seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 75 Ratings

5
64 (85.3%)
4
10 (13.3%)
3
1 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
64 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(67)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(59)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(57)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniorhealthcaredirect.com

K

Kathleen D.
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been working with Bob and his staff for about 7 years. I so appreciate the ability to change both supplement and drug plans based on my needs, particularly my need to control costs. SeniorHealthcareDirect has worked overtime to find what I need, complete and submit applications and make sure I understand timelines, etc. I can't recommend them highly enough and do every time I discuss Medicare with friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathleen
Today , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow!!! What great service and response! Thanks SO much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carol
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with Robin Zelinsky - she provided me with all information and took the time to explain plans with me - She was very thorough"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I talked to a very kind and patient individual she explained the plan in depth to me , was very courteous and gracious. Would recommend this person as a great sales person. Love her!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joey C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a lower over all price with better benefits through this. Marcus was helpful, friendly, patient and knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert S.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Audrey Strait was professional, caring and patient! Highly recommend Senior HealthCare Direct, aka Medicare Bob! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, nice people."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Evelyn M.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was treated in a professional and friendly way"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Floyd S.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi I dealt with Mark Dupuy on the phone he was helpful and explained everything if he couldn't answer a question he got help to answer me correctly. If I called on the phone to ask him something and he was tied up someone else took care of me Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Whitley G.
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with Mark Meeker who did an excellent job of explaining everything to me. I've already given his name and number to a friend who turns 65 next year. Glad I found your company. Highly satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary
09/14/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our agent, Jordan Fair, was extremely knowledgeable, kind, professional, and made everything easy to understand. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gail
09/14/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and patient agent. Enjoyed working with her."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Audrey T.
09/13/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin Zelinsky provided me with the service of excellence as she advocated for me when I experienced difficulties in obtaining approval for prescription drug coverage. She spent countless time & energy working on my behalf to ensure I received approval for my benefits. I am thankful for Robin and her passion to give voice to those she serves."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Verna M.
09/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy for service and understanding "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Doug D.
08/22/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had been meaning to look into some other insurance that would be more affordable , seen you add on int and picked it and in no time I received a call from you from there everything went smooth. Thanks for the help "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G C.
08/09/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Easy, and more Easy. We were guided to contact Medicare Bob's office through our niece, who works in the industry. We then were placed in contact with Tammy Ballard who walked us through the good and better choices for the two of us. And then completing the application form and other details. So, we now have a couple's discount and a far better coverage plan than we had before. Good Job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan
07/20/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been very pleased with our experience. Robin has been exceptional in every way and made this process easy and understandable for both my husband and me. I am telling everyone I know who is looking for a medicare supplement to contact Robin at Senior Healthcare Direct! Thank you for all of your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen
07/12/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely pleased with the information and service provided by the Senior Health Care Direct agent Jordan Fair. I was inundated by many insurance companies offering advantage and supplemental plan brochures. I knew which one I wanted. However I didn't know how to get started with enrollment. I entered my information on facebook early this morning. Within an hour, I received a call from Jordan. He explained the benefits Medigap G provided, the monthly cost, and was open to any questions. The enrollment process was smooth and completed within a reasonable period of time. By mid-afternoon I received a call from Senior Health Care Direct agent, Cassandra, who informed me that my enrollment was approved. All of those sleepless nights worrying about what Medicare supplement I would choose... ended today with Jordan's professional assistance. I am grateful to Senior Health Care Direct and would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to supplement their Medicare needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria L.
07/12/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I reached out to Senior Healthcare Direct in the hope that they could help me receive more benefits for my buck. I'm happy to report that Marcus Graham matched me with a secondary insurance that met all my needs. He was professional and friendly and walked me through the rather lengthy enrollment process with great clarity. He answered all my questions and treated me as a real individual rather than just a number, which is so prevalent these days. My only regret is that I didn't discover your company earlier. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen
07/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been very pleased with the help I received from senior healthcare direct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Visit seniorhealthcaredirect.com ►