sdsmarket.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,690 Ratings

5
4936 (73.8%)
4
1445 (21.6%)
3
266 (4%)
2
26 (0.4%)
1
17 (0.3%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(682)
4
(115)
3
(27)
2
(13)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(675)
4
(118)
3
(37)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,913)
4
(1,398)
3
(325)
2
(30)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(74)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(561)
4
(199)
3
(68)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sdsmarket.com

About Us

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

B

Barton A.
1 day ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Barton A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

AquaMotion AMK-MS On-Call Wireless Control Kit – Motion Sensor and Receiver

View this product

My wife loves instant hot water

Excellent customer service and very quick delivery. The pump works great and was easy to install. My wife balked originally at the price but now loves instant hot water.

L

Lennis H.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen B.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Quick deliveru
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David J.
5 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have the product in stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bret H.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy and site is easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Water O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the few places to get the parts we need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jordon L.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping as well.sds was great to work with . Delivery was prompt. Customer care was also spot on. I plan to purchase again as long as as the product continues to run effectively. It was pricey but does cost a bit more elsewhere.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jordon L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RXAIR UVC1001B UV Air Purifier with TiO2

View this product

Good service .

So fat it is a great air purifier. Had a few issues initially. With it not staying on. Customer service was great. I hope it continues to work for the price. If so I will buy another.

J

jane N.
2 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

not available locally
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
2/5
jane N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RXAIR UV-470 Air Purifier Replacement Cartridge

View this product

So far the blue light is not on

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bret H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found pricing to be better than other sellers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

rod Z.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the only place I could find the fitting for the pump we purchased from you last week.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas D.
03/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had reasonable shipping to Hawaii. Others wanted $64 to ship a part that could fit in an envelope
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pat G.
03/03/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find & easy to use
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dean K.
03/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel A.
02/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick to find the parts I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

chris W.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not in stock anywhere else
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sam L.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Surprisingly painless to place order. I like the website design that allows entry of all information on one page, rather than requiring multiple page submissions...
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathy N.
02/18/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathy N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hydro Balance H.B. 30 H-301 Ice Machine Cleaner - 1 Gallon

View this product

It worked great. Excellent service.

W

William H.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You offered the exact product I was looking for, and at a good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David J.
02/14/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product availability
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sdsmarket.com Reviews

Visit sdsmarket.com ►