seniormedicareadvisors.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 101 Ratings

5
98 (97%)
4
3 (3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
98 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniormedicareadvisors.com

About Us

Senior Medicare Advisors was founded to help make choosing a Medicare plan much more simple. We understand how confusing the process can be comparing all the different plans. We want you to know you are not alone in this process… we are here to help every step of the way.
 
We are an Independent Insurance Agency that represents the Top A-rated carriers in your state. With our advanced technology we comparison shop over 25+ companies available to you so you are always guaranteed to get the best available rate. Saving you hours of time and money so you can get back to what you enjoy doing.

We are committed to a lasting relationship. So not only do we save you money today and help you with your Medicare needs. We follow up each year when there are any changes to make sure you are always on the best most cost effective plan available to you. Our clients usually come for the savings and end up staying for the service.

Give us a try, we provide exceptional, straightforward, no-hassle service that you will leave feeling like you finally have someone on your side with your Medicare Insurance needs.

R

Renate(Roni)Bishop
03/23/2021 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am always happy to see your advisor,he is professional , curties and knolagable.thank you for your advice.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Glen
03/11/2021 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for information about Medicare Medical Advantage plans. Cameron was very helpful presenting different plans & answering my questions. I was very happy with the options presented & found a plan that I believe works best for me.
H

Heather
02/05/2021 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been so nervous and unsure about what to do as I transition from my career with full insurance to the world of retirement and social security. Cameron is such a godsend and makes everything so clear that I feel confident I am making the right choices in insurance coverage. I would recommend him to anyone who is having the same concerns as they navigate the unchartered waters. He was very helpful in determining what is the best insurance option for my son. He is great!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ethelyn H.
02/03/2021 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted our agent, Cameron Fredericks, to ask about dental insurance. He explained my options and signed me up for insurance. He is always very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike
01/13/2021 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some questions about Medicare and he was able to fill in all the blanks that I did not know.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betty H.
01/12/2021 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly. Always helpful.
S

suzanne
01/11/2021 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My phone call was returned in a timely manner, and the information was very helpful in resolving my concerns.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
12/10/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. He showed us some plans for my wife that were comparable to what she had, but covered more at no extra cost.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gramma
12/10/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was great to work with! Taught us a lot and was super helpful and friendly. Great with follow up and explaining each of our various options.
Would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Judy
12/09/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was very knowledgeable and helpful with the potential confusion of Medicare Advantage plans verses the Supplemental coverage. I appreciated his personable, professional and patient attitude in taking his time especially on the last day of 'open enrollment' when I knew he was busy. I would recommend him to anyone asking for a source in Medicare information.
Loading Page Animation

See more seniormedicareadvisors.com Reviews

Visit seniormedicareadvisors.com ►