securesmileteeth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 234 Ratings

5
193 (82.5%)
4
31 (13.2%)
3
10 (4.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(32)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(192)
4
(31)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

securesmileteeth.com

R

Ronald
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You saved my dignity. I highly recommend these teeth!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine {.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast very informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient - thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
{

{customer_first_name}
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND ACCURATE.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SHEILA
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love your product since in an accident several of my front teeth were damaged, broken and 2 are practically non existing. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darrell
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't got them yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The teeth seem to break easily but other than that I love them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

monica R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Candy C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
{

{customer_first_name}
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Nice price. Easy checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gladys
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this help. Just started a new job and my teeth are the worse. I have broken teeth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience and I was so very happy with the product. It put my smile back on my face!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
{

{customer_first_name}
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having this product available"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Booska G.
09/18/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been wearing these Secure Smile teeth for about four years I use the denture adhesive strips with mine..I wear them also when I eat I have to cut up what I'm eating in little pieces works fine for me..I'm still putting off going to the Dentist & I will wear these teeth until then.Anyone that is skeptical about ordering these you will not regret it one bit.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie
09/07/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful for taking Anniversary photos with my in laws. Very comfy and I felt very confident ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet
08/21/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Bought this product to cover crooked teeth for a family picture. They were easy to use and looked great ! Since then I've bought several other sets to keep for future pictures. I have never been disappointed with this product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anthony
08/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harold
08/14/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since 2015 I have used secure smile cosmetic teeth. This is an affordable and very effective way to improve your appearance when you have missing teeth. I highly recommend the use of the secure smile teeth method."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more securesmileteeth.com Reviews

Visit securesmileteeth.com ►