sensoryedge.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,478 Ratings

5
3752 (83.8%)
4
624 (13.9%)
3
93 (2.1%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(531)
4
(115)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(445)
4
(156)
3
(66)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sensoryedge.com

About Us

SensoryEdge features kids furniture, rugs, swings and toys for schools, waiting areas, shopping areas and at home. Our proucts help children learn, engage and have fun with peers. Find classroom rugs, table and chair sets, bead toys, play cubes, shatter resistant mirrors, activity tables and hammocks that are great quality and affordable.

We offer free shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S. States.

A

Amber C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of ordering was wonderful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Julie C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adorable carpet"
P

Patty L.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

The C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a charity that funds grants for teachers in public schools w revenues from recycling, I’ve placed numerous orders w Sensory Edge. All have gone well and the teachers and students are thrilled. With the value I get from Sensory Edge I can. It even more for the kids! "
D

Deborah E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order online, and I was thrilled to get the added bonus of a 7% discount. Item is pricy, but SO worth it! Such a GREAT developmental toy that will be used for many years by my three toddler grandchildren. This blue wavy path of eight sections will compliment the WePlay Rainbow River Stones that I purchased for my grandson's 3rd birthday beautifully!!! He has a younger sister and brother (twins) 18 mos. old and they will love it too! I will be saving this to give the twins on their 2nd birthday in May!! (If I can wait that long! LOL)"
J

JULIE O.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, easy to order and get my resale tax certificate applied. The only improvement I could suggest, would be to provide tracking info when the order has shipped. Our company will be using Sensory Edge again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenna S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction and amazing prices! Thank you for being a pleasure to shop with for my preschool needs."
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service was great when we called"
K

kristen S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hate that I missed my 6% off because I waited about an hour too long! Buying this as a Christmas gift for my 2nd grader's teacher."
A

Amanda M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices and Easy to Find Items!"
A

ann D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
S

sibin Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
C

Cathy M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy site to find what you want and ordering is a breeze!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barbara
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection Easy online ordering"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

No T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mrs. F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed watching your video clip on the product. My child has Autism and he has lots of sensory integration difficulties in school."
M

Michael J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service and great products"
K

Kelly F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to place the order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ava R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest Christmas shopping I have ever done. Good"
K

Kazimierz F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sensoryedge.com Reviews

Visit sensoryedge.com ►