seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 172 Ratings

5
153 (89%)
4
16 (9.3%)
3
3 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(155)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(51)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(141)
4
(18)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(133)
4
(21)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniorhealthcaredirect.com

C

Chuck R.
Today , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A good friend enthusiastically recommended Robin Zelinsky to me and I could not be happier with her service. She is prompt, knowledgeable and so helpful. Signing up for Medicare with all the different options available is confusing and I was very grateful to Robin for her expertise in guiding me thru these options. I will recommend her to my friends when they enroll in Medicare.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Malcolm G.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robin Zelinsky was very helpful. She is extremely knowledgeable about all of the different options available and explained themj very clearly. Robin is courteous friendly, respectful and patient. We have set up very appropriate solutions for my wife and I with good coverage from well known insurerss . We look forward to continued great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dee
2 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone has been most helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vikki
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very impressed with the knowledge of Scott Rush. I am quite certain it would have taken me many very frustrating hours to accomplish what Scott accomplished in 45 minutes. Thank you for your service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gretchen
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ray was very informative, helpful and knowledgeable. I am a first time Medicare recipient and Ray answered all my questions.

Gretchen White-Streuli
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcia
1 week ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciated working with Robin Zelinsky to obtain my supplement insurance, Part D and Dental coverage. She explained everything clearly and I felt that she really had my best interests at heart.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judy
1 week ago , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
R

robert
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for your help with the transition to Medicare / Cigna Plan -
you are saving me a lot of money on my monthly premiums
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth
2 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My entire experience was very satisfactory. Your representative who worked with me was very knowledgeable as well as being very good at explaining things I had questions about.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CLINT
2 weeks ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marcus was very informed and very prompt with helping us understand how medicare works and which policy matches our needs and goals.
"Medicare Bob" quickly finalized the deal and kept us up to date on the process with the insurance company.
We are very pleased to this point.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John M.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J S.
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott Rush was very helpful and easy to talk to.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

clyde
4 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they helped me throw all the problem i was having great people to work with i am hoping the coverage is just as good thanks Clyde
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

charles D.
07/06/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation to Scott Rush. He was very helpful in working me through coverage and info. issues when no one else seemed interested. Thanks Scott...cd
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2020 , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your Representatives were great, every one of them were over the top helpful. My issue is the whole process. It's extremely confusing and non-sensical. The Medicare process needs to be streamlined from the government's side.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike S.
06/26/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You found me a great company at a great price! I'm very pleased! I also received my paperwork very quickly! I really appreciate all the help and all of your courtesy, given me. Now I can say
I have a peace of mind. Thank you once again. May GOD BLESS You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L H.
06/23/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Personable yet professional. Plus saved us about $80.00 per month. Cannot do better than that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
06/18/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your agent was a great service with good advice helping me understand my best options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alexa V.
06/16/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted a medicare supplemental insurance and I am very happy with the information I was given. If I had not talked to Bob I would have made some bad decisions. I thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Willie Q.
06/12/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate Mr. Marcus Graham's professionalism, courtesy, and patience. He explained the options thoroughly and answered any questions I had during our discussion.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Visit seniorhealthcaredirect.com ►