serverpartdeals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,659 Ratings

5
1350 (81.4%)
4
267 (16.1%)
3
37 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(30)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Rating

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serverpartdeals.com

About Us

About Server Part Deals

Our model is simple. With the support of the world’s leading OEMs, CMs and Resellers, ServerPartDeals.com is able to offer the Server Enterprise value that is unseen in the marketplace.

 

We have perfected our processes by conducting hundreds of surveys to find out what really helps our clients and how we can make that possible for every transaction.  Our selection, service, and quality are better by years of technology experience. Server Part Deals is the best place to find the brands you trust, such as HP, Dell, Toshiba, Seagate, and Cisco, for less. With thousands of products available on our site, we have the enterprise parts you need to handle mission critical applications.

 

We offer the best in class service when it comes to the basics like:

  • Same Day Shipping
  • Free Shipping
  • Blind Shipping
  • Professional Packaging
  • OEM | Compatible Solutions
  • Testing & Longer Warranties
  • Warranty Claims Without Hassle
  • Bulk Quantity Discounts and Flexibility
  • Low Price Great Quality

A

Aaron M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great packaging HDD arrived in perfect condition and will be using you for my next server build.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Howard L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no hassle

Company Choice

fair pricing

S

Samson K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd Purchase, first batch of drives are perfect and well packaged!! Thank you!!
R

Robert P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. They are my go to source.

Company Choice

Selection and price

J

Jason S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process was easy
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great prices, fast shipping

D

Dana S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lots of good competitive choices.

Company Choice

You had what I needed at a good proce.

N

Norby F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
M

Michael C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far no problems. Efficient web site. Patrick was helpful.
H

Huling P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second order. Great service.

Company Choice

My second order. Great service.

C

Cal T.
6 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got what I ordered at a reasonable price, when they said it would be here and it was delivered across the border.

Company Choice

Price and quality

L

Leonard L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy site, great prices

Company Choice

return customer

D

Dennis G.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery and the product was as promised! Excellent experience!

Company Choice

Price

E

Edward E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price.... if the hard drive works...

Company Choice

for the deals

T

Thomas F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clear and concise

Company Choice

part was available at good price

H

Huling P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy shopping.

Company Choice

You had the WD4NPURX drive that I needed at a great price.

D

David F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Excellent Service

E

Erich M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely pleased with the pricing, shipping (very nicely packaged), and communication/updates. Will definitely shop here again.

Company Choice

Best price.

M

MK
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping. Told me exactly what I needed (and it worked!). Even pointed me to another vendor to get the correct hard drive tray!

Company Choice

Availability and pricing

S

Steven D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Patrick in customer service was fantastic in working with me through the purchase. Clarified an issue and made the purchase easy.

Company Choice

Great prices on great products. Good reputation online.

P

Peter M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service
Loading Page Animation

See more serverpartdeals.com Reviews

Visit serverpartdeals.com ►