securesmileteeth.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 174 Ratings

5
150 (86.2%)
4
22 (12.6%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(147)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(150)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

securesmileteeth.com

B

Booska G.
09/18/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been wearing these Secure Smile teeth for about four years I use the denture adhesive strips with mine..I wear them also when I eat I have to cut up what I'm eating in little pieces works fine for me..I'm still putting off going to the Dentist & I will wear these teeth until then.Anyone that is skeptical about ordering these you will not regret it one bit.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie
09/07/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful for taking Anniversary photos with my in laws. Very comfy and I felt very confident ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet
08/21/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Bought this product to cover crooked teeth for a family picture. They were easy to use and looked great ! Since then I've bought several other sets to keep for future pictures. I have never been disappointed with this product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anthony
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harold
08/14/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since 2015 I have used secure smile cosmetic teeth. This is an affordable and very effective way to improve your appearance when you have missing teeth. I highly recommend the use of the secure smile teeth method."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Merry M.
08/14/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KATHLEEN B.
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the ease of use and the look. However, they seem to always crack near the center upper incisors & I don't chew hard foods with them in. Better than other brands I have bought."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Millie
08/13/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited can not wait to get it! Had no issues with my purchase. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony
08/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great every time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony
08/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using secure smiles teeth for years! I once had alot of gold teeth that messed my mouth up and really couldn't afford all the dental work I need. I found this product and it changed my whole appearance for the better! I know have a beautiful smile that I feel comfortable with at a very reasonable price thanks to secure smiles! I personally would recommend it to anyone that needs a smile lift! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M. M.
08/07/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must tell you, folks, you don't even have to have horrible looking teeth to wear securesmileteeth! They're easy to put in, they look perfect, and they stay secure throughout the day. A real confidence-booster, I must say!!!! Truly a wonderful product, and at the right price too!!! What more could you ask for!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kidra
08/07/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Secure smile gave me my life back. They are beautiful and easy to customize if needed. I will be a life long customer. I eat and sleep with mine....I love you guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee J.
08/06/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think it's been almost two years since I've been using secure smile and most grateful to have come across it. I have teeth that I just can not afford to be fixed. I fell and broke my hip and my front teeth cracked and eventually fell to pieces. It was so embarrassing to talk or smile as it was so evident when speaking with someone. I knew I was never going to be able to work again with this impediment as I am a teacher. I could not afford my own dental insurance and just felt like a recluse from there out until I ran across your product. A lifesaver for me it was. My confidence returned but most of all I can smile and LAUGH out loud. Secure smile has been a blessing!! Renee Johnson"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M. B.
08/05/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Secure Smile has changed my life completely. I found the company and their veneer to be of great benefit to my career and personal appearance. Often times, people may not have dental coverage or can afford the out-of-pocket costs of getting one's teeth fixed. Unfortunately, we live in a society where missing teeth often equate to assumptions, poverty, drug addiction and usage, and a shady person. A Secure Smile veneer stops all of that and allows a person to move with confidence and prestige. This was my experience. After getting the Secure Smile Teeth people acting more trusting towards me and I felt a jolt of self-confidence. Though I'm still saving to go see the dentist and get insurance in that regards straight, Secure Smile Teeth has been a stroke of good luck until this time occurs. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

";)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugenia C.
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like cite"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isabella T.
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick ordering process online and love the sale"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mari
08/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent !!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

dimitris
08/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just thank u"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken T.
08/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more securesmileteeth.com Reviews

Visit securesmileteeth.com ►