sensoryedge.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,059 Ratings

5
3383 (83.3%)
4
578 (14.2%)
3
90 (2.2%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
3,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(380)
4
(136)
3
(63)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(454)
4
(108)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

SensoryEdge features kids furniture, rugs, swings and toys for schools, waiting areas, shopping areas and at home. Our proucts help children learn, engage and have fun with peers. Find classroom rugs, table and chair sets, bead toys, play cubes, shatter resistant mirrors, activity tables and hammocks that are great quality and affordable.

We offer free shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S. States.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sensoryedge.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful rugs have made my Sunday School room gorgeous!"
B

Beth F.
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was very easy and follow-up during the entire process was greatly appreciated."
Price
5/5
P

Priscilla K.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was glad to find exactly what I wanted. I am so excited to give this to my grandson."
L

Laura
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
S

Suzanne T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the help!"
K

Karen P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate. Great prices. I love the choices available!"
Price
5/5
D

Danielle S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
L

lynette H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the discounts! I'm a special education teacher and was able to purchase Christmas gifts for my students at a reasonable cost, along with free shipping! Much appreciation! Lynette"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What wonderful toys for our patients"
S

Suzanne E.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product received in a timely manner. Company contacted me concerning a discrepancy between the product pictured and the actual product I was to receive and made sure I still wanted place the order."
Price
4/5
S

Sharon M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order processing"
P

Patricia L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order. I LOVE all the sensory and waiting room toys. I look forward to adding some more to my child care program in the near future."
A

Ami M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy ordering process!"
W

Wilson S.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and simple. Thank you."
E

evelyn T.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it.."
L

Lorie F.
11/07/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"K"
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quicky, Easy"
E

evelyn T.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love everything you have..."
J

Jan J.
11/04/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was small than i thought it would be"
Price
3/5
E

Erin W.
11/02/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that I can use Venmo! Easy and seamless mobile experience! The product is perfect and has already been put to good fidget use at school! "
Price
5/5

See more sensoryedge.com Reviews

Visit sensoryedge.com ►