seatbeltsplus.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,362 Ratings

5
6614 (79.1%)
4
1388 (16.6%)
3
287 (3.4%)
2
46 (0.6%)
1
27 (0.3%)
6,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,915)
4
(304)
3
(91)
2
(30)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(251)
4
(45)
3
(17)
2
(17)
1
(38)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,919)
4
(276)
3
(124)
2
(22)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

seatbeltsplus.com

About Us

For over 26 years we have been serving vehicle restoration enthusiasts with quality parts at the lowest possible prices. In 2007 we expanded our business by developing SeatBeltsPlus.com to fulfill the safety needs of our customers. 

Our commitment to high quality products at low prices means we never sell cheap, foreign made seat belts in order to turn a higher profit. We only sell seat belts that are manufactured in the U.S.A. with domestic & foreign components. 

We keep a huge selection of seat belts in-stock in order to provide fast shipping. We also offer custom seat belts, allowing you to design the exact belts you want. 

Our commitment to customer service is unwavering. Our friendly and knowledgeable team members are seat belt experts. They will guide you through the process of measuring your vehicle, selecting the right seatbelts, and answer any questions you may have. 

L

Lynn P.
08/16/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to order from website"

Company Choice

Quality and best price

Lynn P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robert O.
08/11/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice site easy to move through"

Company Choice

nice selection and good prices

M

mike J.
08/10/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They fit right"
L

Larry S.
08/09/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering with instructions on website. I received my new seat belt but I have not been able to get into my mechanic with an appointment to make sure the seat belt fits my 1994 Yukon before getting the seat belt installed. I don't expect any problems with my mechanic installing this seat belt but I will have him check everything out as soon as I can get an appointment which will probably be the week of August 13, 2018. If my mechanic thinks the seat belt will not fit, I will contact you for a return authorization. I am hopeful that the seat belt will fit fine."

Company Choice

Seatbeltplus.com seat belt for my 1994 GMC Yulon was a lot cheaper than a similar product on a competitor's website and their price was $299.00 and that made yours was about $200.00 cheaper to buy.

B

Bruce C.
08/08/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do very happy thanks good quality"

Company Choice

Good price and good quality and great shipping price

J

Jeff W.
08/08/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The color matched perfectly!"

Company Choice

a great looking website

D

Dustin D.
08/08/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"

Company Choice

It popped up quickly on my search and was what I wanted. The pictures of the belt colors were very helpful

G

Greg N.
08/08/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very good. "

Company Choice

Price was much cheaper than the rest.

D

Douglas D.
08/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"remarkable and unique. now my jeep will have seatbelts. this is the best."

Company Choice

you got the seatbelts that I crave and require for legal compliance and safety which improves my life and enjoyment gets maximized

R

ROBERT B.
08/08/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FIRST TIME USER, SO FAR SO GOOD"

Company Choice

SEEN IT ONLINE, HAD WHAT I NEEDED

M

Maria J.
08/08/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great the universal seatbelt did the fit the 98 Toyota Tacoma. It is working as a temporary fix until we find the right one."
D

Darrell C.
08/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was a little slow on delivery but good product."

Company Choice

covenant shopping on line and it is so easy great selection.

R

RJ M.
08/08/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a super easy transaction. The belt was exactly as described and came with everything that was said. Shipped the next day i had it by the weekend. (Coolio)"

Company Choice

Good Selection

V

Vincent P.
08/07/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff Thank you"

Company Choice

Web site easy to pick up

G

Garth V.
08/07/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took quite awhile to ship. "

Company Choice

Prices are reasonable

P

Patrick C.
08/07/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase. The first purchase one of the seat belts was the wrong release. I called, talked to Tony and was taken care of immediately. The correct part shipped the same day. Thank you. Pat Conder "

Company Choice

I needed seat belts. lol

W

William O.
08/07/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They look great, best pricing out there!"

Company Choice

Price / value

D

Daren M.
08/07/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly and specifications were easy to access."

Company Choice

Easy to navigate your site and good prices.

S

Steve C.
08/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice to be able to order without charge the 4 swatch colors to be able to pick the best color for my interior. When I received the belts they were what I was hoping for. Thanks, Steve"

Company Choice

I looked online at several other companies. But without being able to order swatches of their colors I felt Seatbeltplus had the options I liked.

B

Benjamin S.
08/07/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great but could have delivered sooner."

Company Choice

Price

See more seatbeltsplus.com Reviews

Visit seatbeltsplus.com ►