sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

532 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
452
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Gregory W - 09/17/2023

Good addition to my inventory

Gregory W

09/17/2023 - AZ

Great service


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Mavigraph - 09/17/2023

Silver under valued.

Good silver! Keep stacking!

Mavigraph

09/17/2023 - MS

Great service. Good products. Stacking needs to be done help this country in it's greatest time of need.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 09/17/2023

Beautiful

Lisa B

09/17/2023 - NH

Very easy to use website


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Leandrew M - 09/17/2023

great investment

Leandrew M

09/17/2023 - FL

no issues


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Melvin R - 09/16/2023

From a country I had not heard of but very attractive coin

Very attractive design on the coins..

Melvin R

09/16/2023 - SC

Good offer!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Richard M - 09/16/2023

Excellent product.

Richard M

09/16/2023 - MI

Best choices at the best prices...


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Cynthia E - 09/16/2023

Great value and design

I love the unusual coins

Cynthia E

09/16/2023 - MO

Overall, the transaction was good and safe.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

James L - 09/16/2023

Good Deal, but not what I was expecting

Yes they are Legal Tender in the country of issue. I would have given 5 stars except i was surprised that they were all the same design and from the Sunshine Mint.

James L

09/16/2023 - KS

Too little time to allow for fat fingers and to dig out payment method.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

gerald D - 09/16/2023

Good value for a fair price

gerald D

09/16/2023 - NY

Always easy to order


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Nick F - 09/16/2023

Decent price and on time delivery along with great customer service

Nick F

09/16/2023 - FL

Great


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Rayford H - 09/16/2023

This order was for a sale on ten 1 oz Silver Coins - Design Our Choice at $2.49 over spot. I received 10 beautiful 2023 1 oz Ram of Calvary Silver Coins. Absolutely beautiful! I would love to get 10 more at such a deal!

Rayford H

09/16/2023 - AZ

I really enjoy shopping with SD Bullion and have helped several friends open accounts and place orders.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Kathy Z - 09/16/2023

Happy with product

Kathy Z

09/16/2023 - MN

Great


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

John T - 09/12/2023

Hopefully good investment

All 4 of the pre selected options mean the same thing. All are currently false. When you buy precious metals it’s generally an instant loss with hopes of in time becoming a great deal, value etc. So weird presets.

John T

09/12/2023 - MD

Everything worked well


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

DEMIAN E - 09/04/2023

Awesome product

DEMIAN E

09/04/2023 - NC

Cheap prices above spot price


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

rudy G - 08/19/2023

excellent service

rudy G

08/19/2023 - TX

excellent


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

GAIL E - 08/18/2023

Nice value. All coins are in excellent condition. Thank you

GAIL E

08/18/2023 - WA

Easily accomplished. Nice selection of coins. Reasonably quick shipping.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

jim G - 08/17/2023

Quality and great service

A great deal as usual and speedy delivery!

jim G

08/17/2023 - TX

always great service and best prices


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Matthew K - 07/13/2023

Coins arrived as I hoped they would. No issues and very happy!

Matthew K

07/13/2023 - NH

So far everything has been quick and easy. 1st time buyer hoping it stays great.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Noah L - 05/18/2023

Fantastic value.

Got some Great Britain lunar year of the pigs that were quite a surprise.

Noah L

05/18/2023 - NE

Worked well, not a lot of stock of things I am interested in but it is fine.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Philip W - 04/26/2023

Beautiful coins, newly minted money from Austria. Great addition to my collection.

Philip W

04/26/2023 - TX

Very easy to order, received regular updates on shipment.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024