sensoryedge.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,524 Ratings

5
3791 (83.8%)
4
628 (13.9%)
3
96 (2.1%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(538)
4
(115)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(451)
4
(157)
3
(66)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sensoryedge.com

About Us

SensoryEdge features kids furniture, rugs, swings and toys for schools, waiting areas, shopping areas and at home. Our proucts help children learn, engage and have fun with peers. Find classroom rugs, table and chair sets, bead toys, play cubes, shatter resistant mirrors, activity tables and hammocks that are great quality and affordable.

We offer free shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S. States.

E

Elizabeth H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
B

Blair G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Item available elsewhere. Your free shipping was what brought me to you. Thanks.
S

Sharon H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and with good prices!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy love free shipping and no tax!
M

Marc M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ed has been incredibly helpful and the site was easy to use for checkout
S

susan G.
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your excellent customer service! My rug arrived quickly and it's a high quality and bright addition to my first grade classroom!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product that will compliment our rainbow river stones!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel A.
01/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was A very easy process to look up what I needed and order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah E.
12/29/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order online, and I was thrilled to get the added bonus of a 7% discount.
Item is pricy, but SO worth it! Such a GREAT developmental toy that will be used for many years by my three toddler grandchildren. This blue wavy path of eight sections will compliment the WePlay Rainbow River Stones that I purchased for my grandson's 3rd birthday beautifully!!! He has a younger sister and brother (twins) 18 mos. old and they will love it too! I will be saving this to give the twins on their 2nd birthday in May!! (If I can wait that long! LOL)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beverly G.
12/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like the variety and uniqueness of the toys. The bright colors are sure to hold the attention of the children in my care.
K

kristen S.
12/26/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hate that I missed my 6% off because I waited about an hour too long! Buying this as a Christmas gift for my 2nd grader's teacher.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda M.
12/24/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Prices and Easy to Find Items!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debo M.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and user friendly site.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ed was super helpful via email, and your website was fast and easy. Thanks!
P

Patricia K.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankful for the free shipping, but hope it arrives in time for Christmas
A

Amber C.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering was wonderful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Julie C.
12/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adorable carpet
P

Patty L.
12/07/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price was great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

The C.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a charity that funds grants for teachers in public schools w revenues from recycling, I’ve placed numerous orders w Sensory Edge. All have gone well and the teachers and students are thrilled. With the value I get from Sensory Edge I can. It even more for the kids!
Loading Page Animation

See more sensoryedge.com Reviews

Visit sensoryedge.com ►