seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 338 Ratings

5
308 (91.1%)
4
23 (6.8%)
3
3 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(311)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(286)
4
(30)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(92)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(263)
4
(45)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniorhealthcaredirect.com

L

Larry
2 weeks ago , NC

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the agent (Noelle), but very disappointed when I was contacted by the Customer Care representative the next day to verify my policy approval. It was very clear that was given either little or no information about my policy, as she gave me wrong information. She was obviously very frustrated in trying to do her job, as she was given no direction from management other than to call me and let me know I've been approved for a Part G policy. Your management needs to get its act together!
Recommend this Company
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
G

G.L. N.
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with my experience with senior health care direct . They are always looking at your account for ways to save you money. I do not have to look. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beth
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tammy Ballard helped me find the right Medicare Supplement Plan. She made is easy to understand and then got me the best price. I also received an approval call two days later and a young woman helped me cancel my old coverage. I highly recommend Senior Healthcare Direct.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Myrlene
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so very much for your help! The person/s I talked to, the fact that the insurance company accepted me....just so very helpful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex F.
03/10/2021 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience from beginning to end was simply wonderful!
Your agent Robin Zelinzky was a true professional, caring and knowledgeable and very patient.
I can't speak more highly of every person I came in contact with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonnie T.
03/03/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire experience with Mark was terrific! He is knowledgeable, very experienced and helpful. Don't miss the opportunity to work with him! AND he found a planG that saved me $98 every month over my planF with another company, which had been going up every year. I first called my existing plan company to see if they could reduce my premium as I had been a customer since I turned 65. They were going to charge me an application fee to change plans! That's when I found SeniorHealthCareDirect.com and I am so glad I did!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda
03/01/2021 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was very satisfying. Markus was most courteous and helpful. Very friendly and not pushy at at all
A very satisfying experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peter B.
02/26/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin Zelinsky was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable of all the products available to myself which made the process easy to understand including the costs associated with each.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter J.
02/25/2021 , GA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After the sale, no oñe will respond. Melissa, who answered the phone is curt, rude, & deliberately unhelpful as though it is a burden to assist. I am cancelling this policy.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
S

Susan
02/25/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After a few glitches with v-mails showing up as scam calls, my issues were resolved very patiently and pleasantly. I so much appreciate the help I received.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Visit seniorhealthcaredirect.com ►