sdsmarket.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,193 Ratings

5
4547 (73.4%)
4
1350 (21.8%)
3
258 (4.2%)
2
24 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.2%)
4,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(623)
4
(106)
3
(24)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(617)
4
(106)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,530)
4
(1,305)
3
(307)
2
(29)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sdsmarket.com

About Us

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

P

Patrick S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Francis M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish there was a place closer, but great to have you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert S.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlene L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen K.
2 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

K S.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY product search feature, EASY site navigation, LARGER product selection, WAY BETTER PRICING than any other searched site, NO SALES TAX, FREE Shipping, SIMPLE checkout process, AMAZING website interactivity - HOMERUN!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Warren D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to view pages with Details, Specs, Install and other docs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elo A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unable to purchase anywhere locally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

margaret G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it popped up on the web with the result i was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dennis M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sherri A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipment. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
Sherri A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whitehall Products 16365 Extended Balmoral Post - Black

View this product

Quality product.

N

Nick T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gene E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing and ability to use Amazon Pay for fast Checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Natalie W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, in stock, clear"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacqueline W.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place to get products for out water heaters. With our building being built in 2001 it's hard for us to find products for repairs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Jacqueline W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Taco Heat-Gard 5467-1 Adapter for 5400 Series Actuators

View this product

Taco Heat-Gard 5406 Remote Thermostat Wall Mounted Dial Operator

View this product

Best place for this product

D

Dave D.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

richard T.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
richard T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Angel with Arrow Weathervane - Pure Copper by Good Directions

View this product

great company

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site good pricing free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Michael M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Zoeller 004892 Replacement Mechanical Switch Assembly with Gasket

View this product

Correct part , fit like it should, shipping was on time

See more sdsmarket.com Reviews

Visit sdsmarket.com ►