securitycameraking.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,005 Ratings

5
5700 (81.4%)
4
1072 (15.3%)
3
209 (3%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.2%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,852)
4
(838)
3
(155)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,793)
4
(982)
3
(206)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(632)
4
(101)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(560)
4
(152)
3
(31)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(515)
4
(206)
3
(35)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(83)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

securitycameraking.com

About Us

A subsidiary of Techpro Security Products, Security Camera King is a manufacturer and distributor of security camera systems and accessories. You may choose from many security camera systems we’ve made ourselves or those of many other name brands. If that wasn’t enough, we offer unlimited technical support, installation and maintenance. Based in Boca Raton, Florida, our staff of security camera fanatics are ready to help you!

R

Rafal P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used this merchant before and always been satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
2 weeks ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a hybrid DVR and several cameras and cables over about 4 different orders. Everything showed up in good time (less than a week),packed very well, prices are competitive and everything is installed and working as expected.
I have updated my system completely at this point but if I need anything else it will come from here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Craig W.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased cameras here before and I have been very pleased. They are very helpful and pleasant to talk to. I highly recommend buying all your security cameras here. Always a good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top Notch
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis O.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am an electrician that puts in cameras here and there. I have ordered form you guys several times and you have always been informative and affordable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve R.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

bought from your company in past. Always great service and product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shahid
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery. Waiting on IT guy to setup everything
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more securitycameraking.com Reviews

Visit securitycameraking.com ►