selecthomewarranty.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,498 Ratings

5
1169 (78%)
4
234 (15.6%)
3
52 (3.5%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
36 (2.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(305)
4
(81)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

selecthomewarranty.com

About Us

Our home warranty plans cover many parts of your home, from the most common appliances to central home systems. Homeowners shouldn’t have to stress over repairing essential appliances such as water heaters, air conditioners, ovens, and refrigerators. Through home warranty coverage, when these core appliances and systems need repair or replacement, Select Home Warranty will send a qualified service professional to take care of it.

Since 2012, Select Home Warranty’s team of over 75 professionals have worked to ensure homes across the country are protected. Our network of qualified service providers also works diligently to meet the needs of our growing customer base. We’re proud that so many families have selected us as their home warranty provider of choice.

Visit us here.

R

rwmack
12/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They handled my claim promptly when my furnace stopped working. When there was a delay in response and our home was getting very cold, I called back and they kept me on the phone while they called the company. Within an hour a technician was at our home and the problem was fixed.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shiela
12/11/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Belinda offered very professional and knowledgeable service.
I was previously with manager, Mr. Eli Gold, as my account was handled exclusively by him due to previous customer service issues, I was on a Do Not Call by anyone other than him.
Unfortunately, I was advised by Belinda he left the Company.
I renewed my account with Belinda a I am hopeful I can have a similar working results.
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yury K.
12/11/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My salesperson Jonatan as usual was very supportive and knowledgeable explaining what plan would be best for me when I have chosen your company 3 years ago and now when I renew my warranty for next term he was very helpful again. So company provides good reasonable prices and services as well.
F

Fatima M.
12/11/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer was very polite and efficient
CustomerService
5/5
J

John W.
12/11/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steven was professional and helpful in helping me insure multi property coverage. Questions were answered succinctly and I did not feel pressure to purchase. Multi year policy savings are great!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Denice H.
12/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I read the past reviews on this home warranty company and decided it was time for a change.
L

Laurence
12/11/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight to the subject, problem solved in a blink of an eye
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
12/11/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
J

John
12/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gift from real estate agent
D

Diana
12/11/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative, extremely helpful, very knowledgeable
M

Ms. J.
12/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The rep was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would recommend Select to anyone who needs warranty coverage.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/11/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bruce was very helpful in explaining your services. We feel it is a great price and hopefully if/ when file a claim they are as helpful.
T

Terry
12/11/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service.
C

clif
12/11/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales process was excellent. the sales person gave me lots of information and options.
J

JJ
12/11/2019 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service and a good price!
L

Leola
12/11/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had Bruce Allen as my Customer Care person and he was very good. Told me all about the programs, what they cover and the cost. He was very professional and courteous.
Z

Zeenath
12/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good I got a good deal
C

Chadd
12/11/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable staff when enrolling.
E

Espee
12/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
C

Cecelia
12/10/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam was great help in assisting me on deciding on a company to choose
Loading Page Animation

See more selecthomewarranty.com Reviews

Visit selecthomewarranty.com ►