secureonecapital.com Reviews

4.2 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 90 Ratings

5
57 (63.3%)
4
14 (15.6%)
3
6 (6.7%)
2
2 (2.2%)
1
11 (12.2%)
57

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(52)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

secureonecapital.com

About Us

Secure One Capital is a direct mortgage lender that specializes in government-backed financing, including FHA, VA and other loans.

Secure One Capital offers Better Service, Better Rates and a Better Mortgaga Experience. We understand that each borrower has unique goals. Before beginning a mortgage refinance, our Family Mortgage Planners conduct an extended needs assessment in order to create a custom mortgage solution that is tailored to meet the needs of each individual client. Our comprehensive approach, compliments our manual underwriting process and allows us to qualify borrower that may have been turned down before.

Your home is the largest investment you will make in your lifetime. Establishing the right mortgage banking relationship will have an immeasurable effect on your financial future. At Secure One Capital Corporation we understand the importance of this decision and are dedicated to the achievement of your financial goals.

G

Geri
04/28/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the loan options and start to finish of the loan. Melissa was always there for us with any questions we had. She was a great communicator. Thank you!"
R

Ronald
02/15/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris Herrera is great, he provided me all the info I needed. He showed a comparison of two refi options which helped me determine my next step. Thank You."
J

Joe V.
02/14/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found working with Secure One Capital was very rewarding and met my most important need to refinance my mortgage. I would like to Send a big thank of appreciation to Marcus for all his time and effort in helping me accomplish this goal. Once again I am very thankful to all the people who put forth a great Effort in helping me. Thank you again."
R

ron C.
02/04/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are completely satisfied so far with the refinance process."
L

Linda
01/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amber is great, professional and really takes the time to explain everything."
R

RENATA T.
01/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXELENTE"
C

Carlos P.
01/01/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
C

Clarence W.
12/30/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ended up not going through with the loan, but Chris Herrera was very helpful with every question that I had."
W

Wanda
12/21/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James Nguyen was patient with me asking questions and giving me the answers. He worked well with his team to help me go the Conventional route. It was worth the time and effort with me working with SecureOne Capital."
B

Busybeaver
12/07/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The second time around, the service is much better. Piage keeps us inform as to the status of our Loan unlike the 1st time around. We worked with another agent to start the loan, but never heard back from him or the assistance for more than 35 days until Piage took over. Piage is on top of the loan now and keep us inform via phone call/email. "
W

WAW
12/04/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Connor did a great job for me, we just couldn't connect on the right rates for me. He did a great job showing me all of the options I have as a veteran. Good work and here's hoping the rates drop!"
L

liza M.
12/01/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience with John Thomas is satisfying and no complains. We hope we can close the loan with your company."
C

Carmen
11/23/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great."
B

Becke D.
11/04/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, From day one my experience with Secure Capital has been awesome! I've been working with Mark Sarmiento and so far he's been very easy to talk to. If I don't understand everything, he will repeat it until I do. And he has had to do that for me a couple of times. There is no sound of aggravation in his voice at all! I'm a very satisfied client!!"
S

Scott
09/30/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Troy and Andrew have been great. So far everything is going smoothly and on track. Thanks for your help in funding our refinanced home loan!"
D

Dorita S.
09/25/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good hope loan app will be approved soon "
J

Jim
09/24/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help and attentiveness from Clay. Still weighing options"
J

Jonathan
09/23/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service.very helpful especially John Thomas.."
M

Matthew J.
09/12/2016 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was respectful, courteous, fast to respond, and very helpful! It was the best experience I've ever had with a mortgage company! They are awesome! "
J

Jayne K.
09/10/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your agent was clear about the terms and easy to deal with"

See more secureonecapital.com Reviews

Visit secureonecapital.com ►