sensoryedge.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,692 Ratings

5
3942 (84%)
4
643 (13.7%)
3
98 (2.1%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(55)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(561)
4
(122)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(470)
4
(167)
3
(67)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sensoryedge.com

About Us

SensoryEdge features kids furniture, rugs, swings and toys for schools, waiting areas, shopping areas and at home. Our proucts help children learn, engage and have fun with peers. Find classroom rugs, table and chair sets, bead toys, play cubes, shatter resistant mirrors, activity tables and hammocks that are great quality and affordable.

We offer free shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S. States.

C

Claire D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very easy to use and selection very good. I hope the quality of the 2nd is as good as I expect it will be.
D

Dr R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy fast and simple.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kept trying to ship to an address different from my billing address. I couldn't find a way to do that.
D

Diane L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m so happy I found your website. I ordered the bead maze roller coaster toy for my grandson. Your website is easy to use.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed to return a rug and there was no problem.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reasonable prices and great website.
A

Andrea G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My favorite shop !! I have 3 special needs children and they always love everything and everything is so sturdy !
B

Bill B.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More than easy to purchase. Price is lower than others out there, and shipping is FREE! Everyone else charges for shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shannon R.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is very easy to use. Ordering was a breeze!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

marie M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grandbaby just loves the mini play cube very nice toy .a keeper
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sensoryedge.com Reviews

Visit sensoryedge.com ►