serverdiskdrives.com Reviews

About this Company

ServerDiskDrives.com - a division of American Technology Products was established in 2012 and is located in Sanford, Florida. Our 12,000 sq. ft warehouse facility has the equipment and experienced staff needed to meet the most rigorous IT hardware requirement. We are committed to offer products at competitive prices, prompt shipments, hassle-free returns, and warranty support. We know customers are looking for Quality, Price and Service while making their decisions on what to buy and where to buy. That is why we leverage our years of experience and expertise in procurement and supply of computer components. We are an Independent distributor of Computer Systems and Components with over 10,000 items in stock or available to ship same day as ordered. Our standard 1-Year warranty on all products and FREE 2-3 days delivery service is something all our customers love, and we ensure that we provide customers with prompt and unmatched service experience. Whether you are looking for a server option, desktop option, or laptop option, we carry it all. Whether you are buying for your business/organization, or for yourself as home user, or a re-seller who is looking for us to blind ship to your customers, we can do it all.  

Selecting proper hardware is one of the most important and difficult tasks that businesses and organizations must go through, and if not done properly, can reduce productivity or cause loss of money and resources for the business. We are ever so grateful that you would give us your business. We're happy to answer questions. If you need assistance or you may reach us at: Tel: (407) 960-1722

Filter
Filter
FNW88 Dell 1Tb 7200rpm 6Gb/s 128MB SAS 3.5? ST1000NM0023 drive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FNW88 Dell 1Tb 7200rpm 6Gb/s 128MB SAS 3.5? ST1000NM0023 drive
See more product reviews

Jathan D - 01/14/2022

Excellent purchase here. Right price, exact match product, quick delivery, and great support.

This was an all around great buy. I was able to easily swap out the old and put in the new drives. The best thing was that the drives came with the rack unit attached with a perfect fit to the previous unit. I got my server array RAID5 configuration back up in no time.


E1G44ET Intel Pro/1000 ET Quad Port PCI-e Server Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E1G44ET Intel Pro/1000 ET Quad Port PCI-e Server Adapter
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 01/14/2022

Will it do it again!?

I gave a 3 because of a nasty surprise discovered when the VM’s we were setting up would Not communicate! Out of the box, powered up in datacenter 2019, the RJ’s numbered bottom to top 0 thru 3, confirmed by plugging one at a time in. At some point, port0 became RJ#3 it was RJBottom#4 . So with the VM’s removed back to bare machine.... As I type, first VM went in fine !

Kevin H

01/14/2022 - Michigan

Needed a nic, bought at newegg, long lead time, snooping web, found you guys. Texted to confirm - got QUICK chat reply/confirmation. cancelled Eggheads order, Paid OVERNIGHT fee!, It got here! Project underway! Card HOWEVER thru a Big Curve!


Dell 6DFD8 146GB 15000RPM 6Gb/s 2.5 SAS Hard Drive MK1401GRRB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dell 6DFD8 146GB 15000RPM 6Gb/s 2.5 SAS Hard Drive MK1401GRRB
See more product reviews

Jathan D - 01/14/2022

The drive was great, the only issue I had was that the drive rack that it was in was built for a smaller unit. I quickly took it out and swapped it into my larger bracket, and it fit perfectly. This was a huge save for us to replace these drives, as one had just gone bad after 4 years.

The price for this one was great, not overpriced like places like directly from the manufacturer. Loved that it was in stock and shipped almost immediately (had to deal with a Monday holiday) was the only delay from me buying on Friday.


ST4000NM0023 Seagate 4TB 7200RPM 6Gb/s 128MB 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ST4000NM0023 Seagate 4TB 7200RPM 6Gb/s 128MB 3.5" SAS Hard Drive
See more product reviews

khalid A - 12/24/2021

It’s high quality and good price with best deal and professional packing Thanks

khalid A

12/24/2021 - KY

It's good product


WD Blue 500GB 7200RPM SATA 6Gb/s 16MB 3.5Inch WD5000AAKX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WD Blue 500GB 7200RPM SATA 6Gb/s 16MB 3.5Inch WD5000AAKX
See more product reviews

Jeffrey - 12/20/2021

Best price I could find and fast shipping.

Jeffrey

12/20/2021 - OR

Best price quick and easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   serverdiskdrives.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022