sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

534 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
454
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Timothy G - 11/13/2022

Good place to buy

Silver price is good and now and coils are perfect

Timothy G

11/13/2022 - WA

Best prices selection and availability. Fast shipping and good selection.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Mark P - 11/12/2022

Very happy with the quality, discretely labeled packages, shipped quickly, well packed.

Mark P

11/12/2022 - CO

Very happy with the quality, discretely labeled packages, shipped quickly, well packed.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Angela B - 10/29/2022

nice

Angela B

10/29/2022 - MI

Excellent


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Scott M - 10/22/2022

Beautiful coins

Scott M

10/22/2022 - Wv

Good selection and price


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

FIN_MAN - 10/21/2022

All good

FIN_MAN

10/21/2022 - WA

Excellent


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Justina D - 10/20/2022

I’m satisfied.

Justina D

10/20/2022 - FL

Easy shopping.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Mike R - 10/19/2022

The dominica is a beautiful design thank you SD bullion!

Mike R

10/19/2022 - IL

Always top quality.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

TS - 10/19/2022

Great price! Will definitely order again

TS

10/19/2022 - TX

Quick and easy!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Brian D - 10/18/2022

Nice silver coins, thanks

Brian D

10/18/2022 - PA

Easy transaction


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Robin J - 10/17/2022

Was pleased with my purchased, plan to purchase some more wholesale was pleased with the pricing of the product I received it was shipped to me in a timely/Acceptable manner

Robin J

10/17/2022 - NC

My first time shopping with SD bullion was a good experience


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Ivan O - 10/16/2022

The right product at the right price.

Awesome selection of random design. Would purchase again.

Ivan O

10/16/2022 - NEW YORK

Fun and quick


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Elinor L - 10/16/2022

Good, not great value for my money.

I thought that I would get some better-known, more popular coins. However, I received coins that said "500 shillings." All of the coins that I purchased were the same. Next time, I'll have to buy the exact coins that I want.

Elinor L

10/16/2022 - MO

I'm very glad that SDBullion has the customer service that they do. They're very polite, courteous, and they quickly address my issues and answer my questions and concerns. It's a godsend when you're dealing with precious metals and a lot of money.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Richard G - 10/15/2022

Beautifull coins but to thick to put 20 in a tube.

I received 10 of the Philharmonic rounds. They are beautifull coins but they are thicker than most so I can't fit 20 into a tube.

Richard G

10/15/2022 - MI

Very happy. Easy to shop. Fast shipping. Frequent updates as shipped.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Adam - 10/15/2022

Great deal on some cool Armenian silver coins!

Great deal on some cool Armenian silver coins!

Adam

10/15/2022 - CA

Easy peasy


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Judy S - 10/14/2022

I have punched 1oz coins and 1oz bars. I like both.

I’ve ordered several coins and have been happy with the product and service.

Judy S

10/14/2022 - MI

Very good


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 10/14/2022

Nice coins

Very nice coins, will buy more when prices come back down.. Td

Thomas D

10/14/2022 - Ga.

Awesome


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Fran D - 10/14/2022

Great Value!

SD Bullion never disappoints! Very happy with my order

Fran D

10/14/2022 - Illinois

SD is always great to work with!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Melinda - 10/14/2022

Yea, a great company to deal with

It was so comfortable shopping with your company. Never a problem with any orders.

Melinda

10/14/2022 - MD

Wonderfully to shop at


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Greg G - 10/13/2022

I wish I got another coin, rather than all 20 of Eastern Carribean Bank, but it is what it is. Item as advertised, arrived well packaged and beautiful uncirculated condition. Too bad it is only worth spot value.

Greg G

10/13/2022 - IL

Quick and easy


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 10/10/2022

order was handled well

Patricia C

10/10/2022 - Tennessee

first time, it was easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024