sdbullion.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold bullionsilver bullion and platinum bullion at the absolute lowest prices online. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to hit Inc. Magazine's list of fastest growing companies four times.

We serviced more than 300,000 customers and shipped more than $2 Billion dollars in orders to customers just like you. We continue to have a near 5.0 rating with customer reviews and strive to make your experience with SD Bullion the best in the industry!

Filter
Filter
1 oz Generic Silver Bars - Design Our Choice
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Generic Silver Bars - Design Our Choice
See more product reviews

Donald D - 4 hours after

Good condition, better price than the other guys!

Donald D

4 hours after - CO

Quick and easy!


1 oz SD Bullion Silver Freedom Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz SD Bullion Silver Freedom Round
See more product reviews

Joe S - 3 hours after

Thank You!

Joe S

3 hours after - VA

Great service.


2 gram Argor-Heraeus Kinebar Gold Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 gram Argor-Heraeus Kinebar Gold Bar
See more product reviews

Brett P - 11 hours ago

Great first purchase

This was my first gold purchase and it was awesome.

Brett P

11 hours ago - TX

The selection and prices are perfect and make it affordable to invest and really helps me feel comfortable with the value of the purchase. Bless you and thank you for being so fair.


22 mm Air-Tite Case - 1/4 oz Gold Eagle Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
22 mm Air-Tite Case - 1/4 oz Gold Eagle Coin
See more product reviews

Randall G - Today

Essential Protection

Perfect for protecting 1/4oz AGEs from the elements.

Randall G

Today - FL

SD Bullion always has great prices. However, I had to waste an entire day waiting for this at home due to their use of FedEx. Every time I was given an estimated delivery window, it changed right before the window closed to a later time. This resulted in my having to be available for signing from 9 in the morning until 8 that night. I wish they would just use USPS.


1 Kilo Silver Bar - Generic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Kilo Silver Bar - Generic
See more product reviews

Bryan L - Today

I love physical silver

Can't beat SD's service, price or care for the customer, lifelong customer here

Bryan L

Today - WA

Only place I buy


1/10 oz Gold American Eagle - Random Year
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/10 oz Gold American Eagle - Random Year
See more product reviews

Brett P - 11 hours ago

Great first purchase

This was my first gold coin purchase and I was extremely pleased with it.

Brett P

11 hours ago - TX

The selection and prices are perfect and make it affordable to invest and really helps me feel comfortable with the value of the purchase. Bless you and thank you for being so fair.


2023 1 oz Australian Silver Kangaroo Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1 oz Australian Silver Kangaroo Coin BU
See more product reviews

Christopher P - Today

Great price on a great coin

Great price on a great coin

Christopher P

Today - NH

Great


1 oz Walking Liberty Copper Bar - Osborne Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Walking Liberty Copper Bar - Osborne Mint
See more product reviews

George A - 1 day ago

The future.

Very pleased with this product.

George A

1 day ago - TX

Couldn't ask for better service.


2023 1/10 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 1/10 oz American Gold Eagle Coin BU
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 1 day ago

Perfect product for this purchase

Thomas C

1 day ago - FL

Easy to order & price was right


16 mm Air-Tite Coin Holder Capsule
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16 mm Air-Tite Coin Holder Capsule
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 1 day ago

Perfect fit

Thomas C

1 day ago - FL

Easy to order & price was right


$5 Face - 90% US Silver Dimes (Random Design)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$5 Face - 90% US Silver Dimes (Random Design)
See more product reviews

ROBERT D - 1 day ago

Just as expected

thanks

ROBERT D

1 day ago - OH

Quick and easy


1 oz American Gold Buffalo Coin - Random Year
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz American Gold Buffalo Coin - Random Year
See more product reviews

Teresa D - 1 day ago

ALL I needed was email saying I would be charged for lost check.

NEVER received coin. They never received my payment in the mail. I had NO idea they would CHARGE me. I could have given them a credit card payment. I cried for days. I had taped check inside of Christmas Card. A funny GRINCH card. I asked them to ASK the mail room. I believe they threw it away by mistake. BUT, they would have remembered the card. Came middle of January. Still crying....... so upsetting. Had to pay for stop payment on check also.

Teresa D

1 day ago - AL

I had NO idea I would be charged for mail not delivered. ALL they had to do was EMAIL me that information. I would have given credit card info. ANYTHING rather than be CHARGED. NO coin received. Plus had to pay for stop payment on check. I am SURE the mail room accidently threw it away. I kept telling them to ASK and STILL NO ONE mentioned I would be charged!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


1 oz Silver Buffalo Round - Random Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Buffalo Round - Random Mint
See more product reviews

Susan D - 1 day ago

Excellent investment

This is a good investment for me a single women, blue collar worker.The first in my family to do something like this.Im Strong in Faith of Jesus Christ.I have a great love for my family and country..So this investment will help me in the near future.

Susan D

1 day ago - IN

I like the service I receive so far I'm dealing with another company but your service seem to be better. People in business have forgotten about professionalism and so far you all seem to be a class act.


1 oz Silver Buffalo Round - Random Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Buffalo Round - Random Mint
See more product reviews

Karen M - 1 day ago

Good investment

Glad I ordered them. They arrived as scheduled. I did mail a check in so just had to wait for it to clear.

Karen M

1 day ago - FL

Very easy to do. Ordered online


1 gram Argor-Heraeus Kinebar Gold Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 gram Argor-Heraeus Kinebar Gold Bar
See more product reviews

Constance C - 1 day ago

Happy Customer

Quick shipping and lots of items to choose from.

Constance C

1 day ago - WV

It was quick and easy to navigate. I found what I wanted right away.


1 Kilo Valcambi Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Kilo Valcambi Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Dennis M - 2 days ago

Arrived as expected.

Dennis M

2 days ago - CO

Old orders still in system.


$10 Face - 90% US Silver Half Dollars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$10 Face - 90% US Silver Half Dollars
See more product reviews

John A - 2 days ago

Always the Best!

SD is always the best, from customer service, prices and Doc's deals! We don't buy our silver anywhere else.

John A

2 days ago - MN

Every order we have made has been a great experience. We love Doc's deals, we missed out on a few items didn't get them before they sold out. Bummed, but will keep watching for them to come back to consider again.


1 oz Generic Silver Bars - Design Our Choice
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Generic Silver Bars - Design Our Choice
See more product reviews

Phillip Y - 2 days ago

I purchased Silver for my granddaughter at one ounce per year, since I couldn’t purchase savings bonds. I was pleased with my order.

Phillip Y

2 days ago - OK

Second time I have placed an order and very satisfied with the experience.


American Silver Eagle Coin - Random Year
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Silver Eagle Coin - Random Year
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 2 days ago

SD Bullion has the lowest prices of the online stores I’ve found. They also have prompt shipping

Kevin S

2 days ago - NC

Ordering made easy


1 oz Generic Silver Bars - Design Our Choice
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Generic Silver Bars - Design Our Choice
See more product reviews

Ruben D - 2 days ago

After doing my research, SDBullion had the better prices by comparison. I intend to continue investing in silver on a monthly basis per pay period. Good service and quick delivery!

Ruben D

2 days ago - GA

Easy to navigate and place orders. Best prices by comparison.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sdbullion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024