semperlite.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,786 Ratings

5
3522 (73.6%)
4
977 (20.4%)
3
254 (5.3%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
22 (0.5%)
3,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(456)
4
(71)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(449)
4
(75)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(33)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

semperlite.com

About Us

Semperlite is one of the only on-demand retail platforms for consumers and contractors, offering thousands of high quality, hard to find lighting products typicallyshipped within 24 hours.

On-demand

What's on-demand? It means that every single product we offer has been requested by you, the customer, and now is stocked in our warehouse. Pretty cool, huh? This is made possible due to years of research and allowing customers to make requests for items that are not so common, and us reacting to your needs.

Wholesale

We enable consumers to buy lighting products directly from a wholesaler, instead of a retailer (our return rate is <2%). This isn't a small retail store. We're a large wholesale commerce that just happens to listen to their customer needs, which make the possibilities endless. Compare that to a typical ecommerce lighting store, where you buy from a massive database of items that are never in stock, and never ships within 2 weeks.

R

ron
03/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eva M.
03/27/2017 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to use. I had to contact sales to get a high volume discount and they reply in less than an hour. Checkout is quick and easy. This is my second time placing an order with Semper Lite. Would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Eva M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LH0004 (bipin- butt-on, screw)

View this product

Great service

Semperlite had exactly what we needed and their prices and services are exceptional.

J

james F.
02/10/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
james F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LH0867

View this product

Great thank you

M

Martin R.
01/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site. low shipping cost."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David E.
05/09/2016 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and had the part I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William S.
05/09/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is easy to navigate, Thank You for that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/26/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE......VERY NICE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/26/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE......VERY NICE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill G.
04/22/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Bill G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LH0460 (incan- e26, flanged adapter)

View this product

Easy Screw-in Adapter

perfect for what I needed

A

Anonymous Customer
04/22/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugene
04/18/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Eugene has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LH0982

View this product

Replacement for original. Right part. Right price. Great service.

B

Brian A.
04/10/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only place to buy less than case qty."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/17/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast, easy and accurate on these parts! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lew R.
02/26/2017

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The problem was that I had to take the unit apart to find the part number rather than using the model of the hood that I have. No biggie."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Merchant Response

semperlite.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/04/2017

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more semperlite.com Reviews

Visit semperlite.com ►