offer for them.
Website information is clear and well presented.

Will shop again in the future.

Company Choice

Previous experience and decent pricing.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer manuel V.
4 days ago

The PayPal integration was a bit weird, i had to go check out twice to get it to work

Company Choice

cheap drives!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
5 days ago

Quick and easy, just as it should be.

Company Choice

Had the part I wanted at a decent price.


3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 3904 S.
1 week ago

Easy to use web site
With good selection and fair prices

Company Choice

Good selection and fair prices


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence R.
1 week ago

Fast easy ordring and checkout

Company Choice

price and free shipping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MANUEL R.
1 week ago

Easy and secure way of payment.

Company Choice

Warranty of items offered.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
1 week ago , MA

Ran a test and there were no bad sectors.

Company Choice

Good price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023