sensoryedge.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,543 Ratings

5
3807 (83.8%)
4
631 (13.9%)
3
96 (2.1%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(540)
4
(115)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(453)
4
(157)
3
(66)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sensoryedge.com

About Us

SensoryEdge features kids furniture, rugs, swings and toys for schools, waiting areas, shopping areas and at home. Our proucts help children learn, engage and have fun with peers. Find classroom rugs, table and chair sets, bead toys, play cubes, shatter resistant mirrors, activity tables and hammocks that are great quality and affordable.

We offer free shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S. States.

B

Bonnie C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy experience
K

Kimberly S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
B

Brigetta G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy just hope it is good quality that will last a long time in a preschool classroom
M

Manolo
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachelle H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased a rug in February for our Children's Ministry and loved it and decided to order another rug!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
A

Amanda
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a beautiful website and its easy to work with. Very grateful for the free shipping.
M

Martella N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent high quality products; fast processing of purchase orders and shipment of items. Customer service is awesome!
S

Shawna
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth H.
02/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
B

Blair G.
02/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Item available elsewhere. Your free shipping was what brought me to you. Thanks.
S

Sharon H.
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and with good prices!
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy love free shipping and no tax!
M

Marc M.
01/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ed has been incredibly helpful and the site was easy to use for checkout
S

susan G.
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your excellent customer service! My rug arrived quickly and it's a high quality and bright addition to my first grade classroom!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product that will compliment our rainbow river stones!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel A.
01/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was A very easy process to look up what I needed and order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah E.
12/29/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order online, and I was thrilled to get the added bonus of a 7% discount.
Item is pricy, but SO worth it! Such a GREAT developmental toy that will be used for many years by my three toddler grandchildren. This blue wavy path of eight sections will compliment the WePlay Rainbow River Stones that I purchased for my grandson's 3rd birthday beautifully!!! He has a younger sister and brother (twins) 18 mos. old and they will love it too! I will be saving this to give the twins on their 2nd birthday in May!! (If I can wait that long! LOL)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sensoryedge.com Reviews

Visit sensoryedge.com ►