securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Securityguardtrainingontario.com. Securityguardtrainingontario.com is a division of Infinity Human Resource Group Inc. (Infinity), an online learning development and hosting company. Infinity has been in business since 1993. Infinity has extensive experience and expertise in the development of computer based learning programs for both public and private sector organizations, as well as the general public. Securityguardtrainingontario.com delivers security guard training in a number of areas including the Ontario Private Security and Investigative Services Act Security Guard Course, which is a requirement for obtaining a security guard license in Ontario.

At Securityguardtrainingontario.com we pride ourselves on the delivery of high quality courses and excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure that our customers can easily and quickly complete their training and use their knowledge to further their careers in security. Our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day. If you are looking to complete your security guard training on your own time, at your own pace, without any issues, then you're definitely in the right place.

Filter

1,672 Verified Customer Reviews

1,672 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1123
(67.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
426
(25.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(6.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.5%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1191
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1098
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
412
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Securityguardtrainingontario.com. Securityguardtrainingontario.com is a division of Infinity Human Resource Group Inc. (Infinity), an online learning development and hosting company. Infinity has been in business since 1993. Infinity has extensive experience and expertise in the development of computer based learning programs for both public and private sector organizations, as well as the general public. Securityguardtrainingontario.com delivers security guard training in a number of areas including the Ontario Private Security and Investigative Services Act Security Guard Course, which is a requirement for obtaining a security guard license in Ontario.

At Securityguardtrainingontario.com we pride ourselves on the delivery of high quality courses and excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure that our customers can easily and quickly complete their training and use their knowledge to further their careers in security. Our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day. If you are looking to complete your security guard training on your own time, at your own pace, without any issues, then you're definitely in the right place.

Filter
N
no
Today , CA

no

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Referral
Other

M
mohd F.
1 day ago , ON

great course

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

Z
Zoha M.
2 days ago , ON

the overall experience was good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

G
Greit
2 days ago , ON

The experience was overall very good. There are things defined in details for you to understand better. The videos play a big role on the understanding of the meaning of the lesion and module.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

P
Praveen K.
3 days ago , ON

It's good but not as a user-friendly environment few things are really hard to figure out to make sure.
Think it needs a better environment to make user friendly

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

A
Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , ON

Overall good. Had trouble navigating the software.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

J
Joban B.
5 days ago , ON

Good and easy to go through

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

A
Aatif
1 week ago , ON

Very immersive course. Easy to follow and learn.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

E
Eva A.
1 week ago , ON

The course is equipped with a lot of useful information that will assist students interested in pursuing a career in security.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

M
Mike
2 weeks ago , ON

fine

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

J
John
2 weeks ago , ON

The course allowed me to work at my own pace with no deadlines for the completion of assignments and projects. This meant I could avoid conflicts with other activities going on in my life.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

A
Antra
2 weeks ago , ON

Overall, the experience was nice but the grading system is quite slow.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

G
Gabriel E.
2 weeks ago , ON

Very interesting course and very dynamic. I enjoyed it very much and I learned a lot

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

O
Ogbonnaya C.
2 weeks ago , ON

Very fantastic, informative, and well structured for new immigrants who want to work in Canada, not only in security firms.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

H
Hayder D.
2 weeks ago , ON

Its little bit complicated to view and transfer between courses but overall its explaining almost everything needed to know .

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

R
Retired
2 weeks ago , ON

After looking around for a course, Securityguardtrainingontario.com had the best price and looked much more professional than others I enquired about!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

E
Edgar
3 weeks ago , ON

The models are well-presented and easy to follow and understand.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

B
B H.
3 weeks ago , ON

I was able to negotiate by way through the course easily, taking it online wasn't as painful as I thought it would be, and I could do it from home.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

B
Brently G.
4 weeks ago , ON

was very easy to use and navigate

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Google Search
Referral
Other

J
John A.
01/03/2023 , ON

very easy to understand

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Facebook
Google Search
Referral

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023