sdbullion.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,097 Ratings

5
18K+ (85.9%)
4
2235 (10.6%)
3
533 (2.5%)
2
109 (0.5%)
1
90 (0.4%)
18K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(802)
4
(161)
3
(82)
2
(27)
1
(42)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sdbullion.com

About Us

Since 2012, SD Bullion has made a name for itself in the precious metals industry by offering gold and silver bullion at the absolute lowest prices online, guaranteed. 

Our business model of lowest prices, followed up with first class customer service has allowed us to become the fastest growing precious metals dealer in the US; according to Inc Magazine

We believe in hard assets. For this reason, we started a gold and silver news website in 2011, SilverDoctors.com, that is trusted by over 250,000 readers a month.  We also believe it's prudent to own gold and silver as a physical insurance policy against world-wide fiat currencies and the inflation they cause. And we believe you should be able to save on every precious metals purchase you make... that's why  we believe you should shop at SD Bullion!

J

Jordan H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sd resolved some purchasing concerns I had with them, thus making their company the easiest to shop and purchase with. They stand by their products and care very much about their customers which is a very nice trait and blessing."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark A.
06/12/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a repeat customer I've never had a bad experience. I do compare prices between an assortment of vendors but Mostly I stick with SD Bullion, low prices and often free shipping."
Mark A. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

$10 Face Bag - 90% US Silver Coins

View this product

This arrived as a roll of silver quarters. Nearly half were 1964 dates, the rest an assortment back to the early 1940s.

2019 Memorial National Park 5 oz Silver Coin - America The Beautiful

View this product

2019 Lowell National Park 5 oz Silver Coin - America The Beautiful

View this product

M

matthew S.
06/12/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality, best buy at SD Bullion"
matthew S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

2014 American Silver Eagle Coin

View this product

top quality coins, very happy, Thank you SD Bullion

2013 American Silver Eagle Coin

View this product

2012 American Silver Eagle Coin

View this product

G

Gary H.
05/18/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have owned precious metals on and off for over 20 years. SD bullion is a place that though online, feels like walking into a shop you've known for years. If you have a question or issue? Call them, you talk to a person who will give you an answer and/or politely walk you through the process. I know it may be intimidating to make the switch to online, it was for me. However after my first order from SD I knew that I had found my new "shop". Thanks all, and I look forward to doing more business with you. "
Gary H. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

1922 - 1935 Peace Silver Dollars VG+ - Dates Our Choice

View this product

1921 Morgan Silver Dollars - Near BU

View this product

SD knows what "Near BU" means. Some may try to sell as "BU" and could probably fetch a few more dollars. I know when ordering from SD and it is marked "Near BU", that is the worst I'll be getting. It may be better. As always exactly as described and shipped quickly.

1921 Morgan Silver Dollars - VG+

View this product

Exactly as described. I have made SD my only source for precious metals. I shopped around quite a bit before my first order. No one was even super close to SD, or they threw on a big shipping charge. I shopped around less on my second purchase because I found the same. Lowest prices, quickest shipping, get your silver/ gold. I don't believe I'll ever need to use anyone else for bullion.

1878 - 1904 Morgan Silver Dollars VG+ - Dates Our Choice

View this product

A

Arthur S.
10/31/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. I have received every order well packaged with no markings that would cause unwanted attention."
Price
5/5
Arthur S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 oz Silver Buffalo Round - Republic Metals

View this product

Beautifull shiny silver

I received the package earlier than expected. It came packaged in an unmarked box and was securely wrapped. The smaller box containing the plastic tubes holding the one ounce rounds was taped in the center of the shipping box so that it would not move. Very impressive. The product was beautiful and flawless.

M

Mike P.
06/07/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peazy. Pleasant overall purchase experience online. No fussy forms, no long phone discussions with Sales Agents, no long wait times, just high quality goods, in stock, ready for sale, with fair shipping fees."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your business Mike. Welcome to SD Bullion!
Mike P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SD Bullion Proclaim Liberty 10 oz Silver Bar

View this product

Thanks!

Thanks!

P

Patrick J.
05/16/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was much quicker and ordering was fast. Thanks Please make sure the coins are BU - this does not appear in the coin description. (I realize my 10 coin count should come in the original mint tube - sealed)"
J

Jeffrey H.
05/15/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, straightforward and easy!"
Loading Page Animation

See more sdbullion.com Reviews

Visit sdbullion.com ►