sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

58 Product Ratings and Reviews

2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU

2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Louie A - 02/01/2024

Happy to work with SD Bullion again

Great value and authenticity

Louie A

02/01/2024 - TN

Fast and fair


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Benjamin R - 01/13/2024

Excellent service.

Thank you for your response to my order. I would recommend SD bullions to anyone that would want to invest into coins. Their representatives were very thorough inefficient. Thank you for all your help.

Benjamin R

01/13/2024 - FL

Easy to order. Excellent service would recommend it to any other investors. Thank you very much.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Allan C - 01/07/2024

Arrived fast and on time. Not just left in the mail box . I had to go to the post office to receive it

Allan C

01/07/2024 - KS

Fast and simple


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Gabriel H - 01/07/2024

I love AGE! The new design with the Eagle Head is absolutely amazing. I appreciate how quickly the product was shipped and how discreet the process was. Thanks for everything!

Gabriel H

01/07/2024 - OH

I absolutely love SD Bullion! Fast, great, service. Wonderful collection!


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Ricky G - 01/05/2024

great and easy way to purchase gold or silver.

Ricky G

01/05/2024 - MO

Always easy


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

William L - 12/28/2023

Grate buy !

The american gold eagle are grate,will buy more!

William L

12/28/2023 - SC

fast


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

donald S - 12/19/2023

SD Bullion has always been a very reliable company, in my dealings with them.

donald S

12/19/2023 - NY

Past experience with sd bullion.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

DAVID L - 11/20/2023

Get your Eagles here

SD Bullion Always comes thru!! Why pay more for high-quality bullion eagles.

DAVID L

11/20/2023 - NV

Best prices. period. I had a very rural address but it was handled smoothly.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Catherine M - 11/12/2023

Safe and secure orders

What a great company, my order goes to the post office when I am not home and that gives me a measure of security when ordering. I have never had a problem. Also the notice is very confidential so no one would know what it is!

Catherine M

11/12/2023 - NY

Easy process, safe confidential and secure.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Ernie S - 11/05/2023

Nice coin

Ernie S

11/05/2023 - TX

Good prices


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

william M - 11/05/2023

SD Bullion is tge BEST!

Adding Eagles to my stack from SD is the best! I love dealing with them.

william M

11/05/2023 - TN

Very nice website and business transaction


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

SunnyC - 11/04/2023

Stunning and beautiful!

Packaged securely and discrete, thank you for that! Got this when price was down a little. Absolutely gorgeous! Very happy with my purchase.

SunnyC

11/04/2023 - FL

Great website! Easy to use. Great seller!


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Paul F - 10/28/2023

Item as described, competitively priced and shipped fast.

Paul F

10/28/2023 - CA

Easy online ordering.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Jorge Y - 10/27/2023

Bought 1oz Eagle previously very satisfy

Jorge Y

10/27/2023 - FL

A+


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Douglas K - 10/06/2023

My check approval was more like 6 business days but other than that it was a good experience for a good price

Douglas K

10/06/2023 - TX

Process is easy so far


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Regis H - 10/02/2023

AGEs are legal US tender. Not only will all gold dealers readily recognize them, trust them and buy them, but non-professionals, businessmen who buy gold also trust them. If you are investing in gold, why not invest in something that is trusted by the general public.

Regis H

10/02/2023 - TN

Earlier this year, I sold a lot of AGEs and had a great deal of trouble sending them to you due to incorrect information that was given me regarding your address. I hope that has been cleared up but I've no idea. Eventually, we got the corrected address and the shipment went off and I was paid. It was the only bad experience that I've had with SD. Your prices are better than any others and service is solid outside of that one glitch. Things come as ordered so I recommend you to others who ask me.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Rudolf - 09/26/2023

Good job done.

Rudolf

09/26/2023 - WA

Good service.


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Rebecca L - 09/22/2023

Absolutely love dealing with your company. Everything is fast and easy. You have the product available and the best prices

Rebecca L

09/22/2023 - IA

Your link is easy and fast to use


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

nunya - 09/14/2023

Good value. Timely shipping.

nunya

09/14/2023 - GA

good deal


2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Joseph K - 09/12/2023

I’m

I’m

Joseph K

09/12/2023 - VA

Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024