semperlite.com Reviews

About this Company

Semperlite is one of the only on-demand retail platforms for consumers and contractors, offering thousands of high quality, hard to find lighting products typicallyshipped within 24 hours.

On-demand

What's on-demand? It means that every single product we offer has been requested by you, the customer, and now is stocked in our warehouse. Pretty cool, huh? This is made possible due to years of research and allowing customers to make requests for items that are not so common, and us reacting to your needs.

Wholesale

We enable consumers to buy lighting products directly from a wholesaler, instead of a retailer (our return rate is

Filter
Filter
SBL-FLA26
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SBL-FLA26
See more product reviews

Kerry G - 09/28/2018

Semperlite has had my products in stock everytime i need to order!!

Kerry G

09/28/2018

Very easy to find product and order.


LH0460 (incan- e26, flanged adapter)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0460 (incan- e26, flanged adapter)
See more product reviews

MIKE B - 09/27/2018

got my order in good time

MIKE B

09/27/2018

The website was easy to navigate


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
M9-U24-0350
See more product reviews

DAN L - 09/24/2018

short search!

They had hard to find drivers!

DAN L

09/24/2018

EASY ORDER!


LH0056 (bipin- spl, screw, unshunted)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0056 (bipin- spl, screw, unshunted)
See more product reviews

Steve - 09/21/2018

The items I had ordered were the exact replacements for my fixture, they arrived undamaged and I was having a hard time finding any suppliers that would only sell me 6 items. Your service was greatly appreciated. Best of luck in the future! Thanks!

Steve

09/21/2018 - OH

So Far So Good!


YGLLD-14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
YGLLD-14
See more product reviews

Paul M - 09/05/2018

The light fixture is already up and working.

Paul M

09/05/2018 - FL

Easy


LH1071
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH1071
See more product reviews

Jimmy S - 08/23/2018

exact match!

Jimmy S

08/23/2018 - NJ

Website was easy to use. I found what I needed quickly.


LH0440 (hal- bipin, gx5.3, ears, 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0440 (hal- bipin, gx5.3, ears, 8" leads)
See more product reviews

betty - 08/14/2018

VERY PLEASED WITH ITEM AND DELIVERY TIME

betty

08/14/2018

it was easy ordering , short process


LET-75-24-R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LET-75-24-R
See more product reviews

Brad N - 07/25/2018

Worked great to replace a WAC product

Brad N

07/25/2018

Good


LH0004 (bipin- butt-on, screw)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0004 (bipin- butt-on, screw)
See more product reviews

Church F - 07/19/2018

Good value

Exactly what I needed at a price I could not beat at four other outlets. Delivery was fast and cost effective.

Church F

07/19/2018 - IN

They had it! And at a great price.


SBL-FLA13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SBL-FLA13
See more product reviews

ron - 07/13/2018

As stated exact replacement works great

ron

07/13/2018

Exactly what was needed


LH0717 (support- 2g10/2g11, snap in, vertical)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0717 (support- 2g10/2g11, snap in, vertical)
See more product reviews

Jonathan K - 07/16/2018

Fits our application perfectly. We were told that the clips that came with the fixtures were no longer available, so these clips saved the day.

Jonathan K

07/16/2018

Nice web site, easy to use and this helps you find what you need fast.


LH0585 (t4/t5- t8-t12 adapter)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0585 (t4/t5- t8-t12 adapter)
See more product reviews

Kurt R - 06/21/2018

As advertised. Thanks

Kurt R

06/21/2018 - IA

Nice Web Site, Easy to get around and check out!


LH0968 (fl- t5, snap-in, w/post)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0968 (fl- t5, snap-in, w/post)
See more product reviews

Kurt R - 06/21/2018

As advertised. Thanks

Kurt R

06/21/2018 - IA

Nice Web Site, Easy to get around and check out!


C2642UNVME
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
C2642UNVME
See more product reviews

Ricardo C - 06/11/2018

Great deal!

Great deal, keep going!

Ricardo C

06/11/2018 - MN

Excellent


LH0529 (cfl- 4pin, g24q-3/4, gx24q-3/4, 4hvm)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0529 (cfl- 4pin, g24q-3/4, gx24q-3/4, 4hvm)
See more product reviews

Ricardo C - 06/11/2018

Great deal!

Great deal, keep going!

Ricardo C

06/11/2018 - MN

Excellent


Power Plug Disconnect
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Power Plug Disconnect
See more product reviews

Ricardo C - 06/11/2018

Great deal!

Great deal, keep going!

Ricardo C

06/11/2018 - MN

Excellent


LH0054 (bipin- vpl, lp, screw, nut, unshunted)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0054 (bipin- vpl, lp, screw, nut, unshunted)
See more product reviews

Willard H - 05/24/2018

These lamp holders are exactly what I wanted thank you.


LH0803
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0803
See more product reviews

Hubert W - 04/09/2018

Great value thanks

Hubert W

04/09/2018

another company told me about you


LH0001 (incan- e27, snap, st)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0001 (incan- e27, snap, st)
See more product reviews

Dave A - 03/30/2018

Just what I needed.

Dave A

03/30/2018

Wide selection and generally an easily navigated website.


LH0422 (incan- e27, ww, 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LH0422 (incan- e27, ww, 6" leads)
See more product reviews

Kevin A - 03/20/2018

Excellent product!

Hard to find this part. Happy to find it here. Works great!

Kevin A

03/20/2018 - NC

Easy to search for needed items


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   semperlite.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024