seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 220 Ratings

5
196 (89.1%)
4
20 (9.1%)
3
3 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(198)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(66)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(182)
4
(23)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(172)
4
(27)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniorhealthcaredirect.com

A

===> Anonymous Customer
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael Coleman is a superior agent! Really thorough, knows his stuff and is very easy to talk to.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
A

===> Ann T.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Tammy Ballard was so positive
and helpful! She answered all my questions and explained to me the ins and outs of the Medicare supplement process. I would happily recommend her to my friends and family who need to find quality help with their supplement needs.

Ann Tennent, Williamsburg, VA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

===> Thomas
2 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was shopping for supplement because mine was going up, tried AARP was told one price, however, when they sent paperwork it was a higher price. I contacted your company and when I got approved the price was same as you told me it would be. I will use your company every year if you keep doing a great job, Jordon was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

===> Gary L.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin was very helpful and all my insurance needs And very thorough with her explanations
She's very friendly and easy to talk to you on the phone thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

===> Doug
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

about as great as it gets! start to finish, robin took care of me, made it simple, did all the heavy lifting , researched everything. because of her, it was fun! this is an all star organization, you can't do better!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

===> Connie
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to change my Plan G and my prescription plan. Robin worked with me to get a plan I wanted. She is very friendly and helpful. My husband is new to medicare and she worked with him to get him started.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> Muriel
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with my experience with Senior Healthcare. I found it by accident while searching for info on Plan G. Leo was very helpful. He answered my questions and was always courteous. I would call him again if needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

===> joan
4 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tiffany was great. She helped me a lot. She seemed very nice. She also was very knowledgeable.


Joan Snyder
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

===> Paul P.
5 days ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before meeting Robin I had lost my job and had no health insurance. I am 65 years of age and have heart disease. I felt as though my world had collapsed. Robin has made this most stressful experience wonderful. Her knowledge and expertise guided me to the precise services I so needed at the best cost. I am most grateful to Robin as she has gone the extra mile with phone calls and emails to my past employer and the social security office to ensure my benefits were properly registered. I will forever be in Robin's debt. She is awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

===> Ella
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Senior Health Direct will be saving me a substantial amount money on my current Supplemental plan as well as my Part D. All of their customer service people are most helpful as well as friendly. Thank you Senior Health for saving me a lot of money in 2021.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Visit seniorhealthcaredirect.com ►