sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

58 Product Ratings and Reviews

2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU

2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

John E - 04/26/2023

Beautiful coin, reasonable delivery, a little dissapointed in the plastic flap it came in, but still another great purchase from my go to site for coins and bullion. Thanks SDBullion!

John E

04/26/2023 - NY

Thank you for an excellent and patriotic service!


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Tyler S - 04/19/2023

The best of the best

My favourite gold bullion from my favourite dealer :) Will buy again

Tyler S

04/19/2023 - ON

Best bullion dealer on the planet. I'm in Canada and ONLY trust SD Bullion to take money out of the bank. Thank you!!


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Susan S - 04/19/2023

Timely and secure

Susan S

04/19/2023 - GA

Easy


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 04/13/2023

Snazzy Gold

I like my gold coin, very snazzy. Very eager to buy some more gold from SD bullion

Patrick M

04/13/2023 - IA

Smooth


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

NOE R - 04/13/2023

Thanks SD

SD is very reliable and responds to customers timely with each order. Thank you SD!

NOE R

04/13/2023 - CA

I am not seeing by billing method?


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Gardener - 04/13/2023

Perfect transaction

Love shopping at SD Bullion, always a quality experience and I am very happy with all my purchases.

Gardener

04/13/2023 - AZ

awesome!


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Tamalyn W - 04/09/2023

It is beautiful and arrived in a very padded package.

Tamalyn W

04/09/2023 - FL

Very easy, reasonable prices


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Greg W - 03/23/2023

Terrific company to deal with.

SD Bullion provided great service. My purchase was handles quickly and efficiently, and was delivered in the timeframe promised.

Greg W

03/23/2023 - CA

Quick and easy purchase process


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

James E - 03/14/2023

Received my beautiful Gold Eagle no problems, easy transaction, I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

James E

03/14/2023 - CA

Jerimiah Babe recommended SD Bullion and so far my first experience was excellent!


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Layne M - 03/09/2023

SDBullion great service and good prices!

Layne M

03/09/2023 - HI

Easy and quick


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Mark Z - 03/03/2023

Arrived in excellent condition. Always a good experience with this company.

Mark Z

03/03/2023 - MA

Always a pleasure doing business here. I sent an email to see when the order would ship. They responded quickly and assured me it was in the queue to ship. I received a few days later.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Thomas E - 03/01/2023

Fast Turnaround Time

Great service and fast turnaround time. I will continue to use SD Bullion for future purchases.

Thomas E

03/01/2023 - PA

Easy and fast shopping.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Wes C - 02/26/2023

I liked being informed through the purchasing process. The best in communication.

Wes C

02/26/2023 - Pacific Northwest

SD will answer my calls and I like the Communication during the process(email updates).


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Richard I - 02/18/2023

got order

Richard I

02/18/2023 - IL

check out was quick


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

David K - 02/12/2023

The only gold dealer for me

Have purchased two 1 Oz AGE's several times with no issues. Fast service, excellent price, free shipping. Have used direct payment from checking account.

David K

02/12/2023 - Virginia

excellent website with quick feedback


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Michael T - 02/04/2023

My first Eagle. Very happy with the quality

Michael T

02/04/2023 - WI

Very pleasant. Also you had stock in what I wanted to buy.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Darryl W - 02/03/2023

Shipped fast and with care.

Darryl W

02/03/2023 - CA

Easy to navigate and buy


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Jesse S - 02/02/2023

Great service, easy to order.

Jesse S

02/02/2023

Quick, fast service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024