seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58 Ratings

5
48 (82.8%)
4
9 (15.5%)
3
1 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
48 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(44)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(42)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniorhealthcaredirect.com

D

Doug D.
1 day ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had been meaning to look into some other insurance that would be more affordable , seen you add on int and picked it and in no time I received a call from you from there everything went smooth. Thanks for the help "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G C.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Easy, and more Easy. We were guided to contact Medicare Bob's office through our niece, who works in the industry. We then were placed in contact with Tammy Ballard who walked us through the good and better choices for the two of us. And then completing the application form and other details. So, we now have a couple's discount and a far better coverage plan than we had before. Good Job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan
07/20/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been very pleased with our experience. Robin has been exceptional in every way and made this process easy and understandable for both my husband and me. I am telling everyone I know who is looking for a medicare supplement to contact Robin at Senior Healthcare Direct! Thank you for all of your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen
07/12/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely pleased with the information and service provided by the Senior Health Care Direct agent Jordan Fair. I was inundated by many insurance companies offering advantage and supplemental plan brochures. I knew which one I wanted. However I didn't know how to get started with enrollment. I entered my information on facebook early this morning. Within an hour, I received a call from Jordan. He explained the benefits Medigap G provided, the monthly cost, and was open to any questions. The enrollment process was smooth and completed within a reasonable period of time. By mid-afternoon I received a call from Senior Health Care Direct agent, Cassandra, who informed me that my enrollment was approved. All of those sleepless nights worrying about what Medicare supplement I would choose... ended today with Jordan's professional assistance. I am grateful to Senior Health Care Direct and would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to supplement their Medicare needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria L.
07/12/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I reached out to Senior Healthcare Direct in the hope that they could help me receive more benefits for my buck. I'm happy to report that Marcus Graham matched me with a secondary insurance that met all my needs. He was professional and friendly and walked me through the rather lengthy enrollment process with great clarity. He answered all my questions and treated me as a real individual rather than just a number, which is so prevalent these days. My only regret is that I didn't discover your company earlier. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been very pleased with the help I received from senior healthcare direct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
V

Vickey
07/11/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trevor was able to save me over 58.00 a month and a better prescription plan than I had before talking to him. Thank you very much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. I have recommended this service to a friend. I appreciate the patience given to me each time I call, the peace of mind I have knowing I have great coverage. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna J.
06/11/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciated the help of Trevor for my secondary plan. The price was fantastic. I'm so happy for his help. Thank You very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deb
06/07/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lisa was very professional and friendly. I had a lot of questions and she was very informative and pleasant. I would highly recommend senior health care direct "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan
05/22/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"change to 7 1 19"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry
05/21/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Senior Healthcare Direct extremely helpful. Customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend them to help you navigate your medicare options. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rae W.
05/15/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with David. He was knowledgeable, patient (with all my questions) and professional. I can't thank David enough for guiding me through this maze!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Abel
05/14/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela B.
04/09/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and knowledgeable about Medicare supplements"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

L K.
04/02/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience! Would highly recommend to anyone considering Medicare Supplemental insurance. My agent, David, was extremely professional and provided fantastic Customer Service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elizabeth T.
03/25/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I like most I think , was how easy the process was, efficient. Not lengthy time consuming. brad, seemed to know what I needed and acted accordingly. He got back to me very quickly. I am very satisfied . Thank you ever so much Regards Elizabeth Townley "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cari
03/19/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was treated throughout my enrollment in a patient and polite manner, with all my questions answered to my satisfaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert (.
03/15/2019 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked what I heard and having a great company name didn't hurt either !! I wasn't planning to buy this soon, but I liked what I was hearing !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elaine F.
03/13/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your assistance in finding me a more responsible supplemental policy. Will I be able to pick the day of the month that my premium will be deducted? If so I would like that date to the 24th of the month. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Visit seniorhealthcaredirect.com ►