serverdiskdrives.com Reviews

About this Company

ServerDiskDrives.com - a division of American Technology Products was established in 2012 and is located in Sanford, Florida. Our 12,000 sq. ft warehouse facility has the equipment and experienced staff needed to meet the most rigorous IT hardware requirement. We are committed to offer products at competitive prices, prompt shipments, hassle-free returns, and warranty support. We know customers are looking for Quality, Price and Service while making their decisions on what to buy and where to buy. That is why we leverage our years of experience and expertise in procurement and supply of computer components. We are an Independent distributor of Computer Systems and Components with over 10,000 items in stock or available to ship same day as ordered. Our standard 1-Year warranty on all products and FREE 2-3 days delivery service is something all our customers love, and we ensure that we provide customers with prompt and unmatched service experience. Whether you are looking for a server option, desktop option, or laptop option, we carry it all. Whether you are buying for your business/organization, or for yourself as home user, or a re-seller who is looking for us to blind ship to your customers, we can do it all.  

Selecting proper hardware is one of the most important and difficult tasks that businesses and organizations must go through, and if not done properly, can reduce productivity or cause loss of money and resources for the business. We are ever so grateful that you would give us your business. We're happy to answer questions. If you need assistance or you may reach us at: Tel: (407) 960-1722

Filter
Filter
Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5" SATA 6Gb/s Desktop Drive
See more product reviews

William A - 3 weeks ago

Great replacement hard drive.

William A

3 weeks ago - South Carolina

Easy & Fast


Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5" SATA 6Gb/s Desktop Drive
See more product reviews

scott F - 4 weeks ago

there are no help

scott F

4 weeks ago - Nevada

THANK YOU


Dell 1.2Tb 10k 2.5in SAS hard drive ST1200MM0007
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dell 1.2Tb 10k 2.5in SAS hard drive ST1200MM0007
See more product reviews

Mr.KITTIKUN C - 10/19/2022

I received my order. Size disk 1117.25GB

Mr.KITTIKUN C

10/19/2022 - Bangkok

Cancel first order. Please check last order shipping by DHL correct.


Western Digital WD1003FBYX 1TB 7200 RPM SATA 3.0Gbs Hard Drive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Western Digital WD1003FBYX 1TB 7200 RPM SATA 3.0Gbs Hard Drive
See more product reviews

Brent S - 10/11/2022

It survived!

Purchased this drive to replace a failed drive in a DVR array. When it arrived I was very concerned as the shipping box looked like it had been run over and was wrapped in plastic with a "Sorry" note from the USPS. Upon opening the box I found the drive well packaged and once installed it worked fine. Thanks for the great deal and the excellent packaging job! I will definitely buy from here in the future.

Brent S

10/11/2022 - Wyoming

Good prices and shipping estimate is excellent. The drive arrived well packaged and was up & running quickly!


Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5" SATA 6Gb/s Desktop Drive
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 10/07/2022

Replacement HDD's

Drives arrived when promised great packaging.

Matthew C

10/07/2022 - PA

I couldn't be more pleased.


Intel Pro/1000 PT Quad Port PCI-e Adapter EXPI9404PTL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Intel Pro/1000 PT Quad Port PCI-e Adapter EXPI9404PTL
See more product reviews

Neil M - 10/06/2022

New item in perfect condition, fast delivery even shortly after hurricane. Thank you.


Seagate BarraCuda 7200.12 ST3500413AS 500GB 7200 RPM 16MB SATA 6.0Gb/s 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagate BarraCuda 7200.12 ST3500413AS 500GB 7200 RPM 16MB SATA 6.0Gb/s 3.5" Hard Drive
See more product reviews

George W - 10/04/2022

didn't back-up os . lost $

George W

10/04/2022 - DC

thanks for your business. ditto


Samsung 860 EVO SATA 2.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung 860 EVO SATA 2.5" SSD 1TB Hard Drive MZ-76E1T0
See more product reviews

Ricki Ureña - 09/27/2022

Okay

Ricki Ureña

09/27/2022 - FL

Yes


WD WD2500AAJS 250GB 7200RPM 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WD WD2500AAJS 250GB 7200RPM 3.5" SATA 3Gb/s Desktop Drive
See more product reviews

Researcher - 09/13/2022

Good price and fast delivery

Researcher

09/13/2022 - TX

Good price and fast delivery


Dell Pro/1000 PT Single Port PCI-e Adapter U3867
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dell Pro/1000 PT Single Port PCI-e Adapter U3867
See more product reviews

Carl L - 09/09/2022

Great buy and easy!

