sdbullion.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38,508 Ratings

5
33K+ (86.2%)
4
4000 (10.4%)
3
929 (2.4%)
2
192 (0.5%)
1
182 (0.5%)
33K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1,479)
4
(262)
3
(126)
2
(53)
1
(86)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sdbullion.com

About Us

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold and silver bullion at the absolute lowest prices online, guaranteed. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to become the fastest growing precious metals dealer in the US; according to Inc Magazine

We believe in hard assets. For this reason, we started a gold and silver news website in 2011, SilverDoctors.com, that is trusted by over 250,000 readers a month.  We also believe it's prudent to own gold and silver as a physical insurance policy against world-wide fiat currencies and the inflation they cause. And we believe you should be able to save on every precious metals purchase you make... that's why  we believe you should shop at SD Bullion!

J

John M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY FORMAT
D

Donald L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a first time buyer, so far very smooth transaction
R

Robert E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clear competitive pricing
D

Dale S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

smooth purchase
P

Pamela B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very professional
N

Nathan M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use
C

Crisoforo M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy.
R

Ryan J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Easy to browse.
D

Dustin G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
G

Gerard Y.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, as always
R

Robert D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy transaction.
Robert D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

10 oz Silver Bars - Design Our Choice

View this product

While the price was attractive I did receive what appears to be poured silver. While one could say silver is silver and I did choose the “our choice” option, I had hoped for a minted bar. Still good just not what I had hoped.

2019 Australian Lunar Year of the Pig Silver Coin 1 oz

View this product

Really like these coins!

M

Mike M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT!
J

Jesse M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First order, hoping for the best.
M

Mickey K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
S

Steve F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
L

Lisa M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First order with SD Bullion which was rather straight forward to complete
B

Brooks F.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience at SD Bullion is all that I could wish for. It's an attractive site and user friendly.
Brooks F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

$10 Face - 90% US Walking Liberty Silver Half Dollars

View this product

The Walking Liberty Silver Half Dollars I received were great!

I inherited a few silver coins (various junk silver items) and had only one Walking Liberty half dollar. I thought I'd add a few more so it wouldn't be lonely. I really like the look of the Walking Liberty half dollar. It's sad that our modern currency has been devalued so much.

M

Marlene N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use
K

Kari I.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use and always has what I need!
N

Nancy G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems at all. Perfectly satisfied.
Loading Page Animation

See more sdbullion.com Reviews

Visit sdbullion.com ►