seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 148 Ratings

5
131 (88.5%)
4
14 (9.5%)
3
3 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(132)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(119)
4
(16)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(113)
4
(17)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniorhealthcaredirect.com

L

Lane
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin was terrific! Truly outstanding rep for your company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
A

Andi
1 week ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a thoroughly informed and professional experience, thanks to Michael Coleman. He was informed, knowledgeable, courteous and continually checked to see if I needed any further explanation of any portions of the Medicare plans or insurance companies. I appreciate the unhurried manner in which he presented the information and will recommend your company to anyone looking for assistance. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan L.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've gone through your services before and have always been very satisfied with your customer service personnel.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service . Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
2 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After an internet inquiry, we were contacted by Jordan, who was friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. He answered all our questions and skillfully guided us to the plans that are best for us. We are confidant in our decision and in our insurance agent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tammy was a great help. She is extremely knowledgeable but even more, friendly and easy to talk with.

This is a complicated process and she made it seem simple and effortless. My hats off to her.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol
05/01/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the care that was taken by Mr. Meeker,he explained the plans so easily that even I could understand.Your company will be my go to from now on. Thank You Carol
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

nraforlife
04/28/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great agent. Great policies. Great prices. What else can one ask for?

Don't sign-up elsewhere until you check here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharon
04/27/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael Coleman provided me with not only professionally expert advise, but, with sincere care and personal assistance I needed with this process.
He has given me peace of mind and comfort knowing I have made the right decisions.
Thank you for making this happen,
Sharon Utsunomiya
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vicki W.
04/21/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been with you for three years and have been provided with great insurance. Thanks so much with all your help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Otto H.
04/14/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just received confirmation of my coverage. I am confident that the coverage will be as it was presented.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
04/09/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, The lady was very helpful in getting me changed from AARP.
I want to thank her very much.
James Cullins
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Irene
03/24/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, explained all information that I could understand
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David A.
02/28/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We enjoyed working with Medicare Bob! He was so helpful, knowledgeable, and patient in helping us choose the medicare plan that would work best for us. Thanks so much for making this such an easy way to shop for
our medicare health plan and drug plan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol B.
02/27/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so grateful for the professional and courteous service I received. As a result of their help I was able to switch Medicare Part B carriers and save over $400 a year ! I highly recommend this company and look forward to using them every year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George A.
02/05/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Actually my sister recommended Robin Zelinsky, one of your specialists. She was absolutely awesome in providing me with assistance and information. I reached out to her and she contacted me and we moved forward from there. I will be leaving my place of employment this March, after 36+ years, and so this was a new course of action for me. And, because of Robin's great help, I didn't have to really do anything. She provided me with all the research and best possible plan for me and the area i live in. I would totally recommend her to anyone and, actually, already have. Robin, I want to send a special thank you to you and look forward to working with you later based on our last conversation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donnie L.
01/25/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After speaking with numerous representatives of several companies regarding Medicare supplement insurance, I received the best information (understandable, detailed) from Michael Coleman with Senior Healthcare Direct (Medicare Bob Agency). He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. He answered many questions and thoroughly explained the ins and outs of this type of insurance and the differences in all the available plans. He turned what can be a complicated process into a much easier one which lead to my making a very INFORMED decision. I feel confident in my insurance choice, and I certainly appreciate the valuable assistance of Michael in making that possible!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Neni
01/24/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, helpful, and friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CEM
01/23/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am sure that this has been the greatest service of any company that I have contacted the during this season of getting help in exchanging plans, Thank you, thank you. Clarence,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debra L.
01/21/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tiffany Ellis was absolutely wonderful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Visit seniorhealthcaredirect.com ►