seniormedicareadvisors.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 99 Ratings

5
96 (97%)
4
3 (3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
96 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(40)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniormedicareadvisors.com

E

Ethelyn H.
3 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted our agent, Cameron Fredericks, to ask about dental insurance. He explained my options and signed me up for insurance. He is always very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather
2 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been so nervous and unsure about what to do as I transition from my career with full insurance to the world of retirement and social security. Cameron is such a godsend and makes everything so clear that I feel confident I am making the right choices in insurance coverage. I would recommend him to anyone who is having the same concerns as they navigate the unchartered waters. He was very helpful in determining what is the best insurance option for my son. He is great!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
12/10/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. He showed us some plans for my wife that were comparable to what she had, but covered more at no extra cost.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jayne
12/08/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was so helpful and knowledgeable. He made my decision process easier. I've already recommended him to others.
G

George S.
12/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron Fredericks has always been there for me and helped me with my needs almost as family

George Shurtleff
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kay
12/06/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was very helpful and knowledgeable and brought to my attention G vs F supplemental information for which I was unaware. With his help I ended up making that change, but staying with my current drug plan which was the opposite of what I thought I was going to do. It's comforting to know I have someone to turn to if and when I have questions especially since it all can be very confusing as to what's the best thing to do.
Thanks again for your help!
CustomerService
5/5
B

B. W.
12/05/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted SMA to help me find a change of insurance. I was pleased to find my contact to be courteous, well informed and willing to help me find a policy that best served my needs.he was very efficient and I was very satisfied with his service.

B

Bob W.
12/01/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was attentive to our needs, and responsive to my questions. He even laughed at my weak jokes. He will be an excellent agent with whom to work.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Grant
11/26/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was informed yesterday that the medical assistance through Select Heath for my residents at Summerfield Assistant living is not accepted. I needed to change my health insurance to one of the four they would accept. And wanted me to talk to their insurance broker about making the change. I told them I had my own insurance broker who I trusted. I called Cameron Fredrick who I've known for twenty years.
D

Dean
11/20/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very honest and sincere about helping me. Very much appreciated for things I cannot do myself. I am really grateful for Cameron. I really would recommend him to someone else.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seniormedicareadvisors.com Reviews

Visit seniormedicareadvisors.com ►