sensoryedge.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,122 Ratings

5
3437 (83.4%)
4
587 (14.2%)
3
90 (2.2%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(465)
4
(108)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(388)
4
(139)
3
(63)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sensoryedge.com

About Us

SensoryEdge features kids furniture, rugs, swings and toys for schools, waiting areas, shopping areas and at home. Our proucts help children learn, engage and have fun with peers. Find classroom rugs, table and chair sets, bead toys, play cubes, shatter resistant mirrors, activity tables and hammocks that are great quality and affordable.

We offer free shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S. States.

L

Laurie W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to navigate. Love the free shipping on classroom rugs. Great customer service as well!"
Price
5/5
S

Shelly P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved the wheel, only got 6% discount but better than nothing."
S

STACEY L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find and will be a great addition!"
L

Lisa H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!"
C

CAROL E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY!"
K

Kim
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great carpets!"
Price
5/5
L

Lee W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order and the prices were reasonable and affordable."
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia L.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering made easy"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"
M

Maurice A.
3 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate and to order from."
N

Nancy R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and quick to deliver, great products for great prices as well."
K

karen B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love their inventory! I am setting my office to be fully set for all my little kid's needs. Thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order online and really appreciate free S&H."
G

Grandma A.
01/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find the perfect toy for our most cherished granddaughter!"
Price
5/5
R

Robin
01/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the company. I like that they custom make some of their products. Product was well made. Our Special Needs Teacher and kids love them and that's what counts. "
Price
4/5
M

Mary H.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
T

Tina
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived in a timely manner. Haven't given it yet, so cannot comment on how my grandson likes it. ThAnk you!"
Price
5/5
L

Leah J.
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was happy to see a sales prie of nearly $300 total since I first picked out the product a few weeks ago! And, free shipping! Awesome! Thank you!"
A

Antoinette S.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its perfect!!"
Price
5/5

See more sensoryedge.com Reviews

Visit sensoryedge.com ►