SensoryEdge features waiting area toys and classroom rugs. Our proucts help children learn, engage and have fun with peers. We offer free shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S. States.

Filter

5,129 Verified Customer Reviews

5,129 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4330
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
687
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
635
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
535
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

SensoryEdge features waiting area toys and classroom rugs. Our proucts help children learn, engage and have fun with peers. We offer free shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S. States.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick
Today

Great experience overall, technical data was hard to find about the products but thankfully was already familiar with the item purchased.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nomah A.
10/10/2022

Good variety to choose from. Met my expectations

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lety M.
10/07/2022

Love my rug!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn K.
10/03/2022

I was happy to see it was tax exempt after I entered my address.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/21/2022

Nice site but it wouldn't show us the product in the variety of colors available. The image didn't even seem to match up with any of the color options.

Company Response

Please let us know which item you're referring to. We're happy to fix any issues that customers find.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia O.
09/15/2022

The carpet is great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary S.
09/08/2022

We are on a trip and my daughter lost her figit so we need a replacement right away


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susie A.
09/07/2022

Easy and I appreciate the extra 10% off.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonya M.
09/03/2022 , north carolina

love my rug

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia A.
08/25/2022 , North Carolina

Always easy to make our purchases and excellent customer service.
Thank you Sensory Edge!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon P.
08/20/2022

I had questions about the fire rating for the rugs, the type of rug I should purchase, etc, and I have to say customer service is tremendous and quick! I SO appreciate it! I will highly recommend to anyone!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryna E.
08/17/2022

Polite, helpful, website is easy to navigate.
Shipping was quick, though only one carpet was delivered at first and the second one left on the truck to return at a later time.
Thank you for your help.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina O.
08/13/2022

It was great. Can't wait to have my classroom rug in person.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kara
08/05/2022

I love all the discount rug options!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn A.
07/12/2022

Everything has gone smoothly thus far.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa M.
07/11/2022

I emailed due to the item showing out of stock. The response was fast and the site was updated so I could complete my purchase. Thanks so much!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rachel A.
06/29/2022

Beautiful


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda S.
06/27/2022

Love your classroom rugs, love your prices. Rugs are great quality.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/25/2022

Great selection and great prices!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda S.
06/09/2022

Love your carpets! So affordable and a wonderful selection.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022