securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,360 Ratings

5
885 (65.1%)
4
377 (27.7%)
3
84 (6.2%)
2
8 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(949)
4
(274)
3
(106)
2
(16)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(871)
4
(359)
3
(99)
2
(17)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(217)
4
(63)
3
(26)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

securityguardtrainingontario.com

About Us

Welcome to Securityguardtrainingontario.com. Securityguardtrainingontario.com is a division of Infinity Human Resource Group Inc. (Infinity), an online learning development and hosting company. Infinity has been in business since 1993. Infinity has extensive experience and expertise in the development of computer based learning programs for both public and private sector organizations, as well as the general public. Securityguardtrainingontario.com delivers security guard training in a number of areas including the Ontario Private Security and Investigative Services Act Security Guard Course, which is a requirement for obtaining a security guard license in Ontario.

At Securityguardtrainingontario.com we pride ourselves on the delivery of high quality courses and excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure that our customers can easily and quickly complete their training and use their knowledge to further their careers in security. Our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day. If you are looking to complete your security guard training on your own time, at your own pace, without any issues, then you're definitely in the right place.

A

AnitaR
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow and understand
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

D

dreanna
2 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to get around on the site customer services was great for if you had any questions or needed help.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

A

aimster
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great course. Took a little bit to navigate, but just read the instructions carefully and everything falls into place. I liked the price too, it was on sale when I enrolled so about $30 less than the competitors which is great when I'm on such a limited budget.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

J

Joyner1243
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very convenient that I could the course online thank you again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

S

Shayne K.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

informative and fun easily accesable good course
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Locating Method

Referral

J

Joseph E.
2 weeks ago , ON

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course modules have to much information per slide. Very wordy, and therefore makes it a bit confusing and overwhelming at times. Other than that I would recommend this course to anyone interested.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Locating Method

Google Search

T

Tim
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the security online course to be strait forward and easily accessible for my flexible schedule. I worked through the course at my own pace and I was able to work toward getting my security certificate. I will highly recommend this course to anyone that is looking to do security course online.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As expected
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

A

ABISHEK L.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

REALLY HELPFUL. MUST DO COURSE FROM HERE IN RESONABLE PRICE
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Locating Method

Facebook

T

T. C.
3 weeks ago , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course provides a lot of information regarding the role and duties of a security guard. I loved that the course was very flexible and allowed you to work at your own pace!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

Loading Page Animation

See more securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

Visit securityguardtrainingontario.com ►