sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

96 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay

1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

shana B - 04/06/2020

great


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Mat - 03/17/2020

Met My Expectations

A+ quality and condition. Wouldn't expect anything less from PAMP. Thanks SD Bullion for the hassle free check pay option!

Mat

03/17/2020 - PA

Smooth and efficient process


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 03/13/2020

123

Joseph S

03/13/2020

Easy to find what I was looking for and checkout was very easy as well


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Yankai Z - 03/12/2020

good!


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Arnie L - 03/10/2020

getting it done

this was a great purchase at this time, as the market is so turbulent!

Arnie L

03/10/2020 - TX

Have been vary responsive! Thank You


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Mr. T - 03/06/2020

I love the packaging and security of the shipment

Mr. T

03/06/2020 - NC

I remember in the past when I bought bullion from a lesser online bullion exchange and it didn't even compare to the experiences I've had at SD Bullion. SD Bullion has a very user friendly platform, great customer service that responds very quickly, great website security and shipment security, and the fact that SD Bullion has MANY payment options (including Bitcoin) says volumes about thier futuristic foresight.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Noel D - 02/27/2020

Every part of the process was great. Customer service was very helpful every time I need them

Noel D

02/27/2020

So far so go, but I just ordered the product. I'll have more feedback once I pay and receive my purchase


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Cheryl H - 02/26/2020

Can’t go wrong with the lady

Cheryl H

02/26/2020

Easy peasy


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Jody - 02/14/2020

Best price compared to other online vendors.

Jody

02/14/2020 - SC

Ordering was easy and simple.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Michael M - 02/08/2020

Nothing is better than P.AMP. Swiss made Gold of the highest purity and quality!!!!!! The Lady Fortuna is also my favorite design. Fortune favors the bold!!!!

Michael M

02/08/2020 - CA

Absolutely fantastic.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

JIN - 02/05/2020

The packaging is very strong and secure. However, the UPS courier service is very bad. The first time, no signature is needed. The second time, the courier simply put the valuable parcel outside the door. Terrible!

JIN

02/05/2020 - QC

UPS service is unreliable.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 02/02/2020

Great product and service.

Arrived on time. As described. Very quick turnaround.

Anonymous

02/02/2020 - CA

Excellent


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Scott A - 01/30/2020

Buy Now

I only Shop on SB for my Bullion needs.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Marwin Z - 01/30/2020

Fast delivery! Just what i want.

Marwin Z

01/30/2020

Fast delivery! Good product.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Sudheer - 01/24/2020

Timely delivery

Sudheer

01/24/2020 - TX

Simple to buy


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Richard S - 01/23/2020

Great dealer.

Beautiful piece of gold.

Richard S

01/23/2020

Fast and efficient


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Thomas O - 01/17/2020

One ounce Suisse PAMP bar in assay

Gold is always exciting to receive as part of my portfolio, and the Suite PAMP in assay is a beautiful product. I especially like the one ounce bars - the art work is exquisite!

Thomas O

01/17/2020

SD Bullion is always easy to navigate, no question. Prices are the best I could find. I especially appreciate the customer care I receive.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

chris - 01/16/2020

B E A Utiful

For a slightly higher price, it’s very appealing appearance!

chris

01/16/2020 - NY

Once payment cleared, shipment was prompt.


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Charles C - 01/07/2020

good buy


1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
1 oz Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna Gold Bar - In Assay
See more product reviews

Krzysztof H - 12/29/2019

Bars arrived promptly and were in great condition.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024