seniormedicareadvisors.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 80 Ratings

5
77 (96.3%)
4
3 (3.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
77 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(30)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniormedicareadvisors.com

T

T K.
Today , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, fast, seemed very knowledgeable
very satisfied , especially easy
G

Grant
3 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was informed yesterday that the medical assistance through Select Heath for my residents at Summerfield Assistant living is not accepted. I needed to change my health insurance to one of the four they would accept. And wanted me to talk to their insurance broker about making the change. I told them I had my own insurance broker who I trusted. I called Cameron Fredrick who I've known for twenty years.
D

Dean
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very honest and sincere about helping me. Very much appreciated for things I cannot do myself. I am really grateful for Cameron. I really would recommend him to someone else.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lettie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was extremely patient with the problems with the telephone and hearing aid issues which required him to make extra contacts with us. He is thorough, efficient, very kind and easy to work with. As promised, we received our packet of information in the mail today along with notepads and pens and business cards to help us if we need to contact him. We intend to recommend Cameron to other residents in our senior park because of the positive experience we have had.
R

Rod
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was very patient and helpful. I'm a veteran and he saved us money by using the VA for prescriptions. Thanks Cameron.
S

Sherran D.
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found him very helpful. He was very concerned thst l got all l wanted.l was very satisfied with the service. Sherran Despain
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marilyn
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions. He was prompt in returning my calls and was very knowledgeable.
J

Jim I.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron returned my call within an hour to confer re: 2021 Medicare plans available. Conducted new signup easily and expeditiously for proper coverage. I would highly recommend Senior Medicare Advisors
CustomerService
5/5
C

Craig
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron answered all of my questions thoroughly and gave me details of benefits offered by an insurer that I was unaware of.
T

thebaumer52
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

He explained things well and very personable
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seniormedicareadvisors.com Reviews

Visit seniormedicareadvisors.com ►