securesmileteeth.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 469 Ratings

5
375 (80%)
4
68 (14.5%)
3
26 (5.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(376)
4
(65)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(374)
4
(66)
3
(28)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

securesmileteeth.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from you last couple years and will continue to do so."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha B.
5 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy thank you very much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
{

{Randall P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just place this order so it's hard to answer these questions. Based on the experience I've had so far, it's all good. Get back to me within the 60 day warranty period and I'll let you know more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it’s been good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Breneika
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s very quick and accurate and I love using the upper teeth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
{

{customer_first_name}travis
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
{

{Elizabethcustomer_first_name}
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a long time repeat customer and have told many people about this great product and about the great customer service! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramona R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SMILE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Riseann
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love secure smile best product Good prices Ido use the Adhesive but I order it elsewhere because it’s cheaper"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using this company for over 5 yrs now and I recommend to others any chance I get! These teeth TRULY have been a lifesaver!!! Never could I face the works without them, THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
{

{customer_first_name}
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying your product for several years and you (or the product) has never let me down"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
{

{customer_first_name}
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome! Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
{

{customer_DarleneRiversfirst_name}
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for always being so fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
{

{customer_first_name}
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The perfect find had some fangs to reapply"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rock D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my purchase. The fitting instructions is very simple to follow and they look great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more securesmileteeth.com Reviews

Visit securesmileteeth.com ►