sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU

2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Robert T - 09/02/2023

Quick shipping, great service.

Robert T

09/02/2023 - FL

Easy shopping and checkout.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Saul G - 09/02/2023

1st time buying with SD Bullion. Will definitely buy from SD again

Saul G

09/02/2023 - TX

I am new and just completed my 1st order. Adding my email to SD Bullion and receiving the offer of sales on Eagles I had to get some


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

John B - 09/02/2023

A Great Value!

As promised ASE BU for an excellent price! Highly recommended!

John B

09/02/2023 - FL

Easy transaction!


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Gearold R - 09/02/2023

The coins I received had some blemishes but it was not enough to worry about.

Gearold R

09/02/2023 - TX

Very easy to find what you're looking for


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Kathy M - 09/02/2023

Very pleased with this purchase.

Kathy M

09/02/2023 - NC

Have purchased silver rounds twice, my third order is underway. Had rounds from both orders checked. Legit silver. Was told by dealer that he has purchased from SD Bullion and it is the best price he's found. Will purchase more.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Kenneth W - 09/02/2023

Always a good buy

Always pleased

Kenneth W

09/02/2023 - IL

Quick and easy


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Mark - 09/01/2023

I love the Eagles. This one was a spot price. Not a fan of the new design but it was a at spot price deal and lady liberty is still the same so bought it. Thanks for low prices.

Mark

09/01/2023 - FL

Great


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Mavigraph - 09/01/2023

Happy Customer

They were exactly as expected. I'm please with my order.

Mavigraph

09/01/2023 - MS

Totally happy with my experience. They have a very easy web site to use and good deals to boot!


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Robert F - 09/01/2023

Meh..didn't give that warm feeling inside, like Maples, Roos, Brits or Drams do. Good for stacking, & maybe letting the kids play with some coins tho lol.

After 300+yrs, It's like the mint decided "forget visual appeal". All flat gray with no sheen. These coins are barely 1 step above generic rounds- I put em next to generic Walking Liberty rounds & there really isn't much diff in appearance. The round has some sheen- some dimension. You need some sheen on what's supposed to the best coin on earth, bc it falls just short of being amazing as it is. All my AEs are flat finished, no shine, & all look fake. They are no more special to me than generic rounds or silver shot. It arrived in perfect shape btw- its not SDBs fault, I just don't find this item attractive BC of the lazy finish- & that's just my opinion. The design is beautiful, but the US Mint can do a better job. I've seen some DCAM AEs that are really nice, but most aren't like that. So i buy .900-.999% US State/ATB/Women's quarters mint sets & single coins, when i want nice new American silver. They're much nicer than most AEs- or Libertards for that matter. Another overrated & overpriced coin

Robert F

09/01/2023 - PA

They are reliable, cost effective and offer a wide variety of products. I'd completely forgotten that I even bought this coin- so they must be good lol. Except for my jumping on this offer, & forgetting to also get 5oz at spot bc it was my 1st buy, there were no issues worth contacting them over. "When you do things right- no one will notice that you did anything at all"- heard that somewhere.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Robert S - 09/01/2023

SD has always been the best.

I received my order in a timely manner. I am always pleased with SD’s response. When I am interested in purchasing precious metals I always turn to SD Bullion.

Robert S

09/01/2023 - PA

It's always a pleasure doing business with SD.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Troy K - 09/01/2023

Great service

Troy K

09/01/2023 - MD

Great experience. Will definitely purchase more from SD Bullion.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Timothy L - 09/01/2023

Great price and service!

Timothy L

09/01/2023 - MI

Great prices Friendly customer service. Products as described, in great condition. Pleasant experience!


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Kevin C - 09/01/2023

Love the Eagles, loved the price. Thanks

Kevin C

09/01/2023 - MO

So far so good


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Gary B - 08/31/2023

I purchased these American Eagle coins on my son’s recommendation. I don’t keep my items at home so it’s too late for pictures

Gary B

08/31/2023 - FL

Convenient and easy. Free shipping on orders over $200. I've not had to contact customer service for any issues. I like that I can use my personal check with no fee.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Brian M - 08/31/2023

Will buy again

Awesome

Brian M

08/31/2023 - NY

Amazing


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Eric A - 08/31/2023

Spot price deal was great!

Eric A

08/31/2023 - CO

Best online retailer


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Joseph G - 08/31/2023

Pleasure To Do Business With

Fast and Easy to order from your website and fast shipping

Joseph G

08/31/2023 - IL

Fast And Easy


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Thomas W - 08/31/2023

yep

rec items quickly

Thomas W

08/31/2023 - MI

very easy to deal with


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

DAVID S - 08/31/2023

This was awesome from SD bullion to offer an eagle at this price these guys are great

DAVID S

08/31/2023 - FL

Great company great deals


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Steven D - 08/31/2023

Great price, Great value, Great to do business with again! +++++

Steven D

08/31/2023 - MI

Great Awesome company


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024