serverdiskdrives.com Reviews

About this Company

ServerDiskDrives.com - a division of American Technology Products was established in 2012 and is located in Sanford, Florida. Our 12,000 sq. ft warehouse facility has the equipment and experienced staff needed to meet the most rigorous IT hardware requirement. We are committed to offer products at competitive prices, prompt shipments, hassle-free returns, and warranty support. We know customers are looking for Quality, Price and Service while making their decisions on what to buy and where to buy. That is why we leverage our years of experience and expertise in procurement and supply of computer components. We are an Independent distributor of Computer Systems and Components with over 10,000 items in stock or available to ship same day as ordered. Our standard 1-Year warranty on all products and FREE 2-3 days delivery service is something all our customers love, and we ensure that we provide customers with prompt and unmatched service experience. Whether you are looking for a server option, desktop option, or laptop option, we carry it all. Whether you are buying for your business/organization, or for yourself as home user, or a re-seller who is looking for us to blind ship to your customers, we can do it all.  

Selecting proper hardware is one of the most important and difficult tasks that businesses and organizations must go through, and if not done properly, can reduce productivity or cause loss of money and resources for the business. We are ever so grateful that you would give us your business. We're happy to answer questions. If you need assistance or you may reach us at: Tel: (407) 960-1722

Filter
Filter
ST3000NM0023 Seagate 3TB 7.2K 6Gb/s 128MB Cache 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ST3000NM0023 Seagate 3TB 7.2K 6Gb/s 128MB Cache 3.5" SAS Hard Drive
See more product reviews

Eric N - 08/08/2021

Worked perfectly, thank you!

Eric N

08/08/2021 - CO

I almost purchased a SAS drive instead of SATA. Server Disk Drives reached out to me and was able to change my order without issue. Thank you!


Seagate Constellation 4TB 7.2K 6Gb/s 128MB 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagate Constellation 4TB 7.2K 6Gb/s 128MB 3.5" SATA Hard Drive ST4000NM0033
See more product reviews

Adam L - 08/05/2021

This was grreat

Adam L

08/05/2021 - New York

:)


Seagate ST320LT007 320GB 7.2K rpm 2.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagate ST320LT007 320GB 7.2K rpm 2.5" Laptop Hard Drive
See more product reviews

Dmitri - 07/31/2021

I would shop here again with no hesitation.

Shipped to me in excellent condition and worked perfectly.

Dmitri

07/31/2021 - Georgia

Got the job done without any surprises or hiccups. What more can you ask from a 1st time online purchase? Thank you sincerely and keep up the great work!


WD Black 500GB 7200 RPM SATA 6Gb/s 32MB Cache 2.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WD Black 500GB 7200 RPM SATA 6Gb/s 32MB Cache 2.5" - WD5000LPLX
See more product reviews

JAMES S - 07/23/2021

Quick delivery


Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5" SATA 6Gb/s Desktop Drive
See more product reviews

Robert H - 07/23/2021

As advertised

Robert H

07/23/2021 - Florida

Quick and efficient in a world awash in time consuming advertising. Thanks


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   serverdiskdrives.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022