sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

96 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay

1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Fritz L - 03/25/2019

very nice


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

daniel P - 03/25/2019

not tested yet but I assume it is real based on look and feel


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Tomasz L - 03/19/2019

good deal, fast shipping, thanks!


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

BEN A - 03/19/2019

Excellent


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Nemi A - 03/16/2019

trust worthy shopping for the first time buyer :-)


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Will - 03/16/2019

PAMP Suisse Gold at its finest

Between the quality of the Swiss product, the security features and the premium price. It’s a great price.

Will

03/16/2019 - NY

SD Bulion shipped my order in a timely manner with a tracking number and signature upon arrival. The box was well packaged with no indication of bullion inside. As of now, I recommend over competitor Provident Metals who occasionally loses orders.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Garey B - 03/04/2019

thanx


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Virgil - 02/22/2019

Only place to buy gold.

Received on time and in good condition. Very pleased with service.

Virgil

02/22/2019 - SC

Good buy great service


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Min S - 02/13/2019

Great Buy but still need to work on...

Great purchase, will stick with SD Bullion. Team needs to work on a prompt communication though, it took quite a bit about two days to get an answer back with regards to a question for my transaction. But overall very satisfied with the products and the business. Thanks.

Min S

02/13/2019 - AK

great purchase. team needs to work on the communication, getting back to me about a question more promptly.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Sebastian S - 02/05/2019

Will buy again

Great brand new product high quality lowest premium

Sebastian S

02/05/2019 - CA

Thank you for an easy transaction.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Tyler W - 12/31/2018

It was a very beautiful piece the only issue I had was the packaging was a little messed up on the corners but other then that it was a good purchase

Tyler W

12/31/2018

Overall it was a pleasant and easy experience


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Arevhat P - 12/14/2018

Thanks.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Bob A - 11/19/2018

My order was shipped within 10 days for a personal check payment. Very satisfied with the purchase.

Bob A

11/19/2018

Very satisfied.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Kyoko M - 11/07/2018

Smooth transaction! Thank you

Kyoko M

11/07/2018 - CA

I lost my password to log in, and can't receive email even your site shows it will send to my email. Please fix it.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Max - 10/14/2018

Low Premium over spot when was on sale but Assay Card was delaminating on edges

Max

10/14/2018 - NY

Great product at great prices.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Laurence L - 07/24/2018

Ease of Order

Prompt processing and delivery


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024