selltoswift.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63 Ratings

5
44 (69.8%)
4
11 (17.5%)
3
8 (12.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
44 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

selltoswift.com

About Us

Swift Homes Reviews - Sell Your Home Swifty. Get your offer with a click of the button. Sell your home fast & AS IS.

S

Scott
4 days ago , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was great start to finish. Swift really went out of their way to help as much as they could, even with my home not having as much equity as I had hoped and being under a time crunch to sell quickly.

I cannot put into words how much Peter Kirie went above and beyond to get the numbers to work on both sides. I felt like Peter was working for me and could not have asked for a better Swift representative. Even when I was frustrated and felt hopeless, he came back with additional solutions. The service that was provided, professional attitudes, and how quickly the process flowed, all added up to an excellent customer experience.
G

Gerald M.
4 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all I was very happy with the service in the beginning of the process; communication was good. When it was nearing time for the closing things became more difficult as I was purchasing another home in another state you l had to close both of them in 2 days along with packing and moving 500 miles someone from the group was calling me for information which I had already submitted. The reason for not giving a higher rate was for not requesting all necessary documents up front instead of stages.
CustomerService
4/5
E

Eladio N.
04/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's been very easy and uncomplicated
T

Tj
03/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Very professional
D

David Y.
03/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
L

LaTonia K.
03/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
C

Carol Y.
03/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple
M

Mary F.
03/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything seemed pretty easy so far.
D

Dustin R.
03/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been a quick, easy, and hassle free experience.
T

Thomas M.
03/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
A

Adrian D.
03/21/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional service. Competitive offer.
Forced to decline due to general hard times
J

Jan F.
03/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and pleasant
J

Jamie B.
03/19/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazingly professional, fair and most importantly a Swift home selling experience. Throughout the entire process from fair value appraisal, contracting, inspection, and closing this was the most pleasurable home selling experience ever. Swift Homes staff was competent and always responsive. They kept me up to date of every step of the process. I highly recommend them for anyone selling their home.
Loading Page Animation

See more selltoswift.com Reviews

Visit selltoswift.com ►