selltoswift.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 117 Ratings

5
75 (64.1%)
4
28 (23.9%)
3
14 (12%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
75 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

selltoswift.com

About Us

Swift Homes Reviews - Sell Your Home Swifty. Get your offer with a click of the button. Sell your home fast & AS IS.

D

David V.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter was professional, efficient and made the entire process easy. When I had a question, he responded quickly. He reached out and kept me in the loop each step of the way
Thanks for making the process easy.
Plus we did everything from three different states.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Glinda
2 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy that I chose to sell my home to Swift Homes. They offered me a fair price for my home. Customer service was outstanding! I was pleased with the timely responses, respect and no pressure approach from all of the employees that communicated with me. The majority of my communications were with Peter Kiere. I would give Peter a 10 plus rating! He was there for me throughout the entire process. Peter always responded to my calls, emails and texts without hesitation. I appreciated his thoughtfulness, care and patience. He even responded to my calls and texts after the closing on the sell of the home! His honesty and support was instrumental in making the process stress free! I highly recommend Swift Homes based on my personal experience!
D

Debbie T.
09/08/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Swift Homes from the start explained how the process worked and they exceeded our expectations. Our contact person was Peter Kirie and right away walked us through all our questions and made this process such a good experience. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to sell their home quickly and without all the hassles of conventional real estate process to call Swift Homes. They are very professional and do what they say they will do.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott
08/03/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was great start to finish. Swift really went out of their way to help as much as they could, even with my home not having as much equity as I had hoped and being under a time crunch to sell quickly.

I cannot put into words how much Peter Kirie went above and beyond to get the numbers to work on both sides. I felt like Peter was working for me and could not have asked for a better Swift representative. Even when I was frustrated and felt hopeless, he came back with additional solutions. The service that was provided, professional attitudes, and how quickly the process flowed, all added up to an excellent customer experience.
A

Alexander A.
06/24/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great fast and swift service. Needed to saw my home fast and they were able to get it done!
T

Tj
03/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Very professional
D

Dustin R.
03/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been a quick, easy, and hassle free experience.
A

Adrian D.
03/21/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional service. Competitive offer.
Forced to decline due to general hard times
J

Jamie B.
03/19/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazingly professional, fair and most importantly a Swift home selling experience. Throughout the entire process from fair value appraisal, contracting, inspection, and closing this was the most pleasurable home selling experience ever. Swift Homes staff was competent and always responsive. They kept me up to date of every step of the process. I highly recommend them for anyone selling their home.
G

Gerald M.
07/09/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all I was very happy with the service in the beginning of the process; communication was good. When it was nearing time for the closing things became more difficult as I was purchasing another home in another state you l had to close both of them in 2 days along with packing and moving 500 miles someone from the group was calling me for information which I had already submitted. The reason for not giving a higher rate was for not requesting all necessary documents up front instead of stages.
CustomerService
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more selltoswift.com Reviews

Visit selltoswift.com ►