selltoswift.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 300 Ratings

5
188 (62.7%)
4
66 (22%)
3
41 (13.7%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
3 (1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

selltoswift.com

About Us

Swift Homes Reviews - Sell Your Home Swifty. Get your offer with a click of the button. Sell your home fast & AS IS.

L

L. L.
4 days ago , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the professionalism and patience that representative Amber showed. She was very thorough. Always kind and helpful. She is a major asset to this company. Would love to do business with her again.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sherry
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Swifthomes and Peter has been the easiest, most professional and efficient process ever. From the first time I spoke with Peter to the very last, he was so accommodating and helpful. He was always quick to answer my questions and very informative about the process. He kept me updated on the status often. I have never had the pleasure to work with such professional and wonderful people. Thank you for helping me with the sale of my house. Sherry
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melody W.
04/29/2021 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Swift Homes representatives are people friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. They take you through each step and accommodate you and your time and not themselves. They are willing to negotiate a fair price for your house. I had a very bad experience with a home buyers company before I talked to Swift Homes so I was apprehensive at first, but all my fears went away when I realized they are very honest and forthright. I got a fair price for my house and they handled everything else. I am thankful and appreciative of Swift Homes
O

Orson V.
03/24/2021 , AR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process and experience was very good. I would recommend anyone looking to sell their home to take a look at Swift Homes. Everyone was professional and kept us updated on the process.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debora
02/12/2021 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My entire experience with Peter was great, he was very honest, supportive, professional, patient and on point in communicating. He made me feel at ease throughout the entire process as I presented him with a few concerns that needed to be addressed. I was the facilitator between Peter and my maturing mother, he oftentimes put my mind as ease by explaining the process which in turn enabled me to remain calm and confident during the process. This was my first time going through this process but if I had to do it again I will definitely reach out to Peter. I highly recommend to anyone listening that this was a great way to sell your house when the desire is to move forward without the challenge of interacting with realtors. I would like to thank Peter again for everything, he was and is the best.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Satisfied S.
02/04/2021 , OK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Since my mother is nervous about speaking to people, I acted as her liaison. Peter was my contact and he was so patient and professional. She never felt pressured or scared to do business with Swift Homes. In fact, she only reason she thought of selling her home was because their offer for her house was so great. Then she thought, this is one of those deals where they offer a competitive price, send over an inspector and then renegotiate at about 20-30k less. This was not the case. The inspector they sent to the house was great. He took great care to be safe and respectful and answered all my mother's questions and even offered some good advice. When we received the repair credit notice, my mother couldn't believe it. Not only was it fair but after the deduction, it was still in the price range she wanted. This was such a great experience!!! My mother is still smiling. There is so, so much more I could say but bottom line: I would do business with Peter and Swift Homes for everything I owned if I could.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen D.
02/02/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow, talk about making a difficult situation far less stressful! I was staying with my father, dealing with his questionable health, and needed to relocate to his home. Due to the distance I needed to sell my house for cash and not have to handle going thru a realtor or deal with showings. After a search online I was paired up with Swift Homes. I received a generous offer and accepted it. In the meantime, my father's health kept him in and out of the hospital for several weeks. Peter Kirie, Senior Solutions Consultant, was so helpful, understanding, and compassionate in arranging any and all meetings around my crazy availability. Documents got signed and I received my payment; quite pleased with the entire process! I certainly recommend Swift Homes!!
G

Glen
12/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great smooth experience.. Peter was very professional and answered all my calls and questions
G

Glinda
11/23/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy that I chose to sell my home to Swift Homes. They offered me a fair price for my home. Customer service was outstanding! I was pleased with the timely responses, respect and no pressure approach from all of the employees that communicated with me. The majority of my communications were with Peter Kiere. I would give Peter a 10 plus rating! He was there for me throughout the entire process. Peter always responded to my calls, emails and texts without hesitation. I appreciated his thoughtfulness, care and patience. He even responded to my calls and texts after the closing on the sell of the home! His honesty and support was instrumental in making the process stress free! I highly recommend Swift Homes based on my personal experience!
D

David V.
11/16/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter was professional, efficient and made the entire process easy. When I had a question, he responded quickly. He reached out and kept me in the loop each step of the way
Thanks for making the process easy.
Plus we did everything from three different states.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more selltoswift.com Reviews

Visit selltoswift.com ►