serverdiskdrives.com Reviews

About this Company

ServerDiskDrives.com - a division of American Technology Products was established in 2012 and is located in Sanford, Florida. Our 12,000 sq. ft warehouse facility has the equipment and experienced staff needed to meet the most rigorous IT hardware requirement. We are committed to offer products at competitive prices, prompt shipments, hassle-free returns, and warranty support. We know customers are looking for Quality, Price and Service while making their decisions on what to buy and where to buy. That is why we leverage our years of experience and expertise in procurement and supply of computer components. We are an Independent distributor of Computer Systems and Components with over 10,000 items in stock or available to ship same day as ordered. Our standard 1-Year warranty on all products and FREE 2-3 days delivery service is something all our customers love, and we ensure that we provide customers with prompt and unmatched service experience. Whether you are looking for a server option, desktop option, or laptop option, we carry it all. Whether you are buying for your business/organization, or for yourself as home user, or a re-seller who is looking for us to blind ship to your customers, we can do it all.  

Selecting proper hardware is one of the most important and difficult tasks that businesses and organizations must go through, and if not done properly, can reduce productivity or cause loss of money and resources for the business. We are ever so grateful that you would give us your business. We're happy to answer questions. If you need assistance or you may reach us at: Tel: (407) 960-1722

Filter

283 Verified Customer Reviews

283 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
(91.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
257
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

ServerDiskDrives.com - a division of American Technology Products was established in 2012 and is located in Sanford, Florida. Our 12,000 sq. ft warehouse facility has the equipment and experienced staff needed to meet the most rigorous IT hardware requirement. We are committed to offer products at competitive prices, prompt shipments, hassle-free returns, and warranty support. We know customers are looking for Quality, Price and Service while making their decisions on what to buy and where to buy. That is why we leverage our years of experience and expertise in procurement and supply of computer components. We are an Independent distributor of Computer Systems and Components with over 10,000 items in stock or available to ship same day as ordered. Our standard 1-Year warranty on all products and FREE 2-3 days delivery service is something all our customers love, and we ensure that we provide customers with prompt and unmatched service experience. Whether you are looking for a server option, desktop option, or laptop option, we carry it all. Whether you are buying for your business/organization, or for yourself as home user, or a re-seller who is looking for us to blind ship to your customers, we can do it all.  

Selecting proper hardware is one of the most important and difficult tasks that businesses and organizations must go through, and if not done properly, can reduce productivity or cause loss of money and resources for the business. We are ever so grateful that you would give us your business. We're happy to answer questions. If you need assistance or you may reach us at: Tel: (407) 960-1722

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin B.
1 week ago , Georgia

Great site!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarret K.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Very easy shopping experience.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas
3 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Easy to find hardware, great service and quick shipping? How can you go wrong??

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian S.
4 weeks ago , California

Your site does not clearly indicate if the drives are new or refurbished. If the drives are new I will purchase again. If they are used then I will not buy from you again

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
10/29/2022 , South Carolina

Easy & Fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5" SATA 6Gb/s Desktop Drive
Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5" SATA 6Gb/s Desktop Drive
Read more reviews about this product

10/29/2022

Great replacement hard drive.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian D.
10/27/2022 , Texas

Received shipment in good time. Easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaun W.
10/26/2022 , Victoria

thx

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott F.
10/25/2022 , Nevada

THANK YOU

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5" SATA 6Gb/s Desktop Drive
Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5" SATA 6Gb/s Desktop Drive
Read more reviews about this product

10/26/2022

there are no help


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve H.
10/24/2022 , Mississippi

Excellent

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren H.
10/22/2022 , Florida

Great, if I get the part I ordered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darryl K.
10/21/2022 , Florida

Competitive, reliable, easy to transact, good payment and delivery options

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Everson E.
10/20/2022 , Indiana

Great Prices and Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mr.KITTIKUN C.
10/19/2022 , Bangkok

Cancel first order.
Please check last order shipping by DHL correct.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Dell 1.2Tb 10k 2.5in SAS hard drive ST1200MM0007
Dell 1.2Tb 10k 2.5in SAS hard drive ST1200MM0007
Read more reviews about this product

10/27/2022

I received my order. Size disk 1117.25GB


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorna
10/18/2022 , Oregon

My order was perfect from start to finish. The hard drive was the exact one I needed. The shipping was very fast and the price was good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan S.
10/13/2022 , West Virginia

Great! Website and order process were good. Had trouble printing web pages by right-click (Win 10 Home MS Edge). Had to click ... in upper right corner then select "Print". Chat response to my questions was wonderfully quick. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert N.
10/13/2022 , Illinois

Very easy to find what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent S.
10/11/2022 , Wyoming

Good prices and shipping estimate is excellent. The drive arrived well packaged and was up & running quickly!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Western Digital WD1003FBYX 1TB 7200 RPM SATA 3.0Gbs Hard Drive
Western Digital WD1003FBYX 1TB 7200 RPM SATA 3.0Gbs Hard Drive
Read more reviews about this product

10/11/2022

It survived!

Purchased this drive to replace a failed drive in a DVR array. When it arrived I was very concerned as the shipping box looked like it had been run over and was wrapped in plastic with a "Sorry" note from the USPS. Upon opening the box I found the drive well packaged and once installed it worked fine. Thanks for the great deal and the excellent packaging job! I will definitely buy from here in the future.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecil C.
10/09/2022 , Tennessee

looked good so I bought one

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew C.
10/07/2022 , PA

I couldn't be more pleased.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5" SATA 6Gb/s Desktop Drive
Western Digital WD10EZEX 1TB 7200RPM 3.5" SATA 6Gb/s Desktop Drive
Read more reviews about this product

10/07/2022

Replacement HDD's

Drives arrived when promised great packaging.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George F.
10/06/2022 , Pennsylvania

A+++++++++++++

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022