sensoryedge.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,580 Ratings

5
3838 (83.8%)
4
636 (13.9%)
3
97 (2.1%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(543)
4
(116)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(455)
4
(159)
3
(66)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sensoryedge.com

About Us

SensoryEdge features kids furniture, rugs, swings and toys for schools, waiting areas, shopping areas and at home. Our proucts help children learn, engage and have fun with peers. Find classroom rugs, table and chair sets, bead toys, play cubes, shatter resistant mirrors, activity tables and hammocks that are great quality and affordable.

We offer free shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S. States.

E

Elizabeth G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is for our grandson. He loves Bead Maze's! He's 2!
T

Teresa L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
T

Tammy N.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The rug we received is absolutely amazing the colors are so bright!! My son absolutely loves it!!
We will definitely be ordering from you again in the future!!

Thank you so much!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

drenda
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always have what we need
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far.
S

Stacie C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Just hoping the shipping is quick since there was no indication at purchase.
C

Callie C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a return customer because these rugs have fantastic prices. The quality and color has been awesome!
S

steve
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find and buy. Great selection at very reasonable prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and value, especially with coupon!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christie J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the rug quicker than I expected
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with our first purchase and expect to place more in the near future.
S

Siew H.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome products!
Easy browsing.
L

Lay B.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for generosity of discount for my first purchase!
Checking out was a breeze.
B

Brigetta G.
04/09/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The people I talked with were super friendly and helpful. Definitely made me want to do all my carpet shopping with them. I haven't unrolled the carpets yet as our building is not finished, but the carpets look to be nice. Not as thick as the same carpets I have gotten from other teacher stores, but here's hoping they will last as long especially with 2 1/2 - 5 year olds!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you.
J

Julie H.
04/06/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Well worth the money.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mags O.
04/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products from Sensory Edge are of the very best quality. I am passionate about early comprehensive cognitive development the variety of products offered from Sensory Edge is fantastic.
A

Amanda
04/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a beautiful website and its easy to work with. Very grateful for the free shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Teresa M.
04/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
B

Bonnie C.
03/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sensoryedge.com Reviews

Visit sensoryedge.com ►