securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,391 Ratings

5
907 (65.2%)
4
382 (27.5%)
3
87 (6.3%)
2
8 (0.6%)
1
7 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(971)
4
(281)
3
(107)
2
(17)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(888)
4
(366)
3
(104)
2
(18)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(217)
4
(64)
3
(27)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

securityguardtrainingontario.com

About Us

Welcome to Securityguardtrainingontario.com. Securityguardtrainingontario.com is a division of Infinity Human Resource Group Inc. (Infinity), an online learning development and hosting company. Infinity has been in business since 1993. Infinity has extensive experience and expertise in the development of computer based learning programs for both public and private sector organizations, as well as the general public. Securityguardtrainingontario.com delivers security guard training in a number of areas including the Ontario Private Security and Investigative Services Act Security Guard Course, which is a requirement for obtaining a security guard license in Ontario.

At Securityguardtrainingontario.com we pride ourselves on the delivery of high quality courses and excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure that our customers can easily and quickly complete their training and use their knowledge to further their careers in security. Our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day. If you are looking to complete your security guard training on your own time, at your own pace, without any issues, then you're definitely in the right place.

G

Gabriel M.
2 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

D

Dark M.
5 days ago , ON

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None of the modules are available to me. I paid for them. How do I find them, as they're not available. Module 01-03 simply don't work. They send me to a page with broken links.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Locating Method

Google Search

Company Response

Hi, The modules are available and the issue that you are having is that you have not turned off your popup blocker. There are no broken links. The instructions are very detailed and speak to the common problems that individuals sometimes have. You can also contact support for assistance.
H

Heena
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was greatt
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

E

ESHVEEN
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience, learning made easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

A

Andrew A.
1 week ago , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experiec was very good, The it was very simple to navigate and compared to other sires it is very affordable
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

A

Adolf
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first I had some issues navigating the site, and some freezing of my computer, but the bugs seemed to work themselves out as I progressed through the course
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Other

R

Ryan
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very reasonable price and very well constructed to give the customer the best teaching possible in the field.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

R

Robert W.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For someone like myself who is not the greatest with computers, I found this site difficult to navigate through. if you stop half way through a module it would say I completed it, and I could not go back. I am half way through this course and not sure if I will be able to complete it without asking for customer support.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

Company Response

Hi Robert. The course is laid out in order and specific directions are given in section 1 welcome, stating that the course should be completed in order going from section 1 Welcome to section 5 Survey and Certificate. There are specific instructions given in each section of the course as to how to access and complete the contents of each section including the modules. For example directions are given as to how to access the modules individually and what issues could arise. In the module section the NOTE pasted to the end of this response is given.

Detailed instructions are given in all sections in addition to samples and video's for the assignments. If an individual is unable to understand the directions given, support services are available to hrlp get them through. It should be noted that this is an online course so a person completing the course will require basic computer skills. But once again support is available to assist.

NOTE: To resume from the last slide you visited, in a module, you should click on the link for the module you want to review instead of the "Enter" button once you are in a module series. The module you selected will launch and the "Resume" button will be active. Clicking on the "Resume" Button will take you back to the last slide you were on in that particular module. If you see the text "If you have finished viewing this resource, click here to return to the course page" after having clicked on the link, your popup has been blocked. Please ensure you unblock popups from infinitygroup.ca.
A

Arie G.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the best experience I've had, very easy to read, easy to understand, and informative.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

S

SJ
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, efficient platform to get prepared in the best way possible for the Ontario Security Guard License Course.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

Loading Page Animation

See more securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

Visit securityguardtrainingontario.com ►