seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 355 Ratings

5
325 (91.5%)
4
23 (6.5%)
3
3 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(328)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(303)
4
(30)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(279)
4
(46)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seniorhealthcaredirect.com

R

Randy P.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was wandering the internet trying to get some Medicare Part B and supplemental insurance info. What a beat down. Until I found you all and Evan helped me make sense of everything and make informed choices. The proverbial light at the end of the tunnel. I would have never figured out all this on my own! Use these guys!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 1st experience with your company. Sales person Robin very knowledgeable in your products. No pressure involved. Very helpful with everything. Now is up to the companies you represent to be the same way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joy
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very impressed with the Senior Healthcare Direct assistance I received from Cheryl Sawyer. She was encouraging, upbeat, and helpful in every way possible. During my most stressful times when I wasn't sure I was going to meet my deadline for retirement, she calmed my fears and walked me through each step I needed to take. I truly believe Cheryl was a godsend and I can't say enough positive things about her!
Thank you for being such a wonderful assisting company, and I will recommend you to any of my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom C.
4 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Karen was very good and knowledgeable about my needs. She was very good at explaining the difference in the plans. I would recommend her to my friends that need supplement plans.

Thanks Karen.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie
4 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Karen was very polite and helpful. She had answers for all of my questions. A very kind and patient lady.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth
05/04/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was surprised when mark Meeker called me. I was thinking "How did he know that I was retiring?" Tell me How did he know? Also I got a message that they're taking out the first payment within 72 hours. I thought that they will take out of my checking account on the 1st of July. That is the first day of my retirement. I'm not even retired yet. June 30th is my last day of working. i really would like to know why.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judy S.
05/01/2021 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to get help changing medicare supplement plans. Mine was going up over $30.00 per month. They gave several options and helped me decide which would work best for me. My agent was Tiffany Ellis and she was great very helpful, knowledgeable and empathetic. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

M. N.
04/29/2021 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful, considerate and pleasant.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pat
04/28/2021 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rebecca notified me by phone that my current insurance was increasing and that I could save $80 dollars a month by switching to Athena with the same Plan G. That is a savings of $960 a year. It was so easy by phone to apply. I was notified in 24hrs that the application had been excepted. It was such a pleasure to work with Rebecca. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lauren S.
04/28/2021 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Karen Marino was extremely helpful and made my decision making easy and answered all my questions. She made it painless with no stress.
I would recommend her name to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more seniorhealthcaredirect.com Reviews

Visit seniorhealthcaredirect.com ►