sdsmarket.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,830 Ratings

5
5038 (73.8%)
4
1474 (21.6%)
3
273 (4%)
2
26 (0.4%)
1
19 (0.3%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(703)
4
(118)
3
(28)
2
(13)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(695)
4
(122)
3
(38)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,017)
4
(1,425)
3
(333)
2
(31)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(77)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(578)
4
(204)
3
(71)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sdsmarket.com

About Us

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

M

Mary T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the discount on shipping. That was the deciding factor to purchase. Thanks so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Adam A.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Google pay really helped me check out fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adam A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Haws VRK5874 Valve repair kit for 5874

View this product

can't control the flow anymore? This will fix it

Pretty easy to fix and only took about 10 minutes to install and test.

M

mark Z.
Today , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast service. Will order from again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marlene M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

unable to find item locally
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Signe M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason, your rep is excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

miles T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

mark Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to deal with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
mark Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chicago Cubs Anthony Rizzo 2016 World Series Champions Bobblehead

View this product

Quick shipping and easy to deal with. Will definitely

T

Thomas B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and fast
Recommend this Company
3/5
B

Bobby E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice, easy website, very user friendly. On the negative side, I paid $20.00 for overnight and ordered it on Friday, didn't get it until Monday, my calculations say that is 3 days.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
Bobby E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

100262939 Natural Gas Control Valve And Thermostat

View this product

Saved $1,200 by simply replacing this part

Thermostat went out on my water heater, ordered this, paid $20.00 for overnight but did not get it for three days, but plumber put it in and now we are back in business!

J

John H.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Diane was great she tried to help with order quantity but we failed
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
John H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Zoeller 004892 Replacement Mechanical Switch Assembly with Gasket

View this product

W

William
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All aspects of the purchase and delivery was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
William has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classy Caps SL078W PVC REGAL SOLAR POST CAP - White - 4X4

View this product

Faster as Amazon and a quality product

The caps were at a better price and of equal quality to those found at more well known stores. In addition, the delivery was very fast and the products work great!

W

WILLIAM D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they were great
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

jeffrey H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

been great
Recommend this Company
4/5
W

william C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your company was easy to follow options that were recommended by aqua motion
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matthew M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I checked out with PayPal and upon hitting the purchase button was reverted back to my shopping card. Went through this cycle a second time to checkout with PayPal and sent back to my cart. So it hasn't been working
Recommend this Company
3/5
K

Katrina S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product availability was good
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

ELINDL
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product delivered as promised. Works great, timely service and delivery. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sabrina A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
M

Mary H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not find locally
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sdsmarket.com Reviews

Visit sdsmarket.com ►