securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 958 Ratings

5
619 (64.6%)
4
270 (28.2%)
3
61 (6.4%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(659)
4
(191)
3
(82)
2
(13)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(609)
4
(255)
3
(69)
2
(13)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(162)
4
(45)
3
(17)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

securityguardtrainingontario.com

About Us

Welcome to Securityguardtrainingontario.com. Securityguardtrainingontario.com is a division of Infinity Human Resource Group Inc. (Infinity), an online learning development and hosting company. Infinity has been in business since 1993. Infinity has extensive experience and expertise in the development of computer based learning programs for both public and private sector organizations, as well as the general public. Securityguardtrainingontario.com delivers security guard training in a number of areas including the Ontario Private Security and Investigative Services Act Security Guard Course, which is a requirement for obtaining a security guard license in Ontario.

At Securityguardtrainingontario.com we pride ourselves on the delivery of high quality courses and excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure that our customers can easily and quickly complete their training and use their knowledge to further their careers in security. Our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day. If you are looking to complete your security guard training on your own time, at your own pace, without any issues, then you're definitely in the right place.

K

Kate F.
Today , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use and the course material was interesting. I found the sample videos especially helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Locating Method

Google Search

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice and informative. Would recommend to someone else!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

B

Brook
3 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought the training modules were very well laid out, made sense and were easy to follow. However on many modules the last sentence of text was either totally blocked or partially blocked, making the last line unreadable. Also another minor glitch. On several modules where there was a 2 question (Choose the best answer) quiz in front of the 4 question true/false quiz, I was unable to register an answer for the 2 question quiz.

Overall very good and I would recommend this company.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

N

Nguyen D.
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very easy to navigate around. Also with the modules, I've learned so much about things I had no idea about. Very informative. Overall everything was easy to understand.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

S

Shannon
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is my first online course at first i wasn't really know how i was supposed to do the course then i email them and they were pretty patience with me and i really appreciate that.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

J

Jeff
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the course..being able to complete it as quickly as I wanted was very convenient...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

goods
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

V

Vakhtang
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the course. My only suggestion is that certain modules be shortened a bit, as some of them essentially repeat the same content.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

S

SATISH K.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

R

robert B.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

F

fuad
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

N

Natansh R.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

A

Alex
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great course, easy to read and understand the information and at a great price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

K

Kamrool M.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although I enjoyed the training, I did not realized that the course had consisted of so many modules.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

J

jas
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very informative and engaging
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

A

Akshat P.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoyed to learn my training for security license as there were pictures and animations also videos which was helping me to understand properly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

D

David C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheap and fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Other

T

Trevor L.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The program was very well laid out, the modules and videos were very interesting, and the whole interface was very user friendly.

I will most definitely refer others to this site.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

M

mohamed F.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The training was very informative and provided me with all of the key information/instruments needed to excel as a security guard.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

R

Rakesh
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

Loading Page Animation

See more securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

Visit securityguardtrainingontario.com ►