sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

58 Product Ratings and Reviews

2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU

2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Ernie S - 09/09/2023

Very nice coin

Ernie S

09/09/2023 - TX

Good price,friendly knowledable staff


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Linda T - 09/01/2023

I received the order promptly and securely. My new Gold Eagle was a thing of beauty!

Linda T

09/01/2023 - NV

SD Bullion delivers my orders on time and very well packed and secure. I have checked around quite a bit and I have never come across any price cheaper than what I bought my bullion here for, in fact it has always cost me less, sometimes quite a bit less! I love your special deals!


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Rob M - 08/25/2023

The 2023 American Gold Eagles are beautiful! And thanks for the way you ship them.

Rob M

08/25/2023 - IA

Easy peasy! Thank you!


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Willis K - 08/13/2023

Well packaged. Could not tell what was inside.

Willis K

08/13/2023 - AL

Please insure all my packages are shipped discretely, even the 2 each 1ounce coin package previously ordered.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Shad S - 08/11/2023

SD Bullion is my go to dealer for American Gold Eagles

Shad S

08/11/2023 - OH

Great selection. Good prices. I have always been satisfied with all my orders.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Doug H - 08/02/2023

Very Nice

Doug H

08/02/2023 - CA

very easy


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

June T - 07/31/2023

Recieved coin in a timley manner. Great web-site to use

June T

07/31/2023 - OK

Fast and easy


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

William M - 07/27/2023

I like gold. The less expensive, the better.

William M

07/27/2023 - NY

Easy peasy


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Julia - 07/15/2023

easy and efficient!

Product ordering process and delivery was very efficient.

Julia

07/15/2023 - CA

Easy, efficient, fantastic experience


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Paul F - 07/12/2023

The product was available at a competitive price and was promptly shipped.

Paul F

07/12/2023 - CA

Easy online purchasing process


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Linn S - 07/12/2023

Always Great Value

I always order with SD.

Linn S

07/12/2023 - VA

Quick and Easy!


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Patrick S - 06/15/2023

Great purchase! SD Bullion is my top pick for precious metals!

Patrick S

06/15/2023 - IL

Very easy, and a good experience! Also, a very trusted Bullion dealer.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

William C - 06/10/2023

Excellent service

William C

06/10/2023 - FL

Love this business


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Julia - 05/28/2023

My first gold coin purchase! Experience was perfect via SD Buillion!

Julia

05/28/2023 - CA

Website is easy. Purchase and delivery experience was perfect!


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Eric C - 05/20/2023

My first gold purchase.

Eric C

05/20/2023 - NE

Quick and easy to use


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Douglas M - 05/18/2023

Excellent product and packaging.

Douglas M

05/18/2023 - CA

Excellent website and easy shopping experience. Products packaged very secure. Saving for another order asap!


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

William M - 05/16/2023

Prompt service

William M

05/16/2023 - GA

Quick and easy


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

steven C - 05/11/2023

went to storage

steven C

05/11/2023 - FL

my storage seems to be screwed up after a couple of unsuccessful calls a young lady spent time to get my buys headed in the right direction


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

lovecraft223 - 05/04/2023

Arrived as described.

lovecraft223

05/04/2023 - AR

Slight delay. So far so good.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Deborah L - 04/30/2023

Great buy!

Beautiful coin that I know will increase in value in the next few years.

Deborah L

04/30/2023 - TX

Easy website to make purchases and good inventory of products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024