sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

96 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay

1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Tom D - 12/25/2019

As advertised


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Carlyn M - 12/25/2019

Beautiful!


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

basym A - 12/23/2019

thank you


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Y. B - 11/13/2019

Beautiful product

Beautiful, and a nice alternative to coins

Y. B

11/13/2019 - Ky?to

SD Bullion is my only stop for PMs


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

DAVID B - 11/10/2019

Very nice


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/30/2019

good price good company

Anonymous Customer

10/30/2019 - GA

good shopping experience good web site


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Raymond H - 10/15/2019

Packing for mailing.

The packaging of the gold bar was difficult to remove and I damaged the protective container getting it out. Surely there is a better way of wrapping up the gold bar for mailing.

Raymond H

10/15/2019 - CA

Ordering was very easy. My problem is the way the order was packed for mailing. I had a dickens of a time getting it out and in the process the protective container the gold bar is in was damaged. I don't know if the damage will reduce its overall value. I hope not.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Julio R - 10/15/2019

Is a beautiful bar


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

jaswinder M - 10/07/2019

Awesome arrived very fast


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Maxi - 09/24/2019

Technical order issues were resolved and my order has been delivered.

Although I had to contact Customer Service twice to ensure the that thing were back on track, they did resolve the issue. I received my order and it arrived as advertised. I will order from them again in the future.

Maxi

09/24/2019

I encountered a problem on their e-commerce site when I placed my order but after a few contacts with Customer Service, they were able to resolve the matter. The product arrived well protected and as advertised.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/24/2019

Although I had to contact Customer Service twice to make sure things were back on track, they did take care of the issue. I just received my order today and am satisfied with it. I do intend to order from them again in the future.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Erika B - 09/14/2019

Beautiful. Sealed as expected. I like how the serial number is right on the metal itself.

Erika B

09/14/2019 - IN

Friendly chat assistant when I needed help. Easy and organized website. :)


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Anthony P - 09/06/2019

Why did it not require a signature???

The package was in my po box and I thought it was odd that I did not have to sign for it? Could have easily been stolen! :(

Anthony P

09/06/2019

The shopping experience was quick and smooth thank you


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Lorne J - 08/31/2019

Great purchase.

Lorne J

08/31/2019 - CO

I'm very satisfied.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

W. K - 08/31/2019

Gold arrived safely and is real gold. Thank you

W. K

08/31/2019 - BC

Easy to shop. Secure all the way. Will buy again


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Andrey S - 08/30/2019

Good product and very fast delivery

Andrey S

08/30/2019 - MO

Fast and convenient service


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Kenneth B - 08/24/2019

Awesome price, quick response, fast delivery. I will use them again.

Kenneth B

08/24/2019

Super easy and the best price!


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Tyson M - 08/22/2019

Beautiful Pamp Bar

Happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend these bars for others

Tyson M

08/22/2019 - MO

I am a happy customer so far. Everything went very smooth with my purchases! And the lowest prices out there! Thanks SD Bullion!


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Robert R - 08/22/2019

Just as advertised, fast delivery, thank you.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 07/19/2019

Great

If came in a good packaging and was just want I asked for. Will be buying again.

Joseph D

07/19/2019 - NY

Was great usps took forever with the package but was great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024