sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

534 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
454
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Edward M - 1 week ago

Quickly shipped people are great

Edward M

1 week ago - AR

Easy experience


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Ronald A - 03/01/2024

Thanks SD

Ronald A

03/01/2024 - ID

Excellent


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Ralph M - 02/26/2024

Great price easy ordering fast shipping

Ralph M

02/26/2024 - IL

Very easy to do


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Jason M - 02/25/2024

Recomended

I was pleasantly surprised to recieve Truth series coins which are one of my favorites. Thanks SD for the great value and again knocking it out of the park!

Jason M

02/25/2024 - MN

Smooth transactions, great deals, and excellent packaging.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Gary B - 02/25/2024

Super easy!

Fast delivery and great product!

Gary B

02/25/2024 - MS

Great experience the first time we used them so I thought we would give them another try!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 02/22/2024

Could of mixed it up. Got 4 of the same

Thomas M

02/22/2024 - SC

This is my 2nd order, First order was fantastic, love it.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

David H - 02/21/2024

Great deal

Received some beautiful Australians at a fantastic price. Always quick shipping, always top quality stuff, at prices that can't be beat. Thank you!

David H

02/21/2024 - TX

Always easy and fast. Top quality items at some of the best prices around!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Donald W - 02/08/2024

love silver

Purchased for stock to make silver art

Donald W

02/08/2024 - GA

Always fast and easy


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Scott H - 01/25/2024

Good metal at a good price.

Just what I wanted.

Scott H

01/25/2024 - PA

So far, so hood.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

jose P - 01/11/2024

Always like doing business with SD Bullion

jose P

01/11/2024 - NJ

excellent


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Cheryl P - 01/08/2024

Beautiful Christmas Gifts

Thanks again SD Bullion for the piece of mind of a smooth and reliable transaction. Great to do business with. My family will receive these beautiful coins as their Christmas gifts. It is a thrill also to see what the random coins will be and am never disappointed.

Cheryl P

01/08/2024 - AL

A positive experience


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 12/23/2023

Good price

Joseph B

12/23/2023 - WA

Good price


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Pete C - 11/21/2023

Awesome price! Great service!!

Pete C

11/21/2023 - OH

Available products!!


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Daymen L - 11/21/2023

Good fast shipping reasonable

Daymen L

11/21/2023 - PA

Good


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Midmichman - 11/20/2023

Great Selection of 1oz Coins (Britannias)

I received all Britannias which was great.

Midmichman

11/20/2023 - MI

Everything satisfactory except order processing takes a bit too long. Shipping is usually a complete week after my check has been processed by the bank.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

John C - 11/19/2023

Would have been nice to have some variation

John C

11/19/2023 - KY

Took advantage of your first order offer then added a few more items to get over $200, but then you took away free shipping and couldn't take an e-check from my bank (chase) so any discount was wiped out.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Tamara F - 11/18/2023

i would have liked a little more variety, but i bought sellers choice. all the same 2023.

Tamara F

11/18/2023 - NY

trying to get a little stable emergency coin


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

William S - 11/15/2023

First time customer is now a repeat customer!

1st time ordering. I added 5 DOC coins to the 5oz silver spot offer, so I would qualify for free shipping. I read some reviews and was kinda laughing at the # of ppl who kinda complained that they received all the same coins. SD bullion makes it very clear that it's the company's choice on what they send, and all the coins COULD be the same design. (Regardless of if you order 2 or 2000) The price is great and you get what you get. I received 5 Austrian PHILHARMONIC. I was guessing that I would get the "SD Bullion" minted rounds ( and I would've been happy) so when I saw the Harmonics, I was thrilled! It took about 17 days to arrive, which was expected and clearly stated. I mailed them a postal money order and choose the free (and slowest) shipping, so the wait was no problem. Very Impressed. My second order is already in and should arrive before the 1st of December.

William S

11/15/2023 - WI

My debit is American Express so I need to send in a Money Order. I'm curious to see the time it takes to receive my order. Well my order arrived in about 17 days. Very satisfied.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Edgar L - 11/14/2023

Best place to buy.

Edgar L

11/14/2023 - PA

5 -star service all the way.


1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design
See more product reviews

Stephen C - 11/13/2023

Recv'd the order. Thanks!!

Stephen C

11/13/2023 - NY

Experience to date has been great! No issues.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024