sdbullion.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34,615 Ratings

5
29K+ (86.5%)
4
3604 (10.4%)
3
772 (2.2%)
2
161 (0.5%)
1
152 (0.4%)
29K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1,321)
4
(236)
3
(120)
2
(48)
1
(81)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sdbullion.com

About Us

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold and silver bullion at the absolute lowest prices online, guaranteed. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to become the fastest growing precious metals dealer in the US; according to Inc Magazine

We believe in hard assets. For this reason, we started a gold and silver news website in 2011, SilverDoctors.com, that is trusted by over 250,000 readers a month.  We also believe it's prudent to own gold and silver as a physical insurance policy against world-wide fiat currencies and the inflation they cause. And we believe you should be able to save on every precious metals purchase you make... that's why  we believe you should shop at SD Bullion!

E

el C.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great page.
T

Tanya C.
Today , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service and beautiful coins.
Tanya C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2013 American Silver Eagle Coin

View this product

Beautiful, detailed coin.

A

Alfred V.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far...
A

Alex C.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience shopping at SD Bullion web site. Easy and quick. Great deals. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
Alex C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

View this product

Thank you! I am thrilled!

Awesome random items! I would have picked these myself :)

L

LetSilverFly
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
T

TERRY B.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

painless
TERRY B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 oz American Gold Buffalo Coin - Random Year

View this product

Satisfied

it was exactly what I ordered long period of time before shipment

J

Jeannine K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was really easy this time. I had trouble last time with the free shipping but this was ok now.
Jeannine K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2019 American Silver Eagle Coin BU

View this product

I was happy to get my silver just in time before the stock of metal went scarce. Can’t wait to buy more. They are beautiful. Thank You!

B

Bill A.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent pricing
K

Kent
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ability to place the order was seamless and delivery was flawless.
L

Luke K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping and great selection!
R

Ron S.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
R

Russell S.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy with great products, just the way I like it.
G

Glen D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and fast
B

Benito Y.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job as always
G

Greg R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
CustomerService
5/5
Greg R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 oz Silver Coins - Random Design

View this product

Very nice Canadian eagles!

M

MARK M.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SD BULLION has the best prices and the greatest designs
MARK M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 oz SD Bullion Silver Freedom Round

View this product

SD BULLION IS THE BEST

J

Jeffrey S.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good, thanks
K

Kevin M.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website. Very user friendly.
Kevin M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pre-1935 Peace Silver Dollars VG+ - Random Year

View this product

As described. Maybe a little better than I expected.

2019 1 oz Silver Grizzly Coin - RCM Predator Series Fourth Release

View this product

Love these coins!!

Love these coins!

5 oz Proclaim Liberty Silver Bar at Spot Price

View this product

D

Dave
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for selling pretty coins without marks and fingerprints.
Dave has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

2020 1 oz Canadian Silver Maple Leaf Coin BU

View this product

Great coin!

2020 1 oz Silver Britannia Coin BU

View this product

Nice coin.

5 oz Proclaim Liberty Silver Bar at Spot Price

View this product

Great introductory price!

J

jamesky
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
jamesky has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 oz SD Bullion Proclaim Liberty Silver Bar

View this product

Nice.

Beautiful.

Loading Page Animation

See more sdbullion.com Reviews

Visit sdbullion.com ►