seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 129 Ratings

5
114 (88.4%)
4
12 (9.3%)
3
3 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(102)
4
(15)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(98)
4
(15)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniorhealthcaredirect.com

I

Irene
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, explained all information that I could understand
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David A.
02/28/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We enjoyed working with Medicare Bob! He was so helpful, knowledgeable, and patient in helping us choose the medicare plan that would work best for us. Thanks so much for making this such an easy way to shop for
our medicare health plan and drug plan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol B.
02/27/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so grateful for the professional and courteous service I received. As a result of their help I was able to switch Medicare Part B carriers and save over $400 a year ! I highly recommend this company and look forward to using them every year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George A.
02/05/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Actually my sister recommended Robin Zelinsky, one of your specialists. She was absolutely awesome in providing me with assistance and information. I reached out to her and she contacted me and we moved forward from there. I will be leaving my place of employment this March, after 36+ years, and so this was a new course of action for me. And, because of Robin's great help, I didn't have to really do anything. She provided me with all the research and best possible plan for me and the area i live in. I would totally recommend her to anyone and, actually, already have. Robin, I want to send a special thank you to you and look forward to working with you later based on our last conversation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donnie L.
01/25/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After speaking with numerous representatives of several companies regarding Medicare supplement insurance, I received the best information (understandable, detailed) from Michael Coleman with Senior Healthcare Direct (Medicare Bob Agency). He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. He answered many questions and thoroughly explained the ins and outs of this type of insurance and the differences in all the available plans. He turned what can be a complicated process into a much easier one which lead to my making a very INFORMED decision. I feel confident in my insurance choice, and I certainly appreciate the valuable assistance of Michael in making that possible!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Neni
01/24/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, helpful, and friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CEM
01/23/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am sure that this has been the greatest service of any company that I have contacted the during this season of getting help in exchanging plans, Thank you, thank you. Clarence,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debra L.
01/21/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tiffany Ellis was absolutely wonderful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Waveland M.
01/18/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jan H.
01/02/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent was very helpful and explained and answered all my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barbara M.
12/18/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Tammy Ballard. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We were able to get a new medigap plan with over a $200.00 savings per year over my previous plan with the same benefits. I have recommended many of my relatives and friends contact Ms Ballard when they are preparing to retire or just need more affordable senior medical insurance. I first worked with her in 2016 when I was preparing to retire and needed senior medical insurance for my now deceased husband. She made everything easy and we didn't have to worry about medical bills in his final months.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My current premiums had gone up and was beginning to think I needed to look into an HMO. Luckily for me, I discovered this site. The agent I was connected to was able to find me a rate that allowed me to keep my medicare supplemental plan. I could not be happier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margie B.
12/06/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jordan Fair is/was a very nice person to talk with. He answered all my questions and made me feel like I had chosen the right plan! He is a wonderful asset to your business!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
W

WmJesse
12/06/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin Zelinsky was real easy & fun to talk to & I am very happy with the results .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am trying to get a hold of someone to help my husband with his policy, and I am having difficulty getting a hold of anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
S

Sandra S.
11/30/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lisa was great. I tried to figure out the different Medicare and she had called so I called her back and she was great to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alma C.
11/29/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really liked their service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
P

Phillip
11/29/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharon
11/29/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Representative was most helpful and courteous. I had misplaced the notes I had taken regarding policy number, phone number, etc., and called to request same information-- my call was returned immediately. I am very impressed with the service I received.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roxie
11/27/2019 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marcus is very good at what he does. All questions were answered. I had a very good experience.
Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Visit seniorhealthcaredirect.com ►