serenityhealth.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,998 Ratings

5
3146 (78.7%)
4
657 (16.4%)
3
150 (3.8%)
2
27 (0.7%)
1
18 (0.5%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(846)
4
(98)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(690)
4
(171)
3
(71)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

serenityhealth.com

About Us

Serenity Health and Home Decor offers an extensive assortment of home and garden decor that is not only functional and beautiful, but also has relaxing properties.  Check us out now for water fountains, hammocks, fire pits and more!

S

Susan A.
10/18/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sometimes you rate the product, and other times you rate the business and their customer service department. I recently ordered an outdoor lamp that had a manufacturing flaw that wasn't going to work for me. But it was when I contacted the customer service department, specifically Kaitlyn, that I learned just how bright this company shines for their customers. I received an immediate response followed by the more than satisfactory solution later the same day. I was very pleased to have done business with THIS company, and will be back to shop their website in the future!!! Thank you so much Serenity Health and Kaitlyn!!!
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gordon L.
09/16/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue
09/14/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think the videos of all the fountains is a great idea - certainly will cut down on returns I would imagine. I was looking for a particular sound the fountain would make-more of a rushing stream rather than a dripping or drizzling sound. Hopefully that is what it will sound like! Fairly confident due to the video I got what I was looking for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Venisa
09/11/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I was looking for pretty quick. It seems to be normal to replace the fountain pump every couple of years, so I knew what I wanted. The price was fine. The shipping was quick. I'm happy and the birds are ecstatic.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara B.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PATRICIA S.
09/09/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a replacement power cord for my solar fountain. My original cord met my weed eater the other night. Let me just say, it wasn't pretty! Can't wait to get my fountain up & running again.

I received my replacement order last week. Now, if I can just find a few minutes to get my fountain back up & running. :)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gayle
09/08/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order & have gotten another solar fountain before.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nikki C.
09/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
E

Edward E.
09/07/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very pleased with the outdoor patio fire place.
For the price i don't think we could have found anything better.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gloria
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick check out
K

Kathryn G.
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product I was looking for at a good price.
E

Elaine
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience so far.
D

Diane S.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website easy and checkout quick. I hope I will enjoy the item. I'll see when I get it
B

Brian M.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
D

Darla N.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering process
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle P.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
M

michael H.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy.
C

Connie M.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy. Good website.
N

Nicole K.
09/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to navigate, there are lots of choices, and the CHAT system was super helpful when we had questions. Will keep this in our favorites for sure!
A

Anonymous Customer
09/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
Loading Page Animation

See more serenityhealth.com Reviews

Visit serenityhealth.com ►