semperlite.com Reviews

About this Company

Semperlite is one of the only on-demand retail platforms for consumers and contractors, offering thousands of high quality, hard to find lighting products typicallyshipped within 24 hours.

On-demand

What's on-demand? It means that every single product we offer has been requested by you, the customer, and now is stocked in our warehouse. Pretty cool, huh? This is made possible due to years of research and allowing customers to make requests for items that are not so common, and us reacting to your needs.

Wholesale

We enable consumers to buy lighting products directly from a wholesaler, instead of a retailer (our return rate is <2%). This isn't a small retail store. We're a large wholesale commerce that just happens to listen to their customer needs, which make the possibilities endless. Compare that to a typical ecommerce lighting store, where you buy from a massive database of items that are never in stock, and never ships within 2 weeks.

Filter
Filter
SBL-FLA26
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SBL-FLA26
See more product reviews

Kerry G - 09/28/2018

Semperlite has had my products in stock everytime i need to order!!

Kerry G

09/28/2018

Very easy to find product and order.


LH0460 (incan- e26, flanged adapter)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0460 (incan- e26, flanged adapter)
See more product reviews

MIKE B - 09/27/2018

got my order in good time

MIKE B

09/27/2018

The website was easy to navigate


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
M9-U24-0350
See more product reviews

DAN L - 09/24/2018

short search!

They had hard to find drivers!

DAN L

09/24/2018

EASY ORDER!


LH0056 (bipin- spl, screw, unshunted)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0056 (bipin- spl, screw, unshunted)
See more product reviews

Steve - 09/21/2018

The items I had ordered were the exact replacements for my fixture, they arrived undamaged and I was having a hard time finding any suppliers that would only sell me 6 items. Your service was greatly appreciated. Best of luck in the future! Thanks!

Steve

09/21/2018 - OH

So Far So Good!


YGLLD-14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
YGLLD-14
See more product reviews

Paul M - 09/05/2018

The light fixture is already up and working.

Paul M

09/05/2018 - FL

Easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   semperlite.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022