serverpartdeals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,775 Ratings

5
1461 (82.3%)
4
269 (15.2%)
3
38 (2.1%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Rating

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpartdeals.com

About Us

About Server Part Deals

Our model is simple. With the support of the world’s leading OEMs, CMs and Resellers, ServerPartDeals.com is able to offer the Server Enterprise value that is unseen in the marketplace.

 

We have perfected our processes by conducting hundreds of surveys to find out what really helps our clients and how we can make that possible for every transaction.  Our selection, service, and quality are better by years of technology experience. Server Part Deals is the best place to find the brands you trust, such as HP, Dell, Toshiba, Seagate, and Cisco, for less. With thousands of products available on our site, we have the enterprise parts you need to handle mission critical applications.

 

We offer the best in class service when it comes to the basics like:

  • Same Day Shipping
  • Free Shipping
  • Blind Shipping
  • Professional Packaging
  • OEM | Compatible Solutions
  • Testing & Longer Warranties
  • Warranty Claims Without Hassle
  • Bulk Quantity Discounts and Flexibility
  • Low Price Great Quality

K

Kami B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I could have easily included data cables
R

roger H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick transaction

Company Choice

First time buyer. I don't have any history with this company. We'll see how it goes.

H

Harley P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service folks are the best I've ever worked with... Kind, knowledgeable, professional, patient, helpful. What more could anyone ask for?!

Company Choice

A previous purchase where I had a similar excellent experience.

L

leigh S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always had good service, questions answered quickly and all parts packaged well

Company Choice

I felt safe and comfortable with serverpartdeals knowing if I bought a product that product arrived with quick shipping

S

Seth K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed.

Company Choice

I found it through a google ad.

J

Jayalingam D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

High quality product and excellent price

J

Josh P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products. Typically the cheapest prices of any reseller. This time, it was a couple dollars more than newegg and amazon, but shipping was way faster and packaging quality of the drive is typically higher than others.

Company Choice

Fast free shipping. Responsive and helpful customer service to deal with bad hard drives.

J

Joe A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy shopping through PayPal. I was in and out in under two minutes.

Company Choice

Fair pricing

J

JAMES J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

From Ebay

G

Genesis G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy buying experience

Company Choice

I have no particular reason, maybe price compared to hundreds of online stores popped up from my google search. Complete customer satisfaction remains to be seen when the product is delivered.

Loading Page Animation

See more serverpartdeals.com Reviews

Visit serverpartdeals.com ►