sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

534 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
454
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Noah L - 05/18/2023

Fantastic value.

Got some Great Britain lunar year of the pigs that were quite a surprise.

Noah L

05/18/2023 - NE

Worked well, not a lot of stock of things I am interested in but it is fine.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Philip W - 04/26/2023

Beautiful coins, newly minted money from Austria. Great addition to my collection.

Philip W

04/26/2023 - TX

Very easy to order, received regular updates on shipment.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Kenneth D - 04/13/2023

As expected great condition

Kenneth D

04/13/2023 - FL

Easy to order, product is as expected no complaints


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Jeffery R - 04/13/2023

Worth it

Jeffery R

04/13/2023 - FL

Simple enough!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Kelly B - 04/11/2023

Beautiful coins.

Kelly B

04/11/2023 - NH

This is my first experience with SD Bullion, account set up and ordering was simple. I'm excited to get my order, and I'm looking forward to the prospect of placing future orders. I would be thrilled if SD Bullion offered a recurring purchase program.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Jason C - 04/11/2023

Another seamless transaction. Excellent service and quality product! Thank you SD Bullion!!

Jason C

04/11/2023 - CA

Thank you Guys!!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Michael K - 04/04/2023

Great purchase

Received the coin I had hoped would be selected.

Michael K

04/04/2023 - CT

Quick & simple


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Charley F - 03/27/2023

Quick and simple.

Charley F

03/27/2023 - MN

quick and easy


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

John S - 03/16/2023

Easy ordering as usual.

Beautiful silver coins. I enjoy ordering silver from this company. Everything is of great quality, and the process of ordering is very smooth.

John S

03/16/2023 - NY

Purchasing easy and quick


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Nancy W - 03/01/2023

Coins

It was very easy to order and set up my account for payment. I have ordered twice since then and it's great.

Nancy W

03/01/2023

Fast and easy


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Timothy L - 02/24/2023

Was lucky enough to get Canadian Maple leaf coins! Everything looks great. Thanks SDB!

Timothy L

02/24/2023 - Mi

Able to find what I'm looking for. Unfortunately the sale silver was out of stock.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Nathan K - 02/09/2023

Muy bonito!

Nathan K

02/09/2023

Always a pleasure. Merci beaucoup!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Jeanne D - 01/27/2023

Nice surprise!

I was pleased with the coin you chose to send to me. It wasn't "on my radar" but I'm glad to have the diversity it adds to my collection.

Jeanne D

01/27/2023 - Florida

You could make it easier for people with only a little to spend by adding a filter providing options to chose the price range.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 12/24/2022

Outstanding

Good

Jeff D

12/24/2022 - Ohio

On target


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Carol Y - 12/21/2022

The products is nice just all the same things

Carol Y

12/21/2022

Easy to order


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

C. F - 12/06/2022

Was hoping for a little more variety, but the quality and packaging were GREAT!!! TY

C. F

12/06/2022 - TX

I appreciate SD Bullian more and more each time I order! !!! I won't hesitate to shop here again!!!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Keith H - 12/02/2022

Great silver

Keith H

12/02/2022 - Texas

Great


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Christian F - 11/27/2022

I received two different coins to add to my collection. Typically, I the entire order is the same coin, but each order has been different. If you are looking for variety, this may not be a good choice. But if you are looking to add to your investment, you can't go wrong with this.

Christian F

11/27/2022 - Missouri

Easy to find the product


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Richard C - 11/18/2022

The coin was beautiful. It got here a day early too which wow surprised me

Richard C

11/18/2022 - Oregon

My product's been on time and they're beautiful


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Kevin O - 11/14/2022

I always like adding to my stack

Kevin O

11/14/2022 - MD

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024