serverpartdeals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,370 Ratings

5
1099 (80.2%)
4
235 (17.2%)
3
31 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,052)
4
(256)
3
(37)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,109)
4
(209)
3
(29)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(155)
4
(28)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

serverpartdeals.com

D

Diego C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service experience, true Professionals!!!"

Public Comment

Thanks for the 5-Star Review Diego. It would mean so much to us to get your professional review on your products: Dell G14 ST2400MM0159 | Seagate Exos 7E8 | Intel DC 3610 . Look out for the request in your email's inbox. Looking forward to sourcing your needed drives again.
Allana Creech
Website Manager serverpartdeals.com
C

Christian D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price for a refurbished hard drive with the reputation of serverpartdeals.com to back it up. Thanks!"

Public Comment

Great to hear Christian, we are here for all of your hard drive needs. Thanks for your continued support, and please open the request a product review that is in your email box and let us know how you are loving the drive HUH728080ALE600
All the Best,
Allana Creech
Website Manager serverpartdeals.com
D

Dovid B.
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Rating
5.0
Did you find it?

It's A Yes!

Easy Online

Smooth

Public Comment

Thanks Dovid for leaving us a 5-Star Review. We would love to hear how you are enjoying your 10TB HGST Ultrastar He10 0F27352 HUH721010AL5200  product.

These reviews mean so much, so we are looking forward to seeing your product review as well :)

Yours sincerely,

Allana Creech
Website Manager serverpartdeals.com

Dovid B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lionel
11/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Product Rating
5.0
Did you find it?

It's A Yes!

Easy Online

Smooth

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Lionel! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.
Look for your inbox, to review 

Dell G13 400AMPG


Cheers!
Lionel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Paul G.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, Excellent Customer Service. Great return policy if needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Paul, we strive to make your purchase and website experience smooth! This lets us know our hard work is making your experience great. We are always here to help with whatever you need.

Thanks for the Review. Check your inbox and review the ST12000NM0007. Let us know how you LOVE the product.

Allana Creech
Website Manager at serverpartdeals.com



J

Jeffrey H.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for at the right $"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

The Price Was Right, Jeffery. Happy that you took the time to give us a 5-Star review and let us know the HP compatible drive you were looking for had the right $$$. Look in your inbox for a request to review the product, and this will help us more then you know.
HP Compatible Gen8 652620B21
All the best,
Allana Creech 
Website Manager serverpartdeals.com
P

Patricia W.
09/10/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service friendly, helpful, and quick email response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Product Rating
5.0
Did you find it?

It's A Yes!

Easy Online

Smooth

Public Comment

Hi Patricia, Glad to hear our service was friendly and quick to responds to your email. We strive to reach out to our clients quickly because we know your time is valuable.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service, and I would like to ask a favor. Could you let us know how you are enjoying our 5-Star HGST Ultrastar 7K6000 HUS726040ALE610.?
Look for it in your inbox, and its super quick but will mean a lot to us.
 
All The best,A
Allana Creech
Website Manager serverpartdeals.com
Patricia W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Roy
09/06/2018 , GU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheap, fast and on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Product Rating
4.0
Did you find it?

It's A Yes!

Easy Online

Smooth

Roy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Amanda M.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian P.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site and checkout experience. Smooth transaction process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Brian, t hat is so great to hear. We really try our best to have a smooth transaction process when we are in the checkout process. And thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback.

You know, those kinds of comments really help prospective customers to feel more confident in choosing us. If you don’t mind writing what you just said in a quick review on the HGST you just purchased that would be awesome. Look for it in your inbox.

Allana Creech
Website Manager serverpartdeals.com

D

Diego L.
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and fast, chat was very helpful, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Diego,
Thank you for your purchase of a QLogic 8G Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter. Hope you are loving the product.In fact, check out your inbox soon and please send us a review on 1-5 scale. This information is so helpful and we truly appreciate your time.

All the Best,
Allana Creech
Website Manager serverpartdeals.com
L

Lesley T.
08/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before and I am pleased with your pricing and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lesley,
Thanks again for your order Intel SSD & HGST Ultrastar. I am glad to welcome you back to our Enterprise Storage Family. Have Any Issues? Since you are new to the serverpartdeals.com site feel free to reach out to us and we will be right on the case! We strive to reach 100% Hassle Free buying experience. Got 2 minutes? I would love to hear about your experience with the Intel and HGST Brand Drives. Please check your inbox for a product review email and complete the short survey when you have a moment.
Best Regards
, Allana Creech
Website Manager serverpartdeals.com

E

Erik-Peter M.
08/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I found for this product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Erik-Peter, Thanks again for your order Seagate Exos X12. I am glad to welcome you to our Enterprise Storage Family. Have Any Issues? Since you are new to the serverpartdeals.com site feel free to reach out to us and we will be right on the case! We strive to reach 100% Hassle Free buying experience. Got 2 minutes? I would love to hear about your experience with the Seagate Exos X12 12 TB. Please check your inbox for a product review email and complete the short survey when you have a moment. Best Regards, Allana Creech Website Manager serverpartdeals.com
T

Ty D.
07/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your time and parts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the review Ty. We love hearing that you were assisted by one of our great team members, and they helped you find the product you need. I will pass along your review :)

Feel Free To Connect With Us On Social Media Too. Share your product review.

Allana Creech
Website Manager serverpartdeals.com
B

Bruce T.
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy the ease of use of your site. Good job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Great News Bruce. We are happy to learn that the site was easy and user friendly. Did you know connecting with us on Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter you can get the first look at our new featured products?

Send us your product review too.... We would love to hear from you.

All The Best,
Allana Creech
Website Manager serverpartdeals.com

D

Douglas B.
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for carrying what I need so quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Yay happy to help! Douglas we are glad that you found your product you needed, and with quick delivery and check out. Looking forward to serving you in the future.

Thanks Again,
Allana Creech
Website Manager serverpartdeals.com

J

Jerry W.
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jerry. Great review from your great experience. Our teams work very hard to make sure each of our clients finds the products that they need. I will pass along the review and acknowledge their hard work.

Best Regards,
Allana Creech
Website Manger serverpartdeals.com
C

Charles G.
07/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great parts at competitive prices. Easy checkout. Fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Charles. Thanks for our 5-Star review. We strive to make our site competitive, easy, and fast. I will pass along the good review and let our team know. Did you know that connect with us Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram you will see the most current sales or promotions?

Best Regards,
Allana Creech
Website Manager

C

Charles T.
07/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Charles. Great to hear that your shopping experience was quick and easy. We would love to hear a review on the product too. Look out for it in your email and let us know how you enjoy the product.

Thanks Again,

Allana Creech
Website Manager
E

Enis T.
10/05/2018 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection, service, and prices. Delivery was very fast. A no problem purchase."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Product Rating
5.0
Did you find it?

It's A Yes!

Easy Online

Smooth

Enis T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more serverpartdeals.com Reviews

Visit serverpartdeals.com ►