serverpartdeals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,495 Ratings

5
1202 (80.4%)
4
253 (16.9%)
3
35 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(214)
4
(34)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,210)
4
(232)
3
(30)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,149)
4
(281)
3
(40)
2
(4)
1
(2)

serverpartdeals.com

About Us

About Server Part Deals

Our model is simple. With the support of the world’s leading OEMs, CMs and Resellers, ServerPartDeals.com is able to offer the Server Enterprise value that is unseen in the marketplace.

 

We have perfected our processes by conducting hundreds of surveys to find out what really helps our clients and how we can make that possible for every transaction.  Our selection, service, and quality are better by years of technology experience. Server Part Deals is the best place to find the brands you trust, such as HP, Dell, Toshiba, Seagate, and Cisco, for less. With thousands of products available on our site, we have the enterprise parts you need to handle mission critical applications.

 

We offer the best in class service when it comes to the basics like:

  • Same Day Shipping
  • Free Shipping
  • Blind Shipping
  • Professional Packaging
  • OEM | Compatible Solutions
  • Testing & Longer Warranties
  • Warranty Claims Without Hassle
  • Bulk Quantity Discounts and Flexibility
  • Low Price Great Quality

T

Thank Y.
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find parts, fast free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices and selection. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered server, arrived as described"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drives from past orders have been packaged well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, super easy buying experience. This coming from a guy with 21 years of online shopping and testing online cart systems. Bravo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good to order no ship on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good cheap prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"/./"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
T

Thank Y.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the correct parts. Easy to Pay with Amazon. Arrived in protective packaging. Will order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Thank Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless experience so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fredrick
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As Expected"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to exchange hard drives that ended up not working in certain hardware after extended period and had good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, product arrived in a timely manner, well packaged and great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience, and fast reply from Sales Department"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support sofar"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was extremely competitive, the part I needed was in-stock, and it shipped very quickly. I also found the shipping time/prices to be extremely reasonable and my product was packed well. I will definitely be ordering more from ServerPartDeals.com in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service . Excellent support agents ( Patrick )"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more serverpartdeals.com Reviews

Visit serverpartdeals.com ►