sdsmarket.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,279 Ratings

5
4613 (73.5%)
4
1369 (21.8%)
3
259 (4.1%)
2
24 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.2%)
4,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(634)
4
(108)
3
(24)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(630)
4
(107)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,594)
4
(1,324)
3
(310)
2
(29)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sdsmarket.com

About Us

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

A

Angelo R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technical Information on product and online help in selecting the right product for my project made it easy. Very good web site info. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
U

UMAR
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest price ever"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
UMAR has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Taco 0010-025RP IFC Replacement Kit

View this product

Quick service

J

Jerrilyn M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although I made my purchase online, I had several questions before I placed my order. The young woman who answered my phone call was gracious and very helpful. She made my shopping with sds a pleasure, and as an antiques dealer, I will make additional purchases in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brittany P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy. But what sold me was the salesperson, Jason, who remembered an email I sent way back in September, and cared enough to follow up with me when the product i was looking for was in stock again. I am blown away by the customer service I've received. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Betty L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason has been helpful and so kind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Judith B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like just looking at things on line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steven N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacqueline W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just an overall great place to shop for parts you cant' seem to find anywhere."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Janelle M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with this purchase and the lounge chairs themselves. We put them together in minutes and they look really nice."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robbie S.
3 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peggy H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy breeze...Piece of cake! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cory
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to deal with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

charles B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very quick and easy. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dale A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having the part in stock made my decision to purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Reid M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I needed at a reasonable price"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert T.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gerald L.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In Stock items!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

George R.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"part is not available around here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rahn B.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service helpful in explaining placement of unit after I described my particular situation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John C.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, helpful, courteous customer service. Also, website is easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more sdsmarket.com Reviews

Visit sdsmarket.com ►