securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Securityguardtrainingontario.com. Securityguardtrainingontario.com is a division of Infinity Human Resource Group Inc. (Infinity), an online learning development and hosting company. Infinity has been in business since 1993. Infinity has extensive experience and expertise in the development of computer based learning programs for both public and private sector organizations, as well as the general public. Securityguardtrainingontario.com delivers security guard training in a number of areas including the Ontario Private Security and Investigative Services Act Security Guard Course, which is a requirement for obtaining a security guard license in Ontario.

At Securityguardtrainingontario.com we pride ourselves on the delivery of high quality courses and excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure that our customers can easily and quickly complete their training and use their knowledge to further their careers in security. Our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day. If you are looking to complete your security guard training on your own time, at your own pace, without any issues, then you're definitely in the right place.

Filter

1,809 Verified Customer Reviews

1,809 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1209
(66.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
459
(25.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(6.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1284
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1188
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
441
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Securityguardtrainingontario.com. Securityguardtrainingontario.com is a division of Infinity Human Resource Group Inc. (Infinity), an online learning development and hosting company. Infinity has been in business since 1993. Infinity has extensive experience and expertise in the development of computer based learning programs for both public and private sector organizations, as well as the general public. Securityguardtrainingontario.com delivers security guard training in a number of areas including the Ontario Private Security and Investigative Services Act Security Guard Course, which is a requirement for obtaining a security guard license in Ontario.

At Securityguardtrainingontario.com we pride ourselves on the delivery of high quality courses and excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure that our customers can easily and quickly complete their training and use their knowledge to further their careers in security. Our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day. If you are looking to complete your security guard training on your own time, at your own pace, without any issues, then you're definitely in the right place.

Filter
A
AUK
5 hours after , ON

It was a good, thorough training course that covered all the major topics.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

F
Franklin S.
Today , ON

I love the simplicity of the course, thank you!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

K
khusharshpreet K.
1 week ago , ON

it was good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

R
Ramses
1 week ago , ON

Most of the course proceeded smoothly and was relatively easy to navigate. However, complications arose due to technical issues. For instance, during a vacation period lasting three weeks, upon resuming the course, a significant portion appeared to have been reset inexplicably, necessitating repetition of the coursework.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Referral
Other

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

very messy course, with so many inconsistent details
garbage in, garbage out kind of model.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

A
Anoop K.
4 weeks ago , ON

Its an effective and elaborate course.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

W
Wayne C.
01/19/2024 , ON

Learning from securityguardtrainingontario.com let me learn at my own pace and speed. As person that was on a tight budget, the pricing for learning the security course is affordable. If I had question certain questions or subject, their conference made things easier to understand and be relaxed.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

A
ASWIN
01/19/2024 , ON

Good and has kept the expectation.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

Q
Qazi
12/17/2023 , ON

The website is not well organized and extremely difficult to follow, better reorganize or hire an alternative developer to improve the website and its contents, I have never felt so frustrated using other platforms that this one. I really advice the authority to work on the website.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Referral
Other

T
Tyler M.
12/16/2023 , ON

Good price, good customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

A
Anonymous Customer
12/07/2023 , ON

I had an amazing overall experience. It was an informative and interesting learning experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

A
Anonymous Customer
12/03/2023

very confusing...hodge podge of information. not clear and concise

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

A
Anonymous Customer
11/29/2023

IT WAS A OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Referral
Other

H
Ham K.
11/28/2023 , ON

very useful and resourceful content

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

A
Abdallah
11/25/2023 , ontario

good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Abass A.
11/24/2023 , ON

It is enlightening. Brief but informative

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

E
Elaine R.
10/26/2023 , ON

I learned a lot with all the stuff that was on the slide, it was really helpful for me. Especially the quizzes throughout the slides it helped me understand more.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

A
ADEMOLA O.
09/23/2023 , ON

Wonderful experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

B
Brad
09/09/2023 , ON

Straightforward process with no hiccups. Well presented and easy to navigate. Online conference was very helpful and the Red Cross Training was excellent and easy to book.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

K
Kassai S.
07/26/2023 , BC

it was truly amazing, I have learned so much and grew so much as an individual.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024