Just worked! Plugged it into my computer (the motherboard ethernet port had failed) and boted up and it just worked, no problem, no issues. Truly plug and play! Also, fast shipping and great price!

Carl L

09/09/2022 - NY

Great price, easy to order, got it fast, and worked with no issues!


Seagate Cheetah 15K.6 ST3146356SS 146GB 15k 16MB SAS 3Gb/s 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagate Cheetah 15K.6 ST3146356SS 146GB 15k 16MB SAS 3Gb/s 3.5" Hard Drive
See more product reviews

Paul S - 08/22/2022

Exactly what I needed.

Paul S

08/22/2022 - NV

Simple and easy


WD Blue 500GB 7200RPM SATA 6Gb/s 16MB 3.5Inch WD5000AAKX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WD Blue 500GB 7200RPM SATA 6Gb/s 16MB 3.5Inch WD5000AAKX
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/13/2022

Compared the price of the HDD from 8 different vendors. The price form Serverdiscdrives was least expensive and the HDD works great.

Anonymous Customer

07/13/2022 - TX

It was very easy to order the HDD I needed.


Seagate Cheetah 15K.7 ST3450857SS 450GB 15K SAS 6G 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagate Cheetah 15K.7 ST3450857SS 450GB 15K SAS 6G 3.5" Drive
See more product reviews

Marty J - 06/14/2022

Support during product selection was amazing

The support via chat and email was incredible!!

Marty J

06/14/2022 - OK

Wow!


Seagate Cheetah 15K.6 ST3300656SS 300GB 15K SAS 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagate Cheetah 15K.6 ST3300656SS 300GB 15K SAS 3.5" Hard Drive
See more product reviews

Amanda W - 06/08/2022

Easy to order and receive


Seagate BarraCuda 7200.12 ST3500418AS 500GB 7200RPM 16MB SATA 3.0Gb/s 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagate BarraCuda 7200.12 ST3500418AS 500GB 7200RPM 16MB SATA 3.0Gb/s 3.5" Drive
See more product reviews

russell L - 06/06/2022

great product, great price, very pleased, pleasure. thank you.

russell L

06/06/2022 - WI

excellant overall, AAAAA+++++


Dell 529FG 4TB 7200rpm SAS 3.5in for PowerEdge Server ST4000NM0023
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dell 529FG 4TB 7200rpm SAS 3.5in for PowerEdge Server ST4000NM0023
See more product reviews

Brian O - 05/20/2022

You company was great to deal with and you made me look like a hero to my customer, so thank you!!

Brian O

05/20/2022 - NY

hijad made this very easy to do. Thank you very much for a great job!


Seagate Cheetah 15K.7 ST3600057SS 600GB 15K 16MB SAS 6Gb/s 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagate Cheetah 15K.7 ST3600057SS 600GB 15K 16MB SAS 6Gb/s 3.5" Hard Drive
See more product reviews

John - 05/14/2022

good server drives

We always buy Seagate server drives for the value and quality.

John

05/14/2022 - Florida

Server Disk Drives always processes our orders quickly. Products arrive on time and as promised.


Seagate ST250DM000 250GB 7.2K SATA 6Gbps 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seagate ST250DM000 250GB 7.2K SATA 6Gbps 3.5" Hard Drive
See more product reviews

Calvin C - 05/05/2022

great

Calvin C

05/05/2022 - Arizona

Great job lm happy


Dell 8JRN4 900gb 10k 6G 2.5in ST9900805SS SAS drive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dell 8JRN4 900gb 10k 6G 2.5in ST9900805SS SAS drive
See more product reviews

HDLocke - 04/12/2022

Best source for great pricing!

I maintain an adequate supply of these disks for replacements, as needed, on our two Dell T3600 systems. Server Disk Drives is, by far, the best source for replacement disks. They are always competitive and their service is great.

HDLocke

04/12/2022 - Colorado

Great service! Great prices!


ST4000NM0023 Seagate 4TB 7200RPM 6Gb/s 128MB 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ST4000NM0023 Seagate 4TB 7200RPM 6Gb/s 128MB 3.5" SAS Hard Drive
See more product reviews

Michael G - 04/01/2022

I very satisfied with my purchase!

I will buy from ServerDiskDrived.com again! I ordered the wrong drive and they called to verify that was the one I wanted, it saved a lot of time.

Michael G

04/01/2022 - Oregon

It was quick and easy! They know the business and I would recommend them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   serverdiskdrives.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022