sdsmarket.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,419 Ratings

5
4725 (73.6%)
4
1393 (21.7%)
3
261 (4.1%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
15 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(642)
4
(111)
3
(26)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(639)
4
(110)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,705)
4
(1,347)
3
(314)
2
(30)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(72)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(529)
4
(191)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sdsmarket.com

About Us

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

L

Linda J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Trudy L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the discounted offer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barbara W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopper here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy!!!! Loved the price on something I have been wanting for a while! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pete G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome inventory , very helpful website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

ROBERT W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order...need warranty info from SDS...please send, ty"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of ordering and speed we recieve our product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gerard V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Reina G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product was out of stock at local stores."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terry E.
08/15/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was good even when you add the shipping. Item was cheaper than other site's with supposed free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy H.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the design, price was good, shipping was high, payment was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James J.
08/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Largest selection. Unique items. Season appropriate. Fall = Football ... thus the Football rugs which look like a Football field for the teams I follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James H.
08/09/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use. Could benefit with additional product info - such as, how big the unit is (dimensions)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TWANDA G.
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert M.
08/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easily"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ryan I.
08/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Other"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ashley M.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping is a bit pricey, but you have a great selection of products."
Recommend this Company
4/5
J

Jeannette D.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

kenny D.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"previous purchases"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sdsmarket.com Reviews

Visit sdsmarket.com ►