seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 110 Ratings

5
98 (89.1%)
4
10 (9.1%)
3
2 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
98 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(100)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(86)
4
(13)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(83)
4
(12)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniorhealthcaredirect.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My current premiums had gone up and was beginning to think I needed to look into an HMO. Luckily for me, I discovered this site. The agent I was connected to was able to find me a rate that allowed me to keep my medicare supplemental plan. I could not be happier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margie B.
3 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jordan Fair is/was a very nice person to talk with. He answered all my questions and made me feel like I had chosen the right plan! He is a wonderful asset to your business!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
W

WmJesse
3 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin Zelinsky was real easy & fun to talk to & I am very happy with the results . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am trying to get a hold of someone to help my husband with his policy, and I am having difficulty getting a hold of anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
S

Sandra S.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lisa was great. I tried to figure out the different Medicare and she had called so I called her back and she was great to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alma C.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked their service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
P

Phillip
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharon
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representative was most helpful and courteous. I had misplaced the notes I had taken regarding policy number, phone number, etc., and called to request same information-- my call was returned immediately. I am very impressed with the service I received. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roxie
1 week ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marcus is very good at what he does. All questions were answered. I had a very good experience. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gilda
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My heartfelt thanks for Senior Health Care Direct and the expertise and help I received during the Medicare enrollment period. I needed to change my supplement insurance policy because the price was going up and up! Also needed to change my Plan D for drugs for the same reason. I tried on my own to sort through the bewildering offers and information from companies, but it was impossible! Thankfully, I found your organization and your kind staff, and solutions for my needs. Thank you very much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betty M.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the time Bob took with me in understanding my Medicare options. I have been seeing so many mis-leading advertisements on TV and in the mail. Bob explained the differences between Medicare Advantage and Medicare Supplement Plans in a clear easy way to understand way. I would recommend using Senior HEalthcare Direct, MedicareBob's office because they helped make this easy for me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, knowledgable, representative Listened to my needs and helped me find the appropriate policy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry P.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael C. Not only provided the answers to the questions we asked, but to those we didn't know enough to ask. He made the whole process very easy. Thank you, Michael and MedicareBob. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claude B.
4 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first experience with Medicare Bob was quite an eye opener. It didn't take long to see that they are experts at what they do. My wife and I chose Plan G for our supplemental coverage. I informed Medicare Bob of my current carrier giving us over a 56% increase in premiums over a 3 year period. This was most puzzling since we have had no major issues. Mediacar Bob was most helpful in finding a new carrier with very acceptable premiums still under Plan G. They are great to work with!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

William L.
4 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience was great. Jordan was very comfortable to talk with and extremely informative regarding all of our options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph A.
11/08/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Three years ago my husband and I moved from Louisiana to Mississippi. Being unfamiliar with anything concerning healthcare in Mississippi, we began researching Medicare online. We saw the Senior Healthcare Direct site and decided to call the number. We were directed to an agent, Michael Coleman, probably the most professional, knowledgeable, patient, and courteous person we have ever met in dealing with such a confusing topic as healthcare. Three years later he is still our agent. We have referred many friends and relatives to him as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Celia D.
11/08/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I've been pleased with the service and knowledge of everyone I've spoken with . As it hasn't taken affect until Dec 1st, I believe I'll be satisfied with the services they offer,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave
11/07/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the coverage I received and how this was explained to me. I feel very secure with my medical coverage for my conditions during the upcoming year. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracy L.
11/06/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our assistant was Kimberly Keller. She did everything she could to make this process easy for my grandmother. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charlotte N.
11/05/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My representative was soo friendly and was really concerned about me paying way too much with current plan. I am really happy with your company! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Visit seniorhealthcaredirect.com ►