sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

532 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
452
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Carl S - 10/24/2018

Low cost government Silver

These coins are a cost effective way to score government silver

Carl S

10/24/2018

Excellent customer service


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Bill W - 10/23/2018

Great Value for the Price

I received a tube of ASE’s. Most in BU condition and a few that had various stages of toning. I am very satisfied with this purchase!

Bill W

10/23/2018 - AL

This was my first purchase with SD Bullion and I am very pleased with the products received.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

L.T. - 10/22/2018

Great Silver

Great Prices... Great Values...

L.T.

10/22/2018 - DE

Great mix of coins in randoms and fast shipping


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

EC - 10/04/2018

Great selection!

Mostly Canadian, but received a hologram coin, and a couple other harder to find coins. All in easily BU condition. Looking forward to my next purchase in a larger quantity:). And with gov coins, all easily sold at spot+ at my lcs, worth the price, which is a great deal!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Richard M - 09/21/2018

GOV SILVER

GREAT PRICE, SOLID DATE BU MAPLE LEAFS

Richard M

09/21/2018 - WV

GOOD DEAL


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Logan - 09/20/2018

Got a tube of canadian lynx coins. Saved a dollar on the premium!

Logan

09/20/2018 - NV

Not the best experience so far because coins were damaged in shipping, and the price changed from the cart to the order placement without me noticing until after. Prices were still decent though. I am going to see how the exchange for the damaged coins goes before I place another order.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Daniel C - 09/18/2018

Will buy again

Incredible deal! I got 20 BU Canadian Lynx $5 coins

Daniel C

09/18/2018

I have had great experiences with SDbullion. I will continue to buy my precious metals investments through you


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

texasdeerslayer - 09/02/2018

extremely surprised!

I ordered 16 of these random coins. I got them within a few days and was pleased with the fact that I got 16 maple leaves, all 2010, all in perfect condition! Looked at the cost to order 2010's and while they are not offered by SD Bullion, they are offered by JM Bullion for $20.72 each. To get 16, it would have cost $331.52. I got these from SD for 263.36 (a savings of $68.16!). I am just as pleased as can be and ordering more!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

John B - 08/15/2018

Just reordered some more! Great buy, Great service. Thanks!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

michael - 08/13/2018

some coins where damaged a little bit

good price over spot would buy again


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

G S - 06/30/2018

LIKED THE WIDE ASSORTMENT.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Walter S - 06/29/2018

All were Canadian coins which i normally don't buy.

Walter S

06/29/2018 - CA

Great online shopping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024