selltoswift.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 188 Ratings

5
124 (66%)
4
40 (21.3%)
3
24 (12.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

selltoswift.com

About Us

Swift Homes Reviews - Sell Your Home Swifty. Get your offer with a click of the button. Sell your home fast & AS IS.

D

Debora
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My entire experience with Peter was great, he was very honest, supportive, professional, patient and on point in communicating. He made me feel at ease throughout the entire process as I presented him with a few concerns that needed to be addressed. I was the facilitator between Peter and my maturing mother, he oftentimes put my mind as ease by explaining the process which in turn enabled me to remain calm and confident during the process. This was my first time going through this process but if I had to do it again I will definitely reach out to Peter. I highly recommend to anyone listening that this was a great way to sell your house when the desire is to move forward without the challenge of interacting with realtors. I would like to thank Peter again for everything, he was and is the best.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Satisfied S.
02/04/2021 , OK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Since my mother is nervous about speaking to people, I acted as her liaison. Peter was my contact and he was so patient and professional. She never felt pressured or scared to do business with Swift Homes. In fact, she only reason she thought of selling her home was because their offer for her house was so great. Then she thought, this is one of those deals where they offer a competitive price, send over an inspector and then renegotiate at about 20-30k less. This was not the case. The inspector they sent to the house was great. He took great care to be safe and respectful and answered all my mother's questions and even offered some good advice. When we received the repair credit notice, my mother couldn't believe it. Not only was it fair but after the deduction, it was still in the price range she wanted. This was such a great experience!!! My mother is still smiling. There is so, so much more I could say but bottom line: I would do business with Peter and Swift Homes for everything I owned if I could.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen D.
02/02/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow, talk about making a difficult situation far less stressful! I was staying with my father, dealing with his questionable health, and needed to relocate to his home. Due to the distance I needed to sell my house for cash and not have to handle going thru a realtor or deal with showings. After a search online I was paired up with Swift Homes. I received a generous offer and accepted it. In the meantime, my father's health kept him in and out of the hospital for several weeks. Peter Kirie, Senior Solutions Consultant, was so helpful, understanding, and compassionate in arranging any and all meetings around my crazy availability. Documents got signed and I received my payment; quite pleased with the entire process! I certainly recommend Swift Homes!!
G

Glen
12/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great smooth experience.. Peter was very professional and answered all my calls and questions
G

Glinda
11/23/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy that I chose to sell my home to Swift Homes. They offered me a fair price for my home. Customer service was outstanding! I was pleased with the timely responses, respect and no pressure approach from all of the employees that communicated with me. The majority of my communications were with Peter Kiere. I would give Peter a 10 plus rating! He was there for me throughout the entire process. Peter always responded to my calls, emails and texts without hesitation. I appreciated his thoughtfulness, care and patience. He even responded to my calls and texts after the closing on the sell of the home! His honesty and support was instrumental in making the process stress free! I highly recommend Swift Homes based on my personal experience!
D

David V.
11/16/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter was professional, efficient and made the entire process easy. When I had a question, he responded quickly. He reached out and kept me in the loop each step of the way
Thanks for making the process easy.
Plus we did everything from three different states.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie T.
09/08/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Swift Homes from the start explained how the process worked and they exceeded our expectations. Our contact person was Peter Kirie and right away walked us through all our questions and made this process such a good experience. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to sell their home quickly and without all the hassles of conventional real estate process to call Swift Homes. They are very professional and do what they say they will do.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott
08/03/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was great start to finish. Swift really went out of their way to help as much as they could, even with my home not having as much equity as I had hoped and being under a time crunch to sell quickly.

I cannot put into words how much Peter Kirie went above and beyond to get the numbers to work on both sides. I felt like Peter was working for me and could not have asked for a better Swift representative. Even when I was frustrated and felt hopeless, he came back with additional solutions. The service that was provided, professional attitudes, and how quickly the process flowed, all added up to an excellent customer experience.
A

Alexander A.
06/24/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great fast and swift service. Needed to saw my home fast and they were able to get it done!
T

Tj
03/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Very professional
Loading Page Animation

See more selltoswift.com Reviews

Visit selltoswift.com ►