seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35 Ratings

5
29 (82.9%)
4
5 (14.3%)
3
1 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
29

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(30)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniorhealthcaredirect.com

R

Robert (.
3 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked what I heard and having a great company name didn't hurt either !! I wasn't planning to buy this soon, but I liked what I was hearing !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elaine F.
5 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your assistance in finding me a more responsible supplemental policy. Will I be able to pick the day of the month that my premium will be deducted? If so I would like that date to the 24th of the month. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Orsleeper54
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jordan was very straightforward and extremely helpful on the phone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
2 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff were polite, friendly and informative when answered questions on the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lawrence T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to change and people were most helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been telling people about Mr. Bache since my husband started his medigap program. Mr. Bache was very informative and the policy he suggested has been excellent. I contacted seniorhealthcaredirect to get a policy as good as my husbands. In the over 7 years my husband has had his policy we have had nothing but outstanding service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Micheal T.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark was very good at his job "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Howard
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband was very happy with the way David helped him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda S.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was great thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anita S.
02/15/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had very polite and good information in making my decision to switch my supplemental health insurance policy. I can't be anymore happy with the process and the new policy that I have signed up for. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luci M.
02/13/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't like being told I have to leave a comment. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anominous
02/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My insurance agent is Tammy Ballard. Any questions or concerns I have Tammy is there for me. I have nothing but rave reviews to say."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George D.
02/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous customer interaction. Extremely well versed of available products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael V.
02/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with product so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Denise F.
02/12/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lynn L.
02/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Medicare Bob for both my husband and myself. Our rep, Mark Meeker, was both professional and personable. He reviewed our information and found us the policies that fit our situations. It was quick and easy and completed everything by phone. Would definitely recommend Senior Healthcare Services. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jackie D.
02/11/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MedicareBob's, James Sullivan, was very professional. He had a lot of information to give me, so that I could choose the right secondary insurance. When I called with a question the agents were very courteous & helpful. I was impressed with my experience. I am new to the system but look forward to the future with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra B.
02/11/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with senior health select "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcelle D.
02/11/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very pleasant & helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joyce L.
02/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't used yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Visit seniorhealthcaredirect.com ►