seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44 Ratings

5
36 (81.8%)
4
7 (15.9%)
3
1 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
36

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(33)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniorhealthcaredirect.com

L

Larry
Today , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Senior Healthcare Direct extremely helpful. Customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend them to help you navigate your medicare options. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rae W.
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with David. He was knowledgeable, patient (with all my questions) and professional. I can't thank David enough for guiding me through this maze!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Abel
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela B.
04/09/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and knowledgeable about Medicare supplements"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

L K.
04/02/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience! Would highly recommend to anyone considering Medicare Supplemental insurance. My agent, David, was extremely professional and provided fantastic Customer Service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elizabeth T.
03/25/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I like most I think , was how easy the process was, efficient. Not lengthy time consuming. brad, seemed to know what I needed and acted accordingly. He got back to me very quickly. I am very satisfied . Thank you ever so much Regards Elizabeth Townley "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cari
03/19/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was treated throughout my enrollment in a patient and polite manner, with all my questions answered to my satisfaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert (.
03/15/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked what I heard and having a great company name didn't hurt either !! I wasn't planning to buy this soon, but I liked what I was hearing !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elaine F.
03/13/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your assistance in finding me a more responsible supplemental policy. Will I be able to pick the day of the month that my premium will be deducted? If so I would like that date to the 24th of the month. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Orsleeper54
03/08/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jordan was very straightforward and extremely helpful on the phone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
02/28/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff were polite, friendly and informative when answered questions on the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lawrence T.
02/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to change and people were most helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruth
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been telling people about Mr. Bache since my husband started his medigap program. Mr. Bache was very informative and the policy he suggested has been excellent. I contacted seniorhealthcaredirect to get a policy as good as my husbands. In the over 7 years my husband has had his policy we have had nothing but outstanding service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Micheal T.
02/21/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark was very good at his job "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Howard
02/20/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband was very happy with the way David helped him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda S.
02/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was great thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anita S.
02/15/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had very polite and good information in making my decision to switch my supplemental health insurance policy. I can't be anymore happy with the process and the new policy that I have signed up for. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luci M.
02/13/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't like being told I have to leave a comment. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anominous
02/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My insurance agent is Tammy Ballard. Any questions or concerns I have Tammy is there for me. I have nothing but rave reviews to say."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George D.
02/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous customer interaction. Extremely well versed of available products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Visit seniorhealthcaredirect.com ►