securesmileteeth.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 669 Ratings

5
527 (78.8%)
4
107 (16%)
3
35 (5.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(539)
4
(88)
3
(38)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(527)
4
(99)
3
(40)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

securesmileteeth.com

C

Chasity L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will know better when I get the product!!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
H

henry B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order but I have not use the theeth yet. I will get back to you. thank's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
{

{customer_first_name}Charles
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did not that teeth kits were available until I did a quick google search, cool, I like the idea and hope my home fitting goes well. Thanks in advance pending my new smile. Dentures are crazy expensive even with insurance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
{

{customer_first_name}
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terri F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will have more to tell you after we receive them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast , Easy to understand instructions and best of all because I have an Amazon account it’s faster than ever. Thank you,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order... quick and efficient, and this is a great product!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerri A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience have been good. They break easily so you have to keep rebuying them because they will either break or turn colors so your teeth aren’t white they’re red or pink. So I just keep rebuying them over and over"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachael
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using your product for almost ten years and I have had a quality product each and every time. The only thing would have changed was to get a whiter product, which you now offer. Looks wonderful! Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammi F.
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never had any issues, been using secure smile for 5 years now and I love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crishuna
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks..been using three years now"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arksone P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ingrid
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your site was very informative and easy to navigate. cant wait to get my order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the teeth!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yolanda
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service. Quick and easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this product for years, and no one knows that my teeth aren't my own. I'm very happy with your product and your website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more securesmileteeth.com Reviews

Visit securesmileteeth.com ►