securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 817 Ratings

5
524 (64.1%)
4
238 (29.1%)
3
47 (5.8%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(556)
4
(192)
3
(45)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(559)
4
(161)
3
(74)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(514)
4
(223)
3
(56)
2
(12)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(139)
4
(36)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(518)
4
(201)
3
(66)
2
(11)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

securityguardtrainingontario.com

About Us

Welcome to Securityguardtrainingontario.com. Securityguardtrainingontario.com is a division of Infinity Human Resource Group Inc. (Infinity), an online learning development and hosting company. Infinity has been in business since 1993. Infinity has extensive experience and expertise in the development of computer based learning programs for both public and private sector organizations, as well as the general public. Securityguardtrainingontario.com delivers security guard training in a number of areas including the Ontario Private Security and Investigative Services Act Security Guard Course, which is a requirement for obtaining a security guard license in Ontario.

At Securityguardtrainingontario.com we pride ourselves on the delivery of high quality courses and excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure that our customers can easily and quickly complete their training and use their knowledge to further their careers in security. Our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day. If you are looking to complete your security guard training on your own time, at your own pace, without any issues, then you're definitely in the right place.

N

Norina L.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The modules were easy to follow and complete"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Locating Method

Google Search

P

Pankaj Y.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

T

Trenton
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great learning experience, lots of material covered. Excellent customer service, I had difficulty purchasing the program but the representative I spoke with was very helpful. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

C

Christian W.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the course because I got a chance to learn at my own pace without being rushed to do so. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

O

Oluseun O.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommendable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

B

Brad
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a course I would strongly recommend to someone who wants to get their security guard course. Price was fair, it was easy to complete and didn't take all that much time!:)"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Locating Method

Google Search

B

bp
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was great, website easy to navigate and use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

N

noah
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

M

Matt
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an instructive module to follow through "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

S

Sadie P.
06/21/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Security Guard Training Ontario was an easy site to use when I was in the process of getting my Security License. The modules are easy to follow and the assignments are very straight forward. I look forward to completing more classes here in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

A

Aiden
06/17/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with securtiyguardtrainingonatrio.com was very good, I am happy with what I received with my payment and overall am pleased with the services provided"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Locating Method

Referral

K

Kwame O.
06/16/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's been good, I like this site a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

J

Jennarahhh
06/10/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Assignments were graded in a timely manner. The material was presented in a clear way. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

A

aman B.
06/10/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Locating Method

Google Search

B

B
06/07/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great course with easy instructions!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

B

Barry
06/01/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Locating Method

Google Search

D

diane
05/31/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to understand and very detailed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

A

Akaljot S.
05/30/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience, Well maintained Material."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

B

Behrouz
05/26/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For this course I believe need very simple explanation because most of the people they are new comers and it's confusing how to start the lesson and what mark they need to pass the exams and assignment. It's better to have a guideline for explanation the course itself but the material and presentation of that is very good and complete. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Locating Method

Referral

See more securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

Visit securityguardtrainingontario.com ►