sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU

2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

John F - 3 weeks ago

nice item and quick shipping.

John F

3 weeks ago - NY

Quick and easy.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Robert L - 3 weeks ago

great price over spot

Robert L

3 weeks ago - WI

Great Price, ease of ordering.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

_@_U1 - 3 weeks ago

An interesting take if you’re open minded…

I bought too early because price decreased after I had purchased, however the buying experience was very smooth and I received my product in about 10 days from mouse click to package at my house. Other places online push towards a full 3 weeks and although I wait it out, I don’t enjoy the time in between. SD has it in stock and sends out quickly while others have it on order, hence the difference in price. One has to ask what parameters are acceptable (time and cost) and duration on how long of a wait is acceptable for their order to arrive. March appears to hold a turning point with the banks, so I’d press hard now and pick up while it’s available and the masses are comfortable asleep. Nobody (myself included) knows the events in whole or how significant the individual segments are, but time is decaying on the opportunity to hedge. We are being lied to at the highest level we have considered. The stackers are correct and the rest will walk willingly to slaughter. My opinion, ignorance to reality will indeed compound the pain of inaction. Get at least 100oz. (Silver) minimum, but you need to BDE and shoot for that effin moon. Why wouldn’t you want to free yourself and live a higher quality future? Reevaluate the old beliefs, pivot, change, grow. You are a miracle. You are far greater. Love God and help your community. Not all have the ears and eyes to hear and see. Where we are going, we don’t need roads.

_@_U1

3 weeks ago - FL

Check out is very smooth and I appreciate that. Shipping is quick and have never had an issue with these guys.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Fredster - 3 weeks ago

SDbullion consistently beats the other bullion houses in price, quality, and dependability. I don't bother with the others anymore. Thanks SDbullion

Fredster

3 weeks ago - KS

SDbullion beats the other on-line houses hands down in: price, quality, selection and dependability. Im very pleased with SDbullion.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Dan W - 3 weeks ago

Great products at fair prices

Dan W

3 weeks ago - IA

Great deal on the Silver Eagle.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Terry - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful

Terry

3 weeks ago - MI

Good


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Richard G - 3 weeks ago

American Eagles are top dog!

Glad to see the premiums are down on eagles!

Richard G

3 weeks ago - TN

So Far So Good!


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Tim T - 3 weeks ago

First time buying Siver Eagles, best price I could find.

Tim T

3 weeks ago - AZ

Easy process and a great deal. I'll purchase again.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Eric B - 3 weeks ago

Premium was $4.00 over spot per coin. Couldn't pass it up. Lately I only buy from SD Bullion. Fantastic service.

Eric B

3 weeks ago - OH

I have not purchased from another dealer in a long time. Very satisfied with price point and service! Highly recommend to anyone!


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

David A - 3 weeks ago

A great value!

David A

3 weeks ago - ND

Easy checkout.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Paul G - 3 weeks ago

Arrived safely

Paul G

3 weeks ago - TX

Fast easy


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Ronald W - 01/17/2024

good addition

Ronald W

01/17/2024 - TX

have issues with setting up bank


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Javier L - 01/17/2024

Great price

Javier L

01/17/2024 - TX

Fast and easy


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Craig M - 01/17/2024

Eagles

Thank you love the coins!

Craig M

01/17/2024 - WI

That was very easy thank you


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

James P - 01/17/2024

Great product but ayment method needs fixing

Good product at a fair price; lower administrative costs than most. Third party payment doesn't list my bank and disallows payment from savings accounts. This needs to be fixed.

James P

01/17/2024 - CO

I put in my checking, yes CHECKING, account info and it says it was added but does not appear in the payment window. I instead will have to send a check. It used to be so simple before Plaid got involved.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Jeffrey C - 01/17/2024

Beautiful coin.

Purchased 8 of these (free shipping). Hopefully, a good investment. Already ordered 8 2024 1oz. silver eagle coins.

Jeffrey C

01/17/2024 - VA

Easy to place order.


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Charles A - 01/12/2024

SD does it again

getting silver eagles for under 30.00 is always a great buy!

Charles A

01/12/2024 - RI

Always easy with SD! Good prices especially for stackers. And with spot at 23.00 had to make another buy


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Timothy P - 01/12/2024

Happy customer

Great product and awesome service

Timothy P

01/12/2024 - NC

Awesome Service


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Glenn M - 01/11/2024

Another Great Holiday Gift

Great Holiday gift purchase for the person into collecting, or anyone for that matter!

Glenn M

01/11/2024 - GA

Super as usual! Always a pleasant experience, and I make any/all purchases in complete confidence!


2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Philip P - 01/10/2024

Product was received quickly and correctly. No problems.

Philip P

01/10/2024 - WY

Simple enough even for me to use.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024