sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

532 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
452
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Ernest S - 11/11/2023

Received, as advertised. Very pleased

Ernest S

11/11/2023 - AZ

5 minutes to lock in is not enough


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Roland D - 11/10/2023

Great Deal

A deal I could not pass up. I'm always looking for a deal and I found it at SD Bullion

Roland D

11/10/2023 - MO

Great prices, selection and ordering process


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Grant B - 11/09/2023

provided me with some of my first silver thankya

Grant B

11/09/2023 - MO

great prices, accessibility and customer service


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

dj W - 11/09/2023

Silver Silver Silver !!!

Sliver is where its at America

dj W

11/09/2023 - IL

awesome- quick and easy


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Eric P - 11/06/2023

If you don’t really care what your silver looks like, this is a great buy.

Eric P

11/06/2023 - WI

Always easy.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Dan U - 11/03/2023

impressive wrapping/shipping, pristine condition coins un-circulated

Dan U

11/03/2023 - ID

Prompt service, best pricing


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Terry L - 10/28/2023

Exactly what I ordered

Terry L

10/28/2023 - MO

SD order process is very easy to navigate.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Brian A - 10/27/2023

BS SD Bullion produced coins from New Zealand. Basically a Silver round.

Pretty lame. Bought 60 or so design of their choice. Got SD Bullion produced coins from New Zealand not sure these are real coins.. in my view it was false advertising. Sword of Truth I believe. But like I said SD Bullion produced. They are silver so whatever. But

Brian A

10/27/2023 - NY

Shipping is a bit slow but it will eventually arrive.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Dannie W - 10/22/2023

Coin was in great condition, and fast delivery.

Dannie W

10/22/2023 - VA

Easy shopping and great prices


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Mark E - 10/03/2023

Beautiful designs for the future

Mark E

10/03/2023 - OR

Fair price. Easy real money


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

David M - 09/22/2023

Timely delivery

David M

09/22/2023 - KS

Quick easy and dependable


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Richard E - 09/20/2023

Nice buy. Good price. Arrived quickly

Richard E

09/20/2023 - NM

Very trusted. Easy to use


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Ruth G - 09/19/2023

Cheaper to buy this way

Ruth G

09/19/2023 - OR

Good selection and great price


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Gilbert L - 09/19/2023

Something new to show off !

Gilbert L

09/19/2023 - NC

Being a new customer with you but old coin collector I am impressed with your deals so far.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Alan H - 09/18/2023

Great buy as always.

Great buy as always.

Alan H

09/18/2023 - AL

SD Bullion is my go to supplier. Quality Security and Pricing.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Dedrick T - 09/18/2023

I'm new to stacking so for the first year I'm focused on generic rounds. The 1oz silver coins SD choice is the best deal for us new stackers. This is my second time buying this way the first time I received 8 BU Ram of Calvary coins and this time I received 8 BU Buffalo rounds. I love the excitement of not knowing exactly what I am getting but knowing whatever I get it will be in excellent condition. I can't wait until my next purchase.

Dedrick T

09/18/2023 - GA

The SD Bullion site is so easy to use


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Jeffrey A - 09/18/2023

Fully satisfied, quick shipping

Jeffrey A

09/18/2023 - MN

Fast yada yada


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Andrew B - 09/18/2023

Easy purchase!

Andrew B

09/18/2023 - WA

Great!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Brian A - 09/17/2023

Received New Zealand coins. Loved them. Do yourself a favor and give them a shot.great price I great coins

Brian A

09/17/2023 - NY

Coins were fantastic.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Gregory W - 09/17/2023

Good addition to my inventory

Gregory W

09/17/2023 - AZ

Great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024