seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Filter

372 Verified Customer Reviews

372 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
(91.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(6.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.8%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
294
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Mike W.
11/16/2022 , FL

Robin is quick to resolve issues and find solutions. She communicates quickly and effectively, making sure she explains all of the details.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Chuck D.
08/13/2021 , TN

Scott Rush was awsome. He talked us through the process and thoroughly explained all aspects of choosing the right plan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Katie M.
08/12/2021 , VA

Excellent very professional. I was very satisfied with way they explained everything to me. I would recommend them to all seniors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
08/05/2021 , MD

Great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Morgan G.
07/30/2021

Angel Castro is an absolute asset to your organization! He was polite, professional, and proficient in assisting my family set up care for my Dad's Medicare G plan. We are beyond grateful for his services!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Magda
07/27/2021 , TX

100% satisfaction received throughout the entire process from Pamela Love.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Vickii
07/24/2021 , LA

I would recommend Robin Z. to everyone I meet. Whoever is reading this give Robin a double salary increase. She went above and beyond other experiences I've had. You don't provide enough "STARS" for this lady.

Sincerely,
Judy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Elaine
07/21/2021 , TX

I was told I would receive a follow up call about dental and vision a week after I spoke to my agent. I received no call. My agent told me to call her if they didn't call. She gave me her extension. I have called three days in a row and left a message but have received no call from her. Customer Service said they would give my information and number to her supervisor so I could talk to another agent. No call. I am almost out of my current coverage so this is time sensitive. I am contacting other agencies to help me.

Would Recommend
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
2/5

J
Joe
07/21/2021 , PA

Tammy answered all of my questions and explained everything very well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
S M.
07/14/2021 , PA

My experience with your company was very efficient. Medicare options were full explained and I understood much more than I did before the phone call. Thank you for making these decisions easy for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Susie G.
07/14/2021 , NJ

I am retiring shortly and making the move from my employer's healthcare to Medicare B and a supplement plan. I have been receiving a plethora of information in the mail and found it very confusing. Tammy Ballard, my representative, explained everything to me in a succinct, professional manner. She took her time, answered all my questions and offered me options that worked for me personally. I felt very secure in the choices that I made and always felt as though she was working in my best interest. It was truly a pleasure to work with her.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Staoes
06/21/2021

Please extend my heartfelt thanks to Tiffany Stepp who is a brilliant sales advocate. She's trustworthy, intelligent, laser focused and a pleasure to talk to.

John

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Randy P.
06/17/2021 , TX

I was wandering the internet trying to get some Medicare Part B and supplemental insurance info. What a beat down. Until I found you all and Evan helped me make sense of everything and make informed choices. The proverbial light at the end of the tunnel. I would have never figured out all this on my own! Use these guys!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
06/11/2021

My 1st experience with your company. Sales person Robin very knowledgeable in your products. No pressure involved. Very helpful with everything. Now is up to the companies you represent to be the same way.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Tom C.
05/21/2021 , WV

Karen was very good and knowledgeable about my needs. She was very good at explaining the difference in the plans. I would recommend her to my friends that need supplement plans.

Thanks Karen.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Joy
05/21/2021 , VA

I'm very impressed with the Senior Healthcare Direct assistance I received from Cheryl Sawyer. She was encouraging, upbeat, and helpful in every way possible. During my most stressful times when I wasn't sure I was going to meet my deadline for retirement, she calmed my fears and walked me through each step I needed to take. I truly believe Cheryl was a godsend and I can't say enough positive things about her!
Thank you for being such a wonderful assisting company, and I will recommend you to any of my friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Marie
05/20/2021 , WV

Karen was very polite and helpful. She had answers for all of my questions. A very kind and patient lady.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Elizabeth
05/04/2021 , NJ

I was surprised when mark Meeker called me. I was thinking "How did he know that I was retiring?" Tell me How did he know? Also I got a message that they're taking out the first payment within 72 hours. I thought that they will take out of my checking account on the 1st of July. That is the first day of my retirement. I'm not even retired yet. June 30th is my last day of working. i really would like to know why.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Judy S.
05/01/2021 , MO

I called to get help changing medicare supplement plans. Mine was going up over $30.00 per month. They gave several options and helped me decide which would work best for me. My agent was Tiffany Ellis and she was great very helpful, knowledgeable and empathetic. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
M. N.
04/29/2021 , NE

Very helpful, considerate and pleasant.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023