sdsmarket.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,345 Ratings

5
4665 (73.5%)
4
1380 (21.7%)
3
260 (4.1%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
15 (0.2%)
4,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(637)
4
(110)
3
(26)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(635)
4
(108)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,645)
4
(1,335)
3
(312)
2
(30)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(72)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(525)
4
(190)
3
(61)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sdsmarket.com

About Us

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

Z

zakir T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing, efficient processing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Earl M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was flawless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christie A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order placed with you and I and very pleased so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lee M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed part"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Barb G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is hopefully the right part that is needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Harold D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Harold D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Taco 555-173RP Power Unit for Geothermal Zone Valves

View this product

Great service and price!!

G

Gina M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing~"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lina U.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Facilidad"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site, far better price than others"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
R

Richard G.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steven C.
06/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service support was kind enough to order an out of stock item that I needed and placed it on website for me to order right away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lonnie C.
06/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sincere M.
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

EDNA J.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy."
Recommend this Company
3/5
EDNA J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Standard 4021.016.021 Cadet 3 Toilet Tank - Bone

View this product

Glad I found you!

I was so grateful not to have to replace my whole toilet. Home Depot wouldn't deliver to my area and you did. Thank you!

D

DOROTHY D.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not available locally in Virginia Beach, VA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

cynthia S.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No nonsense directions, good job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve F.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TNX"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas D.
06/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, guess I'll see when it comes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joel K.
06/06/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had several questions, got great assistance from Customer Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joel K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

AquaMotion One AMH3K-7 Hot Water Recirculation Kit

View this product

Keeps Hot Water Line Full Of Hot Water

Pump does a great job keeping hot water ready to use. Liked the first one so much I bought a second one for the other side of the house, we have two hot water heaters. Easy to install except that wall mounting bracket is hard to get to, two screw holes blocked by pump body. Builders should put pumps in as standard equipment. Customer service very good, had some questions, fast answers.

See more sdsmarket.com Reviews

Visit sdsmarket.com ►