securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 714 Ratings

5
448 (62.7%)
4
215 (30.1%)
3
43 (6%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.4%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(476)
4
(174)
3
(40)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(486)
4
(141)
3
(64)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(442)
4
(197)
3
(52)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

securityguardtrainingontario.com

About Us

Welcome to Securityguardtrainingontario.com. Securityguardtrainingontario.com is a division of Infinity Human Resource Group Inc. (Infinity), an online learning development and hosting company. Infinity has been in business since 1993. Infinity has extensive experience and expertise in the development of computer based learning programs for both public and private sector organizations, as well as the general public. Securityguardtrainingontario.com delivers security guard training in a number of areas including the Ontario Private Security and Investigative Services Act Security Guard Course, which is a requirement for obtaining a security guard license in Ontario.

At Securityguardtrainingontario.com we pride ourselves on the delivery of high quality courses and excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure that our customers can easily and quickly complete their training and use their knowledge to further their careers in security. Our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day. If you are looking to complete your security guard training on your own time, at your own pace, without any issues, then you're definitely in the right place.

N

Nitisha
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it! Super easy to access, slides were well made!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

B

b_hill
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

N

Navdeep S.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was awesome "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

E

Emilian G.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful website and easy to navigate within.Customer service great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

J

John G.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was a pleasant one! The site was user friendly and support was available as needed. Rgds, John"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

R

Ryan C.
01/08/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use program as well as the ability to work at my own pace. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

J

Jatin K.
01/07/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, this is an awesome experience.this site is very helpful and easy to learn all about rules and regulations of sercurity job. I am thank full to this site. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Other

J

JLozada
01/06/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience thorough information to the point. Very confident I will be applying all of this at my job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

L

Liss
01/05/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased this course during the summer sale for a great price. All the content was easy to understand and provided interactive modules for further understanding of some topics. Very user friendly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

P

Patrick M.
01/02/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was genuinely surprised how easy-to-use the whole training interface was, as well as how straight forward and no nonsense each module contained in the program was to use! Will definitely be using SGTO in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

K

Kim
11/27/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little hard getting started as I havent studied for 30 years. I did ask for some help and was answered right away and called! Great program as it was easy and I could do it anytime."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

Z

zziwa
11/27/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a great experience to work with this company as it allows you freedom to study at your own pace , the instructions are perfect if you carefully read them and easy to guide you throught the course,thanks guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Locating Method

Google Search

R

Rosita
11/26/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The security guard training program was extremely convenient to use. All tasks and assignments were explained clearly and was easy to submit. Being able to work on the program at my own pace was very helpful and I would definitely use this company again if I needed more online training."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

T

Taylor
11/20/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This course was easy to use and very informative. The price was great and very affordable "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

D

David W.
11/05/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was amazing for teaching you security guard training. I'd personsally recommend it to anyone who's interested in pursuing a career in the field.!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

K

Kelton F.
10/24/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was a very good stepping stone for my career, would recommend for everyone to take this course, affordable and reliable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

D

Davidpress
10/23/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience using the online version rather simple and non-rushed it allows you to work at your own pace. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

M

Mariam
10/13/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's very accurate and clear ,echo section has a instruction and explanation that help students to complete the course easily and confidently . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Other

K

karanveer S.
10/12/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend it to my friends and family and thank you for helping me increasing my knowledge "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Referral

D

divya N.
10/04/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"is is really wonderful site and its in reasonable price . i really appreciate and I will recommend to my friends and re;atives to choose this website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Other

P

Paul V.
08/31/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with securityguardtrainingontario.com has been very good and I would highly recommend it. It's great for people who have other commitments and need the flexibility to take the course at their own pace. I had no difficulties getting back on the site to continue my course where I left off. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Locating Method

Google Search

See more securityguardtrainingontario.com Reviews

Visit securityguardtrainingontario.com ►